It was another tiring day

26 39
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago
Topics: Tiring, Shopping, Day, Shoes, Moon

Hi everyone! What's going on? I have just finished my dinner, which I prepared according to the weather demand..Lol, as it's raining since afternoon, so I decided to prepare these spicy chicken roles which I saw on YouTube few days ago. I always try do different recipes to try something new every time, to be a good chef in the future...LolπŸ˜‚

Own photos

But it seems me that my wish to be a good chef is going to stay in my heart always...Lol, Just Kidding πŸ˜‚ I am not too bad in cooking, and you can guess it by seeing the above pictures. It was really delicious, even my whole family appreciated it. Anyway, now I am enjoying a cup of tea, which snack, which always work good for my late night cravings.

Own photo

In the morning after doing my households, I was out with my mom for shopping. Actually I wanted to buy some footwear for winters, as I haven't bought any since the arrival of winters this time, and was only wearing the old ones. But, today I asked my mom, and she was agreed to go with me.


But instead buying footwear for winters, I buy these plane sandals which captured my attention...πŸ˜‚ Actually, I saw the same sandals on online store few months ago, I wanted to order that time, but my budget was not allowing me, so I cancelled my plan than. But now finally they are available in the market, so how I could let them stay there for others...Lol. My mom was continuously reminding me that I have come to buy shoes for winters, but nothing worked on me, and I buy this pair with 2000 pkr. Ladies can understand how difficult it is to distract us from something which lure us, specially something related with shopping.

Own photo

So I will go some other day to buy for winters too....Lol. Next I saw this stall, on which different kind of bags were hanging with affordable prices. But I haven't bought any because my cabinet is already filled with different bags, which I am buying from time to time. Mostly I prefer long strips bags as they are easy to carry, and can go for long.

Own photo

After roaming for two hours in the market, when I was done with my shopping, we went to buy some fruits and vegetables. While my mom was dealing with the seller, I saw this blackberry fruit covered with some sort of cream. So my mom also buy this, and upon reaching home the first thing I tried was this blackberry...lol. It was good in taste. Such kind of blackberry also grow in my neighbor's house in summer season, but we can hardly find them in winters. So I think they must have stored them, as the price was also high as compared to the ones we buy in summers.

Anyway, it was a tiring day, as first time I was out for shopping and in the evening I was in kitchen to prepare the chicken roles. So now I am trying to sleep, but my eyes are fully open, so I decided to write an article for today.

Own photo

The moon rays were crossing the glass of my window, so I opened it to capture the shot, and you can see how captivating it is looking right now. I always love to capture natural landscapes, and my phone gallery is filled with snaps of moon, sunset and greenery. Anyway that's all for today, see you all tomorrow.

Thanks for reading.

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty

Here are my lovely sponsors, go and read their amazing articles. I am sure you would be glad to read their incredible work.


12
$ 2.15
$ 1.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 5
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago
Topics: Tiring, Shopping, Day, Shoes, Moon

Comments

You have a very interesting day! I am a bit stress this day because I am building my NFT. God bless you all!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ohh dear, I wish you good luck for that. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How will you settle this hunger issue now πŸ˜‹. The footwear is fine too

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha..you could come to have a bite.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Common, your dinner made me crave huhu. Anywyas, I so love your footwear.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you dear,you are welcome for dinner.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dinner you made does look enticing and tasty. So I don't think you're a bad chef

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Lol...thank you for believing me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're most welcome Farah πŸ’œπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your dinner is very enticing, I wanna eat it through my laptop screen ...Lol. May I come join you?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahahaha....wish it would be possible to eat from laptop screen. You are surly welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon I'll try to do that too😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Soon I'll try my fppd experiment too😁 if I already have the complete utensils.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Lol...I hope you can cook better than me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought that I am the only one who passes his day with so much strees and presure but I finally find someone like me...you have taken all the pictures perfectly

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Lol...you should also find some time to have some rest.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I watching and copying experimental food online. It was fun cooking and you'll never know what it tastes like. This is fun article!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Lol...you should also share your own experiment

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like your clear shots of the moon. COz I'm one of those people who kept in taking pictures in the moon.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thats great,would like to see your collections

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A long busy day schedule you crossed. Chicken rolls looking spicy & delicious. Snap of Moon rays giving awesome view!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeh it was! Thank you for appreciation

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tiring but the food look yummy 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha...yeh it was delicious in real

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now have rest. Well, where is Lays? I want one.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahahaha...they are finished, but don't worry I will buy you a full new packet

$ 0.00
2 years ago