My favorite subject

22 41
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago
Topics: Favorite, Subject, Math

Hi everyone! I hope you all are well, and happy for the weekend. I have already planned to cook my favorite food for this Sunday, as it's a long run that I haven't prepared something delicious at home, so today would be a cooking day for me...lol


There are some people who are beautiful from outside, but their heart is filled with malice for others, and nothing good can be expected from them. Seeing others happy makes them restless, and they can't tolerate the happiness of others, as their only hobby is finding fault with others and spying on them.

From unsuplash

They are like aunts who are in the charge of being spying on others at the weddings to find out something interesting about them to tell it to others....lolπŸ˜‚ I have seen so many people in my life who are more interested in the lives of others than in their own lives. Nothing could be done about such people, no matter how much we advise them or how much we may explain them, but they can't give up this habit. It is better to leave such people as they are.


Anyway, as yesterday I promised to share about my favorite subject, so let's move towards it.

From unsuplash

As a student we are destined to study different subjects, some of them are easy for us, and we develop a certain attraction for them since the day one, and it's always been a great fun to study them. But there are some subjects which always appears stingy and arrogant...Lol. We develop some kind of negativity about them, and always find them boring and difficult. We only want an escape to study such boring subjects, but the fact is that no subject is boring, it's the matter of preferences and our way of paying attention.

From unsuplash

So if I talk about my favorite subject, it is Mathematics. Yeh I always like to solve different questions, and applying different formulas. At first, I find it difficult, to use different formulas in every question, specially during my grade 10, but luckily Mam Rehana was there to make it easier for me. She taught me, how to instill difficult ways in my mind, to solve every type of question.


Once, we were having our midterm exams, and I solved all the questions easily, but all my other mates were complaining to our teachers for difficult questions they chose to prepared question paper, and when the result came, I took 69 out 70. My teacher summoned me to the staff room, and praised me for my performance. It was the most delightful day for me, and I was happy to hear her remarks.


Although, I did my masters in English subjects, ( due to some reasons) but math is my favorite since the day one. In the beginning, when I was doing job in an institution, I taught it to my students. I always tried different ways to make it easy, and interesting for them, so they could find it easy like me...lol


Actually its all because of my teacher's method of teaching, the way they always did their best to make it interesting for us. I was lucky that at every step I find kind and helping teachers. In short, my love for Math will never end, and I will continue to instill this passion in my students too...lol so they can do their best.


What's about you? Which is your favorite subject?

Thanks for reading.

Here are my lovely sponsors, go and read their wonderful articles. I am sure you would be glad to read their amazing work.

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty

12
$ 2.99
$ 2.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 2
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago
Topics: Favorite, Subject, Math

Comments

How you managed to love maths so much, I don't know. but despite my efforts, it's still one of my worst subject. I always do bad in any math related course I have to take

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It was due to my teachers way of teaching. So what is yours favorite?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to love Math but the subject doesn't love me.. huhuhuh

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahahaha....then which subject love you?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Recess heheheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am a music teacher. Music is related to mathematics 😊 I also love mathematics, music mathematics is called harmony. You wrote a nice article, thank you

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aww...thats great to know you are a music teacher

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My favorite subject in college is Psychology and Food Chemistry. During highschool its Chemistry and I am a Chemistry Major Graduate.

About your relatives, I can relate because we have relatives who will get information from us and we become a source of joke when they shared it to our other relatives.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Glad to know you graduated in chemistry. Its sad,we should avoid being with such relatives.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My favorites subject then is Islamic studies. Then agriculture. I would always have the highest score in these subjects

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's good you liked to study Islamic subjects

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Owww i like math also but seems like my brain won't cooperate, i found this subject so bright, i love formulas and solving problem but so sad I don't get to understand it too quickly

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Awww....dear then which subject is your favorite?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uhm i prefer more to history friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also love math. But before when I was in elementary i really dont like it but when i am already in highschool and our teachwr is handsome and kind, math subject became one of my fav subject haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahahaha...then the handsome teacher must deserve to be appreciated

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know any of my favorite subjects. But the worst thing that can happen is meth. Meth I've always been against the mindπŸ˜….

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahahaha....so math was not according to your taste

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same as you, I like Mathematics a lot. I like solving problems too, for me this subject is a challenging one.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeh...dear this is the thing which makes it attractive

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's one of the favourite subject. Well, I must lie, I was bad in math but after class 8, this subject became madness for me. Love to solve those equations.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Its actually a pleasure to solve equations after so many hurdles lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago