Headphones ruined my plan

8 27
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago

Last night, my sister sent me a link of the funny movie, although I hardly watch any movies, but if I have to choose I will definitely go for funny movies. So, she knows well about my choice. Anyway, after my dinner and washing plates, I was on my bed with my favorite snacks, and decided to watch the movie of the link she sent me.

Own photo

I plugged my headphones, and opened the link, the movie was going to start, but I was unable to hear any voice. I unplugged the headphones and plugged again, but still I was unable to hear anything. So, I again unplugged headphones, and played the movie to check the sound, without headphones, and it was alright.

Own photo

So, the problem was in my headphones, when I checked carefully, I saw the damaged already, as you can see above. I was sad, my plan to watch the movie was ruined, because I couldn't play loud, as my mom was also sleeping beside me, so I thought it's better to delay my plan.

In the morning, I told my mom what happened to me last night, and she was laughing...Lol. Anyway after having my breakfast and households, I went to the nearby Market with her to buy headphones. Upon arriving there, I asked them to show me some good quality headphones, because the previous ones I bought almost a month ago, but they never worked good.

Own photo

At first, he brought three pairs, but I rejected them and asked him to bring more. Finally, he brought these headphones, and it seemed me good, So I paid 600 pkr to buy these headphones. Now, I have removed their packaging to check their quality, so I can complain tomorrow, if they have any issue...Lol. But, they are working well, so my plan to watch movie would be fulfilled today...lol

Bluetooth headphones

I also have, Bluetooth headphones, but it seems me difficult to charge them every day before use. Moreover, I use it only whenever I travel to far off places, as you can understand the benefit of wireless or Bluetooth, while travelling. This was gifted to me by my brother which he brought from the UAE, so it holds extra importance for me, so I kept them with great care.

Anyway, let me share with you something, which I found in my gallery today, while I was reminiscing the old memories. This is the photograph which, I captured while I was working on Uptrennd. Someone, organized a contest in the photography community to do something creative, while capturing photographs. I pondered for hour, and finally decided to capture this shot by placing key and watch on the gravel stones.

Own photos


The idea behind this photography was to show the importance of time, which is a key to success. So I used key and watch together to emphasize my point of view. These were the good old days, and it was the first time when I tried to capture something using my mind....Lol

Own photo

I also found this photograph in my gallery, which I captured while we friends were together to celebrate the Eid festival. It was the wonderful day spent together, and I still remember our lovely gossips, and the blunders we committed that day..Lol

So that's all for today, now Let me publish it immediately, so I can go to watch movie which I planned yesterday, but couldn't due to my headphones.

Thanks for reading.

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty

Here are my lovely sponsors, go and read their amazing articles. I am sure you would be glad to read their incredible work. I am grateful to them for believing me.

Thank you for sponsorship renewal. @foryoubtc09 and @Mictorrani

10
$ 1.96
$ 1.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
+ 5
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago

Comments

Its good you get new one. I also carry Bluetooth with me while traveling. The picture you have capture of the watch is really amazing and the idea behind is greatt

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also always had a broken earphones, buy another and happen the same heheeh. Anyway, I like how you take the watch and the key.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Atleast, you finally had your new earphones and will be able to watch your movie hihi. Broken earphones irritate me as well sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't like if my plan does not working out for me. I actually like your new headphones and I wish you use them with many movies and music.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can imagine how you must have felt at that point. Plan cancelled lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It happens with us most of times that when we need some thing badly , exactly same time it made ruining. Uptrennd was beauty and sweet memories still we have in our minds and hearts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyone can relate this situation. Hahaha... Too many broken stories of headphones are there.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahahah...yeh its every day story

$ 0.00
2 years ago