Little tour of my garden

9 36
Avatar for Itsfarah
1 year ago
Topics: Garden, Weekend, Tour, Plants

Hi everyone! What's going on? How is your weekend going? Are you spending it with your family or still busy at work? Some would be preparing their favorite dish, and so many would be planning to have a small trip to have some quality time with their loved ones. I am just at home, and rain is pouring outside, so we are unable to go out. Anyway, I will prepare my favorite meal in the evening, as I haven't enough ingredients available at home right now, so I will buy them as soon as the rain will stop.

But for now let me share with you some of the beautiful shots from my garden. Actually yesterday when I come back from my job, I was a bit tired so I decided to have a little tour in my garden to feel relax. Actually it is the thing which always gives me soothe and I feel relieve to spend some time there. So let's move towards it.

Own photo

This beautiful plant is the most attractive plant in my garden, and I am sure you would be aware about it. Actually it's called money plant, which is commonly associated with the money. Actually it is believed that money plant brings prosperity to the family. Have you heard this before? And how much you believe this philosophy? LOL

Anyway the next plant holds great importance for me as my brother bring this for me almost a month ago. I really like its thin long leaves which are bent to create a beautiful shape.

This one bears white tiny flowers every spring and their fragrance is enough to attract anyone in the garden.

My niece is playing there, so ignore her head..lol

This plant really look like orange tree, but actually its the different. Ignore my niece's head in the picture...lol, as she was playing there with her toys, so I don't wanted to disturb her..lol

This next one has already bear the white tiny flower on it, and you can see how beautiful it looks.

This plant is already affected due to the hot weather, as you can see its burned leaves. Although I try save them from blazing sun but still it is affected with the rays of sun.

Every plant has its own beauty and unique in its own way. I love capturing them, and to spend some quality time in my garden.

How could I ignore my chili plant, as I use them in my kitchen. But recently it is empty, and has not sprout any chilies yet, as it was due to the lack of rain. But today the rain is pouring  so it will bear the chilies soon.

Anyway that's all for today. I hope you enjoyed the small tour of my garden, I still have so many other plants to share but I can't add all the pictures in this single article, so will share them in some other day.

Thanks for reading.

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty

Here are my lovely sponsors, go and read their amazing articles. I am sure you would be glad to read their incredible work. I am grateful to them for believing me.

9
$ 1.55
$ 1.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.04 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
+ 4
Avatar for Itsfarah
1 year ago
Topics: Garden, Weekend, Tour, Plants

Comments

Lovely plants, they are a beauty └( ^ω^)」

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woah! Those plants you have dear are all beautiful. I like it very much.🥰 We also have some your collections by the way. My mama took care of them. I sometime helped her too in watering them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow I love those plants friend. Your garden is greatly amazing. My mom also love garden and she loves collecting any kind of plants or flowers.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have got a beautiful garden, I wish I have something as cool as yours. I am impressed your garden isn't full of vegetables.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Honestly, money plant bring prosperity? Nope I dont believe such nonsense.. Yup I enjoyed the small tour your my garden

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Beautiful garden 💐. They look good and I know they must be happy to be around your home.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have a beautiful and blossom garden with those beautiful's around. I feel like having them all especially the money one 😂. They look good dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for sharing your garden has many beautiful plants. Hope that chili plant is productive soon along with the money plant, haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have awesome , lush green, fragrant home garden with neat & tidy sorroundings.

$ 0.00
1 year ago