Happy Friendship day

7 29
Avatar for Itsfarah
1 year ago
Topics: Friendship, Friends

Hi everyone! What's going on! Happy Friendship day to all those who have sincere and caring friends around, who always stood by them through thick and thin. Seriously in this haux and fake world, honest friends are difficult to find, as everyone is only concerned with their personal means, and if someone is pretending to be with you, it must be for their personal sake.

From unsuplash

On this friendship day I want everyone to know the worth of their true friends, as they are blessed to for their presence in their life. If we have honest friends around us,we shouldn't let any opportunity go away to thank them. I am truly blessed to have sincere friend, on whom I can depend upon without any thought. She is the most caring and loving person, so I want to thank for her true friendship.

From unsuplash

She is my childhood friend, as we grow up together, and studied in the same school and college. I remember, how we were used to wandering in the streets, and playing cricket at the weekends. Our childhood was the best period. When we grow up, and joined high school, we did various blunders every day lol

Once our sections were depart, but we cried so hard, that our teachers were forced to bring us in the same section...lol. In the college, our conversation was filled with jokes and memes. We were used to cracking different jokes, having long walks around the flowers to pluck some, to present each other...lol

I still have some cards, which we exchanged on birthdays, Eid festivals and on new year celebrations. There are so many precious memories attached with our true friendship. We never let each other being alone in any hardship, and supported through ups and down. We are still good friends, and now our bond is even more strong.

I am truly lucky to have her,and I want to thank her for immense love and support, but words aren't enough. But I know she is well aware about her value and place in my heart. I want see her by my side, for the rest of my life. We are already planning for a meet up, as it's been too long, that we haven't met each other. So this Monday I will go to met her,and we will also enjoy lunch together.

Anyway, tomorrow I will also go to visit my sister, as she is already inviting me for too long, but I was delaying her due to the weather conditions. Moreover she wants to discuss with me about the best school for her son. As he is old enough to get admission, so she wants to get the best school for him. So tomorrow we will decide the best school for him.

Anyway that's all for today, my eyes are already closing, as it's too late. So after publishing this article, I will go to sleep.

Thanks for reading.

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty

Here are my lovely sponsors, go and read their amazing articles. I am sure you would be glad to read their incredible work. I am grateful to them for believing me.

10
$ 1.11
$ 1.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.02 from @Bisolammy
+ 1
Avatar for Itsfarah
1 year ago
Topics: Friendship, Friends

Comments

hello there, Happy Friendship Day to you! Enjoy your time, and have a fun and blessed day! Nice to meet you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy friendship day to you too it's not a day for me because till now I never found a true friend who becomes my friend without any purpose

alone-me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's rare to find that one true friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Friendship is indispensable but you must choose your friends.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww that's great. I'm grateful for the good friends God gave to me. I promise to be loyal to all my friends.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For me everyday is a day blessed with friends i can't give it a specific day title. I'm truly glad to have friends who loves me do care about me, although it's just a 7 or 8 month we become friends.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy friendship day! And enjoy the time with your sister tomorrow. Good luck to your nephew may he get into the best school and do well. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago