Eid festive

18 31
Avatar for Itsfarah
1 year ago
Topics: Eid, Festival

Hi everyone! What's going on? What are weather conditions in your area? Here we are longing for rain, as heat is unbearable. Moreover, electricity downs after every two hours, so only change in weather can makes people to feel better. Are you facing the same weather? And what measures you take to cope up with this hot weather?

Anyway, I have just finished my chores, and decided to write an article, as yesterday I also missed my article due to my busy routine. Rusty is also not happy with me, as it hardly visits my articles, but I know it's due to my less engagement. But, whenever I get some time, I try to publish something, and comment on my fellow's posts, as interaction with others is also important.

My cousin has just sent me this photograph of her daughter's birthday celebrations, who turned 8 years old. I was also invited, but couldn't visit her, as I was busy at home. But soon I will brought some gifts for her, to make her happy.

As I told in previous article that Eid Al Adha will fall on Sunday in Pakistan, so tomorrow would be a Hajj day in Makkah( Saudi Arabia). People from all over the world, who are in Makkah will perform their Hajj. Hajj is the most important pillar of Islam, and holds great importance in the hearts of Muslims. Every person who is capable, is destined to perform Hajj at least for once in his life. I pray Almighty accept the prayers, and sacrifices of Muslims.

The specialty of Eid Al Adha is the sacrificing of animals, so everyone bring the animals to sacrifice. My father and cousins were also out today to buy our sacrificing animal, and Alhumdulliah they brought it in the evening. Everyone in our family was excited to see it.

It is good way to help the poor and needy, as who can't afford their meal, can eat as much as they can. The meat of sacrificing animal is divided into three parts, one is for relatives, one for poor and needy, and one for the person who sacrifices. So in this way everyone can get good meal for few days.

I have already done the cleaning of my house, and now I am planning to prepare some sweet and spicy dishes to celebrate it with my family. For so many days all my family members were not able to sit together to have our meal together, so now we're planning to have grand Eid dinner at home. My brother is going to prepare BBQ in the first day of Eid. I pray this festival bring happiness and peace for everyone. Ameen.

In which country do you live? Are you also celebrate Eid Al Adha? Let me know below.

Thanks for reading.
Here are my lovely sponsors, go and read their amazing articles. I am sure you would be glad to read their incredible work. I am grateful to them for believing me.

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty




9
$ 0.50
$ 0.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
+ 4
Avatar for Itsfarah
1 year ago
Topics: Eid, Festival

Comments

It's always raining here in my country and most times, we don't have electricity but I love when it rains because everywhere would be cool.

I wish all Muslims happy celebration and I can see you are excited for the reunion of your family this moment. Enjoy your celebration.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

It's true rain makes weather cool. Thank you for beautiful wishes, yeh I am excited for EID meet up.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

They said that Eid is the happiest festival for Muslims.. I guess it's true

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yeh dear,its a great source of happiness

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I live in Indonesia, I also celebrate Eid al-Fitr, I also feel very happy if Eid Al-Fitr comes

$ 0.02
1 year ago

That's good, it means you also like to celebrate Eid

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Millions of pilgrims are in Arafat and ready to listen the hajj address after 2hours. Prayers for every one.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yeh it is the time of blessings for everyone

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm from Philippines, but there are some Filipino who celebrate it.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Then you would also be aware about it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for sharing this special occasion and I'm wishing you and the whole Muslim community a Happy Eid! May Allah flood your life with happiness, your heart with love, your soul with spirituality, and your mind with wisdom.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Ameen...thank you so much dear for all the wishes

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HeheπŸ˜… Well done ooh. Happy Salah in advance. I'm also a Muslim and I'm traveling to my father's house tomorrow fir Salah preparation. I pray we're alive to see more and more.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thats good you are going to celebrate it with your father

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everywhere here has been bubbling and more busy with everywhere choked with people. They're preparing for the upcoming Eid.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yeh because it is the most awaited festival

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May Almighty accept our slaughters in this upcoming eid. Yeah dear I'm from Islamabad, Pakistan. InshahAllah will also celebrate Eid ul Adha this Sunday.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Ameen...That's good, I hope you have completed your Eid preparations.

$ 0.00
1 year ago