Happy women's day

22 34
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago
Topics: Women's day, Ladies

Happy women's day to all the ladies here.I want to say some words of encouragement for all the ladies here, who are doing great in their lives. Always remember, you are beautiful and strong, so never let others degrade you for anything. Try to know your inner powers, and abilities, as there is nothing which you can't do, so always move ahead with the courage and stamina. You don't need to stay in any toxic relationship for any reason, because you can live by your own self. Just move forward, and let the world know you're worth.

History has proved that women are not less than men in any field of their life. The achievements of women as a doctors, teachers, Engineers, pilot, Politicians and lawyers, has been recognised by everyone. They don't need any slogan, but their work is enough to speak for their strong character.

As a woman, I have certain women who are my role models, as they have contributed to the advancement of women. They have impacted me in great way. So let me share with you the women who are great inspiration for me, in every wake of my life.

Fatima JINNAH

Fatima JINNAH, leading founder of Pakistan, was a Pakistani politician, and dental surgeon. She was a sister of our great Quaid(founder of Pakistan), and was given the title of Māder-e Millat. She gathered the Muslim women under the flag of Pakistan, and made them realize about their right of freedom.

Arfa Karim

Arfa Abdul Karim Randhawa, a youngest Microsoft Certified Professional, is also a great inspiration for me. She was the first youngest Microsoft Professional, so her name was written in the Guinness Book of world record for her great achievements. She met with the Microsoft CEO Bill Gates, who also recognized her abilities and achievements. But sadly, she died at very young age, due to the Cardiac arrest.

Samina Baig

Samina Khayal Baig is the first Pakistani woman to climb Everest in 2013 and the Seven Summit in 2014. She was only of 21 when she first climbed the Mt. Everest. Her highest achievement has contributed to the Advancement of women. I am greatly impacted by her this experience, and she is great inspiration for me.

There is also another woman in my life, who don't need any introduction, as the favor she did to brought me in this world, is enough to speak for her powers. She is my role model since I was a little kid. I was used to imitating her at every step of my life, and she taught me to differentiate between good or bad. No matter, what I do, I wouldn't be able to speak about her contributions in my life, to make me a strong woman also.

Woman is a great power of society, but sadly so many women are not fully aware about their powers and abilities, and they compromise with circumstances, to live a miserable life. They deserve better than this, and they need to understand this fact.

Thanks for reading.

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty

Here are my lovely sponsors, go and read their amazing articles. I am sure you would be glad to read their incredible work. I am grateful to them for believing me.

10
$ 1.82
$ 1.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.05 from @Korgueshy3.50
+ 5
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago
Topics: Women's day, Ladies

Comments

Belated happy women's day to all women's friend. I hope many celebrate of women's month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy women's day No doubt these ladies play a great role for the county specially arfa that become a IT master when the children of her age just play games

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Women's Day to us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Women's Day to us. Some women stayed to be mute, deaf just because they don't know what power they had or it's just that based on the choice

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seasons greetings to you 😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seasons greetings to you 😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ha honrar a todas las mujeres son un ejemplo a seguir, bonitas palabras que le dedicas a las mujeres saludos.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy women's day sis. Indeed. Women are incredibly strong and fighters. ☺️ We can face a lot of problems and we are still strongly standing ☺️💜

$ 0.03
2 years ago

This is the thing which makes her unique from men

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy women's day dear. Stay strong like those Iron ladies.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much for the words of encouragement

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy International Womens Day dear, we are strong woman of the universe💪

$ 0.03
2 years ago

No doubt, every woman is strong on its own

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Womens day! Women can really achieve things if given the opportunity and recognition in the society.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Right dear they can prove, and already proving their potential

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy women's day to you too. Just hearing of these women, and they seem very impressive. Women should be given opportunity to showcase themselves more

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Right, these women were strong and great.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for expressing yourself like this in my gender! Many men should be like you and see women from the perspectives that you see us.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Lol...yeh but I am also a woman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Women are half of the world which shows their importance . Inequality , injustice and improper attitudes against women exists some where but still women proved the worth equally to men.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Right women can even do more wonders, if they can given the recognition in society

$ 0.00
2 years ago