Memes of the day

21 41
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago
Topics: Memes, Funny, Joke

Hi everyone! I hope you all are well. Today was a busy day for me, as my siblings come to meet us, and we were together after a long time. So, I didn't get a chance to be here, and now I have just finished my dinner and decided to write an article for today. But after thinking for half an hour I couldn't find a topic to write upon. But suddenly I remembered about the memes, I was used to creating on uptrennd, so I decided to generate some memes for fun...lol


So without creating any further drama, let's move towards my first meme...Lol

I created it through meme generator


This meme I created to show the reaction of my sister, when once I decided to bake the Pineapple cake, but when I asked my sister to taste it, her reaction was same as in the Meme above...πŸ˜πŸ˜‚. She was already aware about it's taste so she refused to take even a single bite of it. Actually she remembered about my previous experience, when once I baked a cake, and it was awful in taste, so she refused to eat it...lol

Did it ever happen to you? When your siblings refused to eat the food you cooked.... hehehehehheh

Loll.... This meme I created to show the nature of relationship between mother and daughter-in-law...πŸ˜œπŸ˜‚, What they pretend in front of others, but what in actually they are. Usually they both argue on little matters, Mother-in-law always suspects that her daughter-in-law is taking her son away from her, on the other hand daughter-in-law thinks that the main reason for the fights between her husband, and her is mother-in-law who incites her husband against her.


In fact, there is not any particular reason, but it is just a way of misunderstanding, and misconceptions that leads to mutual resentment between both. I'm not talking about everyone, not everyone is like that, instead we have many examples in front of us where mother-in-law considers her daughter-in-law as her real daughter and she also considers her as her mother.


They should, must tolerate each other in order to live peacefully. The man should also fulfil his responsibilities as a husband and son equally. He should not differentiate between the two, but should learn to handle every relation according to its right. Anyway it was just a meme......lolπŸ˜œπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚


Every one of us passes from the situation when exams are near, and we have to study hard. We also make plans, and set a timetable to study, but our mobile notifications interrupt us, like in meme above.πŸ˜‚ Every time we try to focus on book, but notifications restrict us to pay full attention..lol

In this situation the best thing is to power off mobile, or to make a humble request to our family and friends to don't disturb us...but this is impossible. So what we should do in this situation? Let me know in comments section how you handle this situation.

There was also another question which was popping up into my mind, so I decided to ask from you...lol. Do you ever faced the situation, when you are being ignored by someone with whom you always want to talk. This happens when we are extremely in love with someone, and can't stay without talking to each other. So when he/she ignore us the whole day, we decide in our heart to do the same, but actually we are dying to talk, and can't restrict ourselves without replying them, whenever we receive their message...lol


So these were some of the memes I created to bring a smile on the face of my readers here, and I hope I succeed.

All the memes are created through meme generator.

Thanks for reading.


Here are my amazing sponsors, just go and read their amazing articles. I hope you would enjoy reading.

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty

13
$ 7.62
$ 7.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
+ 4
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago
Topics: Memes, Funny, Joke

Comments

I enjoyed your writing. It lightens my day 😊 at some point I could relate especially the cooking. And I could agree with the in laws meme. True enough it's actually happening. Observation or experience. And most often it's a misunderstanding that keep it up.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for enjoying my memes, yeh experience shows mostly arguments are found between them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha it makes my cell alive again, Thank you for making me smile. I was laughing the way the meme created especially the first one. Hahaha Good job farah😊 You make everyone put smiles in our facesπŸ™ŒπŸ˜

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am glad to hear that I made you laugh, I will definitely try to create some more.Thank you for dropping by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahah just this morning and i read rhis thanks my mouth formed a curve hahahah so funny friend your good at this huh

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I become the reason to brought smile on your face in early morning, this thing is a source of happiness for me.Thank you dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, you are so creative, mate. I really enjoyed while reading all these memes. You should be a member. Why don't you create a page of memes for yourself?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lol....I will think to create my own page soon,thank you for appreciation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Different notifications always distracting us from focusing on reading. The thing is to be disciplined and remove your phones out of your reach. Do make sure to close all notifications and off your data too. With this, you can focus on reading.

Another way is to set a particular time for your reading and be sure not to go near your phone for that period.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Right dear this would be a best solution to avoid distraction.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It made me smile. Hehehhe especially the "notification". A funny reality tho. 😁 thank you for this.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lol....I am glad my memes brought smile to your face.Thank you for appreciation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha when I was on my college days, I remember this memes thay when you are about to study but the notification pop up. Hahaha it is funny reality. πŸ˜‚ thank you for this, it made me smile. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is never a good feeling when someone refuses your food, that you cooked. However if they don't want it and the food is nice they miss out. Lol.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lol....right but how they could forget the previous experience...hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also have lots of distractions, most of it is the TikTok app sis. I need to focus so I keep my phone for the meantime

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lol....nowadays tiktok is also a great distraction

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The meme of notification is actually worthy. Insta, fb, twitter, whatsapp... everyone reminds me at that time & gave me a presidential feeling. πŸ™„

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lol....you could imagine being president

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🀣That last one about notifications is so true, and it happened to me right now. It is like my notifications know when I am working or reading because it is during that time they start making noise.🀣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha....its true notification reached everytime we open books to study

$ 0.00
2 years ago