A talent I had

16 35
Avatar for Itsfarah
1 year ago
Topics: Blanks, Questions, Talent

Hi everyone! What's going on? I hope your Sunday is going well, and you are spending it with your families. I was out for walk with my mom as it's been a long time, that we hadn't visited our fields, so today we decided to have long walks, as weather was also pleasant. So we spent a wonderful time there, and now we are back, and just finished our lunch.

Anyway, few days ago I was reading the articles of my fellows writers where they filled some blanks according to their choices and priorities, so I also made my mind to write my own addition, but I am a bit late, as it took hard to convince my lazy being to write something...lol. so without further delay, let's move towards it. If you want to participate, here is the picture of it.

I took a screenshot of it

I always carry sunglasses in my bag.

Sunglasses are the most important thing which I always carry in my bag, whenever I go out somewhere. This is the reason that I had so many sunglasses, and still I kept buying whenever I get a chance..lol

I wish I could drive my own car

Having my own car is my biggest dream ever, but it was not possible for us to buy any, as my father was a only supporter of the family of 9 members. But, I had a great wish to buy my car with my own money, after being independent, but it's not possible for now, so I wish I could drive my own car.

Sometimes, I miss my childhood

Like everyone, It was the best period of my life. Whenever I feel depressed or sad after being passing through the hard reality of life, I miss my childhood. I want to go back into my childhood, so I can live a carefree life.

I'd eat Macaroni every day, If I could

Macaroni is my most favorite food, and I can eat it every day without being bored...lol. Since my childhood, I always like to eat spicy foods, so I would love to eat Macaroni every day.

A talent I have is drawing

I can draw well, as it is my favorite thing to do since my childhood. I remember, I was used to drawing different diagrams, according to the topic in my science subjects.

Everyone says, I am thin

Lol...this is the sentence which I hear almost every day. Everyone just asks me to gain some weight, as I am so slim.

Today I will cook Macaroni

I was busy for so many days, so couldn't prepare something special for my lunch or dinner. But today is a rest day, so I am planning to prepare Macaroni to compensate my cravings...lol

A talent, I wish I had is flying an airplane

Being a pilot was my forever wish, but sadly I couldn't go in this field due to some reasons. But still I hold this wish in my heart secretly.

Currently, I am resting

Lol.. I was busy since morning, but now I am fully tired, so I am having some rest. After completing this article I will sleep for some time to recharge my battery...lol. So that's all for today. It was a great fun to fill these blanks, now Let me publish it immediately.

Thanks for reading.

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty

Here are my lovely sponsors, go and read their amazing articles. I am sure you would be glad to read their incredible work. I am grateful to them for believing me.

8
$ 1.95
$ 1.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
+ 5
Avatar for Itsfarah
1 year ago
Topics: Blanks, Questions, Talent

Comments

I used to love drawing and sketching too before, now I barely spend some time doing it.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Good to know that once you also loved to draw

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't buy too many sunglasses, lol! Kidding!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hahah...ok next I will be careful..lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My week is a good day because today is fathers day. You do have a talent and you answered the blanks.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I hope you celebrated it with your father

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My younger sister loves drawing too and I keep pushing her to pursue her dreams. Me too ,sometimes I missed my childhood days ,those days were we don't have any problems to think.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

That's good, I hope one day your sister would be a great artist

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Carefree life of a child; that is everything to me. No much to think or bother about. Just eat, sleep and wake up to enjoyment and free life. I miss that too. Nice answers and I wish you fly your plane.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yeh childhood was a best period of our life

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lucky you know how to draw

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I am grateful for that

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish you own a car soon and give us a ride too hehe. I also wish that but I am afraid to even hold a steering wheel ┐(‘~`;)┌

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Lol....I would definitely give you a ride, when I own a car

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, Farah, now I missed everyone telling me I'm slim/thin. Coz I can see myself and even Tia telling me that I'm a wee bit big now. 🤣

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hahahaha....so now you got rid of this remark, and replaced with the other one.

$ 0.00
1 year ago