New month new beginning

28 44
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago

Hi everyone! What's going on? As the new month has been started, so what are your goals for the month of February? I am already seeing the new month goals articles from my fellow writers, and I am sure, so many would be still planning to make their schedule for February. My best wishes to everyone, and may this new month brought prosperity and accomplishment for everyone.

I was also planning to share my own, as few things were already in my mind, so I wanted to put them in my words. So let's move towards it.

Sleep at least for 7 hours

Since the new year has been started, I pay less care to my sleep, and more time in using my phone and doing other things. In the afternoon I stay busy in doing households, and watching some of my favorite TV shows. At night, I spend one or two hours on these platforms, and later I also watch funny videos on YouTube. I am used to sleeping at 12am and next morning I also wake up early to offer my prayers. So I hardly sleep for 5 hours, which lead me severe headache, and eye bugs around my eyes. So for the month of February, I will try to take proper sleep because it is necessary for my health.

Try to spend more time on Readcash

My earning on read.cash is very low due to my less engagement, so now I have decided to spend more time on Read.cash, instead wasting it in watching useless TV shows, which has nothing to do with our real life. Even on noise.cash, my earning is zero since December, so now I will try to be more active than I was before.

Achieve 1 bch

This is my dream for too long to achieve 1bch in my wallet, and now I have made it my goal for February because I am already near to complete my 1BCH soon. So, this would also be my biggest goal for this month.


To buy gift for my friend's wedding

As one of my friend is going to marry next month, so I am planning to buy something special for her, which I can present her on her wedding day. I asked my sister to help me, and she suggested me to buy a perfume or jewelry, which I will buy soon. I will also buy my dress to wear on her wedding. So I will try to accumulate enough money to achieve my both goals.

So these are some of the goals which I have for this month, and I will try my best to make the first two as my habits, because I have already spoiled so much time in doing useless things.


Anyway, let me share with you something which I captured today.

Own photos

This is the first sunset of the February, which I captured while I was on the roof in the evening. The cup of tea was in my hand, and I enjoyed this beautiful and captivating view which sunset created before my eyes. You can see the little bird was sitting on the water tank of my neighbor's house, and the yellowish sky behind. I always get amaze to see the different hues of sunset, which always had a reason to make us happy.

So that's all for today, after publishing this article I will go to sleep because it's already too late.

Thanks for reading.

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty

Here are my lovely sponsors, go and read their amazing articles. I am sure you would be glad to read their incredible work.

11
$ 2.28
$ 2.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 6
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago

Comments

Bukhar mari jaan nhi Chor raha.🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I also need to improve my sleeping habit.. I barely sleep 4 hours and it's affecting my health...

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Lol...So it's mean you are more careless,Try to change your habit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I will.. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Enough rest is important. Please sleep well

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeh I will try to be careful next time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yep good luck me too I think I found a new haven of my interest here in read.cash I am a vlogger in youtube too but, I think as a blogster here in read.cash is also pretty awesome.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeh, it's also a great platform

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope that you get your all wishes in this month

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ameen thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good thing you've already started your goal of getting 7 hours of sleep. It is a pleasant and necessary goal for mental health. Sleeping well is fundamental to develop good content in the month of February. I particularly made a resolution to spend more time on read.cash this month, so I hope to read and comment more often. Happy start of the month!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes it's necessary for health to take good sleep. I am happy you also decided to spend more time here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope and pray for the success of these goals, especially the 7 hours of sleep.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you dear,I pray for that too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess I'm already near to 1BCH but I keep on spending it for grocery. Anyway, good luck for your goals.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I pray you succeed to accumulate it too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best wishes for your goals. I know you can.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I will, thank you for believing me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My goal as well is to be more engage and active here. You capture the best moment of sky. I like itπŸ₯°

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I hope you achieve this aim too. Thank you for appreciating my shot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Although the time I spent in Read is not short, my earnings have also decreased, I don't know why, but I have become a habit of reading the articles. That's why I'm going to continue anyway.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

That's good you make it your habit to read because it's necessary too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good sleep is very important to function during the day. I should increase me engagement too. I believe earning are dropping with less engagement.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeh its the main reason to loss our earnings here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The set challenge for February is much more realistic . I pray that you got your dream figure 1 BCH soon. Both snapshots of sunset are awesome.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ameen. I hope so. Thank you for appreciation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First of all, Thank you so much for the sponsorship, and best of luck with the February goals I wish you achieve all of your goals

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You deserve it! Ameen, Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago