A little angel left this world

21 34
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago
Topics: Death

Hi everyone! I hope you all are having a good day. Usually I write an article at night, and publish it in the morning, but last night I couldn't write due to Cricket match of T20 World Cup. It was an interesting match between India and Pakistan. I am Pakistani, so obviously I was supporting Pakistani team.

Own photos

At 7:00 PM, the match was started, and soon Pakistan took two wickets. It was of 20 over match so India give a target of 152 runs. In return Pakistan also played well and won the match by scoring 152 without losing any wicket. In short it was an amazing match, and both teams played well, I always get amazed to see the way people behave, if two teams are playing, it's already sure that one is going to loss, so it could be anyone. But they consider it matter of dignity or self-esteem. Anyway, my best wishes to all the teams for next matches.


At 10:30 PM, the match was ended, but I was already tired because of staying still for three hours, and my eyes were already closing, so I thought to have sleep to woke up early next morning. So in the morning after having my breakfast and doing house chores, I decided to write an article, but suddenly I remembered that laundry was already waiting for me...lol

Own photos


I couldn't wash my clothes for whole weeks, cupboard was already empty lol, so I decided to do laundry first because I couldn't delay it more. First I washed white clothes and then the colorful, and when I was almost done with the laundry, I happened to see at the curtains of my windows, which were dusty and grimy, my mom was also asking me since last Friday, but I was delaying it for long.

Own photos

So, I thought it's better to wash the curtains today, and after doing it, I take a shower and had my lunch which my mom prepared for me while I was busy in doing laundry. She is so caring, and always try to give me comfort by preparing meals most of the time.


It was already 3:00 PM, when I finally decided to have some rest because I was already tired. After having a sleep of one and half hour, I was scrolling my phone, while suddenly I saw a status of my schoolmate on WhatsApp, about the demise of her nephew who was two months old. It was really painful to hear this sad news.


I remembered the time when he was born, and she uploaded his videos and pictures enthusiastically. It was the first child of their family so she was happy. Few days later she told me that her nephew is having a blood infection, so he was admitted in the hospital. But after facing the trial of two weeks, this little angel slept forever. I can understand the pain of the family to loss a bundle of joy.

Hearing about his death, I also remember about my nephew who left us at the age of six month. When he was born, our family was happy at his arrival because he brought a bundle of happiness for us, but his demise left us in pain forever. He was heart patient, and also got operated, but after six months he left this world forever. I can still hear his little voice, and see his smile which was a source of joy for us, so I can imagine the pain of my friend's family too. May his soul rest in peace, and Almighty give patience to his family.


So this news made me sad, and I couldn't write for almost two hours. Now I am feeling a little better, so I decided to accomplish my goal of writing one article per day, and finally I did it, after so many attempts.

Thanks for reading.

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty
Here are my amazing sponsors. 








12
$ 5.83
$ 5.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
+ 3
Avatar for Itsfarah
2 years ago
Topics: Death

Comments

This is dismal to hear. Acknowledge my true sympathies. It tends to be extremely dismal, that torment lives with us until the end of time. It improves however, God knows better.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I agree, we are no one to question Almighty's will.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh dear! Inna Lillahi Wah Inna ilayhi razeun. So sorry to hear that. The 2nd news like that I heard within 24hrs. I'm so sad now.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeh...may Almighty keep us save all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is sad to hear. Accept my sincere condolences

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I didn't know cricket was played in Pakistan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeh,its famous game here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It can be very sad, I lost my baby brother too...I think that was the first time I saw my dad cry...that pain lives with us forever. It does get better though, God knows better.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sorry for the loss,its truly unbearable to loss our loved ones

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is such a sad event. It is hard to lose anyone, but especially it is extremely hard when they are very young. Sorry for the loss.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I agree,at this age no one could expect to them to loss this world forever.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Condolences for the family of the angel who passed. This is sad but the baby at peace I just wish they could gave birth again or do not Lose hope to bear a child again

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope too, that soon Almighty give them another blessing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It’s a very painful thing for a very young child to die. It’s also a painful thing not to see someone forever again. I hope that she rests in peace and your nephew rests in peace too

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The thing which is painful is that we wouldn't be able to see them again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is very sad to hear. Nothing hurts more than when a young child or youth leaves the world before he could achwive anything. May his soul rest in peace.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Right, it's always feel hurt to see them dying in this way

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my! I was really enjoying your story, until that terrible news got me sad. I can't even imagine what the parents are going through right now

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are right, we can't measure the pain parents are going through.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's so sad Farah. My condolences to the family. May he rest in peace.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ameen....thank you dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago