Comparison- A street beggar

19 16
Avatar for Isabellaa
3 years ago

It would have been a hundred times better to marry a street beggar than to marry an Akaimma boy like you !!

Oops, what happened again ?? Dulabhai's question in a distant voice.

What will happen again? Your colleague Tareq Bhai has bought jewelery worth Rs 50,000 from his wife this month, why can't you? Work in the same office ... he can and you !!

With a sigh, Tamapu put the cup of tea on the table.

My good brother-in-law finished the tea without saying a word. Every Friday a small storm blows in this house. Because Dulabhai stays at home on holidays, it is convenient for Apur to quarrel. Not to mention that we are two sisters Tama and Ridi. After the death of my parents in a road accident, we two people are close to Mama. Due to the appearance of the sister, the uncles somehow crossed the Dulabhai without any dowry. If Apa didn't like the boy that much. Because a beautiful girl like her was supposed to have a royal family, but it fell on the neck of an honest and foolish man. Maybe the people in the next room say that greed works inside Apur. That's why I have to listen to my honest and selfless Dulabhai every day. Russell brother bought a flat after doing this audit job, why can't you? Hearing this, Dulabhai's ear bugs did not come out but my ears were rotten. And sadly, this is what my sister brought me to her the day after the wedding. I find it difficult to bear the insults of Dulabhai every day. But Dulabhai loves Apu very much. Dulabhai doesn't even understand that I am unwanted It seems that I am the younger sister of Dulabhai's mother's belly so sweetly !!

Apur is very fond of her children will go to big schools with a lot of money fees, will take them to visit different places Apur always thinks that everyone in the world is very happy and without !!

Despite Dulabhai's limited income, my sister admitted me to an expensive college. Gradually several of my girlfriends got together. They are the children of a very rich family. One day my closest friend Jun invited us to their house. Apu packed himself and me and went to Jun's house. Our eyes are watering - such a beautiful home !!

This is the first time I saw a duplex home. What a nice tidy home ... all over stuffed with foreign stuff. How expensive is the furniture. Sitting on the sofa, I feel like I'm drowning in soft cotton. June's mother means Lipi called Aunty to the breakfast table. At least 50 types of breakfast across the table. Apu Lipi burst into praise in front of Aunty. Then Aunty took them upstairs. I was surprised to enter my aunt's room - two beds in her room. Apu wondered why Aunty had two beds in your room. Aunty sighed and said, we don't lack flats. There is also a lot of jewelry. But my bed with your uncle is separated. There is no emotional relationship between the two of us like sleeping in the same bed and he is getting married again !!

In the evening, when I was returning from June's house, my sister was wiping her eyes with a scarf. Tamapu, what happened to you? I pushed gently. Apu sighed and said, I have been drowning in the sea of โ€‹โ€‹mistakes for so long. Everyone should be happy with what they have. I was so preoccupied with the greed of others that I threw away the priceless love of your brother-in-law. Running after Nai is ruining what is there But if your brother-in-law can't give me wealth, he has wrapped me in love and peace. Everything in the world is rubbish except love - I didn't know if I didn't go to Jun's house !! Now let's go home soon. Today I will cook your dulabhai's favorite beef and polao. And instead of ghee, I will mix a pinch of love in it !!

Thank you for reading. Donโ€™t ever misunderstood anyone. Try to understand them from deep of your heart. Becouse today a boy can be begger but in future his fortune could be changed.

Hope you like my post. Thank you again.

Sponsors of Isabellaa
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 2.88
$ 2.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Isabellaa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Isabellaa
3 years ago

Comments

Nice one

$ 0.00
User's avatar Win
3 years ago

Great article. Please sub me back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is good like your writing style

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Stop comparing ๐Ÿ˜Š we are unique individually ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, you are right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Correct right? ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, absolutely

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Isabella ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Donโ€™t compare with anyone. Becouse no one is same. Everyone is different in their own way. Everyone has talent in different section. So a begger could be a big legendary man, we already saw a lots of example like that. So please don't compare with anyone. Respect all of them. Your article is really nice and different though. I like the way you write. Thank you for your awesome article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a awesome story dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ๐Ÿ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you๐Ÿ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago