Are you foodie?

8 25
Avatar for Itsfarah
1 year ago
Topics: Foods, Meals, Choices

Hi everyone! What's going on? I hope the month of Ramadan is going well for those who are fasting. Today, the sun was shining brightly, and weather was too hot, so the heat was unbearable, but overall my day spent well. I pray this month be filled with blessings and prosperity for everyone.

My this article is the continuation of my previous article which was this or that series about foods. It was great fun to choose my favorite foods, and I really enjoyed it. So without further delay, let's move towards it.

Sparkling water or soda

I will choose soda, as it's the drink which I take normally.

Meat or veggies

I eat both, but mostly I like to eat the foods which are prepared with meat. Even veggies can be cooked with meat, and I prefer to eat veggies which include meat.

Popsicle or ice cream

Yesterday, between ice-cream and cake, I choosed ice-cream because of the creamy texture of cake, but Popsicle is my favorite, specially in this weather. So I will definitely pick Popsicle.

Pistachios or pistachio flavored things

Pistachios are my favorite since my childhood, so I will pick Pistachios.

Strawberries or blueberries

Strawberries, because I can't choose anything else when Strawberries are available, as it's the most delicious fruit, which will be always in my priority list.

Watermelon or cantaloupe

Watermelon! It's the most demanded fruit of summers, and packed with nutrients, so helps us to stay hydrated. Moreover, I like its taste, so I will go for it.

Coffee or tea

I will definitely pick tea, (I already say sorry to coffee lovers), but I don't like coffee, and will always go for tea.

Ketchup or mayo

Ketchup, specially with fries.😜

Nutella or peanut butter

Nutella! I have just finished a Nutella Jar, which my mom brought almost a week ago. I eat it with bread, and can even eat it with spoon..lol

Lemon or lime

Lemon

Smoothie or milkshake

Milkshake! I have just finished a glass of Milkshake, with banana flavor...lol.

Croissant or crepe

Crepe is my favorite, so I will definitely choose Crepe.

Onion rings or fries

Everyone would go for Fries, so how could I choose anything else...lol, and I have already choosed ketchup, so Fries would go better with it.

Donuts or cupcakes

Donuts specially by food fusion. I have once prepared it at home, and they were really good in taste.

So that's, all for today. My mind was totally blank about anything, so I thought it better to write this series, to avoid the stress to find any other topic. Now I also want to hear your choices, so share your own.

Thanks for reading.

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty

Here are my lovely sponsors, go and read their amazing articles. I am sure you would be glad to read their incredible work. I am grateful to them for believing me.

10
$ 3.08
$ 2.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
+ 2
Avatar for Itsfarah
1 year ago
Topics: Foods, Meals, Choices

Comments

Ahhhh milkshake miss this one ! When itt comes to food its hard to choose talaga e no? Hehehehlalo na pag both talaga gusto pweding silang dalawa nakang hehe. Like meat or vegetable, i love them both so its hard talaga to choose hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also love ketchup than mayo. I am not a fan of mayo. Hehehe. I should try this one also.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will go croissant OMG 🤤🤤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also prefer tea and donuts by donkin hehe .. glad that the weather in your place is good while herw in ours is currently having typhoon. Soon water will be in our yard.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was definite that a foodie post would come. Here it is. But you know I was expecting an actual Iftar food blog from you. Chalo, yeh bhi thik hai.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yiee nakaka crave yung mga questions

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True friend in fasting many forbidden foods. That is the custom of the Filipinos

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Choices shows the nature of any person. You rocked!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago