Let's laugh together

17 41
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago
Topics: Memes, Funny, Jokes

Hi everyone! I hope you all are well. Few days ago I shared some memes on read.cash which I created through meme generator to bring some laughter to my fellow readers, and I received a very good response not only by my readers, but from
dear Rusty too...Lol. So today I was already short out of topics so decided to share some more memes...Iol


So let's move towards it.

Created through meme generator

Lol....as it's natural we can't tolerate our opponents receiving praise, and always want to defeat them, but if they succeed by chance it's always hard to bear their success. So this meme I created to show the reaction of someone while seeing his/her opponents getting praise in front of him..😂


Jealousy is in the human nature and it's not only for your enemies, but sometimes even it's difficult to see your closed ones receiving the more prestige than you. I witnessed this situation when I was studying in my school. There were two friends in my class who were very closed to each other, and even their friendship was a great example for everyone. But once they took part in sports competition, and one of them achieved the first position. Her friend started crying, and she even behaved harshly with her. Everyone was amazed to see her behavior.


In short it's our common attitude that we can't tolerate other receiving praise, but its very bad attitude, we should not be stingy, and arrogant in the matter of others and always behave with them politely. The thing we need to understand is to accept other's talent which make it possible for them achieve this honor. Anyway, it was just a meme....😂


This is our mother's best weapon to use..lol. Sometimes children just irritates them, and pursue to took that step. In meme above you can see the threat in eyes of little girl, and how she is finishing her food..😂


It's just a meme but seriously for some people it's the real cause of their success. If our mothers sometimes behave rudely, its just because they want to see us as a better, and successful person. We can't pay them back for the sacrifices they made to built us what we are today. So we should try to find out love and care behind this behavior.

Created through meme generator


Did you ever face this situation in the meme above 😂, when your parents think that our kid is studying hard, but happened to caught you using phone. I think this is the story of every student, no matter how long we study whole day, but the moment we took our phones to check some notifications someone comes to see us.


Although I didn't catch by my parents, but one day I was doing preparation for my exam, and studying so hard. I Never touched my phone whole day, but the moment I took it in my hand, I was surprised to see my friend standing on my head. She lives near to my house, and came to see me what I am doing, and she started to believe that I used it the whole day without giving her any reply..Lol


The love of brothers and sisters is unique, although they fight a lot, but they also love and care each other always. But they would hardly compliment you to make you happy.. lol. My brother also tease me all the time, but whenever I am upset or in trouble they always support me and worry about me.

Brothers are always respectful to sisters, and they love and protect them. They tell us the difference between good and bad and always save us from the troubles of the world. I am very grateful to my brothers for always supporting me, and fulfilling my every wish. I pray to Allah Almighty to keep every brother safe, and give him a long and healthy life. Ameen

That's all for today, I hope you enjoyed reading.

Thank you!

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty

Here are my amazing sponsors.





9
$ 3.35
$ 3.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Lovelyfaith
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
+ 6
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago
Topics: Memes, Funny, Jokes

Comments

I couldn't stop laughing seeing the second meme. The slippers is getting ready to be used on the girl if she didn't finish her food and she is already sad about it 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

You tried friend with these memes

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahahaha....this is actually the mother's favorite weapon to teach their children..lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laughing with others is so tough to execute. So i would say it's a god gifted moment 🤔

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mother best weapon 😂😂 every child can relate . When I saw the picture I started laughing 😂😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha...yeh we all can understand the threat of this shoe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, my gosh! the best one is the flip-flop on the table. A letal weapon indeed 😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha...the most worthable weapon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is real that a kid is eating forcely its because the slipper is ready to slap within her if she will not eat. Hahaha I been there though.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha....yeh we could relate with it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jealousy, envy and malice, like many other emotions, may be innate in us, although some of us get rid of these bad habits with time and experience, most of us are still their slaves. We should not let our emotions come to the fore, but I don't know how successful we can be in this regard. I guess everyone has the thought that if it's not mine, it's not his.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Right,we should not let jealousy and hate to hold on us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha oh childhood memories! I remember mom always have hanger beside her every time we study ABC 😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha....mothers always find this kind of stuff to teach children

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Chappal is the best weapon. Oh, do you know, it can fly too!! 🤣🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha....yeh I can understand its use in every way😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never and I do not check anyone for plagiarism is unnecessary. Jealousy, was and will be in our lives no matter how you try to get rid of it. And yet, our behavior depends not only on our parents, it also depends on the mentality, and most importantly: the living conditions in which we live.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Right we always come up with negative emotions for others,but we should try to control it

$ 0.00
2 years ago