Airdrop post....A trip to Muree

22 69
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago

As sensation of travelling is natural in us, and apart from the other preferences everyone holds a great wish to visit the one or two places in his life. Travelling can make us a storyteller and there are several others benefits of travelling as it can relieve us from stress and provides us satisfaction and peace of mind. Although I never get a chance to travel to foreign countries but once I had a trip with my cousins to the other part of my own country.


Pakistan is a land of beauty and blessed with natural landscapes. We don't need to go anywhere to get the peace of mind as wonderful places are here to bound us with their beauty. So almost two years ago before this pandemic, I travelled with my cousins to see the beautiful snowy mountains of Murree, and it was really a great fun to feel the snow balls in my hands.

But I also had a great wish to travel to my favorite countries, UAE and Turkey, and I am planning to visit one of them in my future. As no one can take away from our heart the desire to travel to our favorite places.


It was a long run that we had not planned any trip, so we decided to have a two-day trip with family to visit some beautiful places. We planned to visit Murree and then from there we had to go to Lahore. Some of our relatives lived in Lahore, so we decided to stay at their house for one day as they had already invited us.


So first we decided to have some shopping because it was our first time to visit this snowy place. For visiting Muree the first thing we bought was our snow boots and coat. Then we decided to go to another Mall to buy some warm clothes. We bought long skirts with warm jeans and light gloves. My uncle had already booked our tickets, and we also completed our packing.


So finally the day arrived, and we all were so happy. On the way we girls were sitting together and were enjoying songs..lol. It was a grace of Almighty that we didn't face any problem while travelling, and after six hours of continuous travelling, finally we reached at our decided place Murree..😍 My uncle booked a hotel in which we spent our night. In the morning we decided to visit the larger part of the Neelam Valley, we were excited to see the snowfall as it was my heartiest wish to have it in my hands, so that day my dream come true. We played with the snow by throwing snowballs at each other. Suddenly a mishap happened one of my cousin slipped and fell down...πŸ˜‚ We all burst into laugh seeing her plight. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚


We took a lot of photographs to keep as a memory, after walking here and there for three hours, we felt hungry and had dinner in a wonderful hotel. My cousins wanted to order some korma with tikka kebab, but I was dying for chicken biryani...lol. So we ordered our favorite dishes and enjoyed a good appetite.


After that we left for Lahore, journey to Lahore also passed well, and we arrived there late at night, and then we rested for few hours. In the morning we decided to visit some parks in Lahore. The first one we visited was Gulshan Iqbal Park, which has 67 acres area, and the largest park of the city.

We had a great fun there, then we went to Emporium Mall to have some shopping. The entrance of the Mall was well decorated, and everything we wanted to have been available there. I bought some shoes and jackets for me. Time passed so fast that I had no idea. In the evening we left for home.

So this is the most beautiful memory of my life which I always cherish to remember. I wish I could go back to enjoy with my cousins and family again.

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty
Here are my amazing sponsors. 

My SmartBCH address. 0xB198e7335E497e61dAF821Fa7463a55001CfE781

Images are from unsuplash.

Thanks for reading

12
$ 4.95
$ 4.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @CoquiCoin
$ 0.05 from @Peter-Molnar
+ 3
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago

Comments

Feeling amazing to see Pakistanis on this forum and sharing the beauty of our Country. I have also shared my travel experience and wrote about our travel group. It is a great forum to highlight the potential of tourism in our country beside earn and learn new things in the world of Crypto

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think of all the trips I've read in this community, yours is the one I like the most. Straightforward and simple well documented. The excellent images, the one of the snow brings back memories! I miss her so much.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It was the best trip of my life,Thank you for lovely comment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It seems you had a nice trip! Travel memories are the best.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeh it was a wonderful and pleasurable trip of my life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's many people's dream to travel to snowy place. I wanna be there too, I want to experience the cold weather and the snow, I want to lay on the ground with snowflakes falling on my face

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I will pray for you to visit the snowy place to fulfil your wish.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe. What a journey! An amazing one.

I remembered when I made a post on Uptrennd about my visit to Pakistan πŸ‡΅πŸ‡°

Pakistan Zindabad

And wait I can’t find Nigeria among your dream countries πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lol...you should also share your visit to Pakistan. Lol....I forgot to add Nigeria, how could I forget the country where I have so many friends.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚ No worries I would make one for you to read

I am still trying to gather some things for the article.

Please don’t forget Nigeria again πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice little trip. I like the food too. It looks like you had a very nice stay.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeh it was a wonderful trip with my cousins

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Traveling is part of life and you will be expose to new things

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Right it opens more doors for us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope one day I make enough to travel around the world. There are so many places to see, adventures to partake in✌✌

$ 0.01
2 years ago

My prayers are with you to have enough money to plan such travel.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice trip, hope you get to visit your favorite places. The pictures are really from Muree or stock images?

Anyways 5,000 NomadCoin sent your way

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Actually I got these from unsuplash. But I haven't received anything yet..lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The tokens were sent to the above mentioned address,

https://www.smartscan.cash/transaction/0xd110f4b7ff17c77583630cf762467381c82767cca4632a855c7d017b29e25e34

You need to add the token to see it on your wallet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can you please send me the token address?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The token address is 0xEE1bA4e4C266C7cc071f5de5e6dc90965E608087

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much,I just received my tokens.

$ 0.00
2 years ago