Choose Your Thoughts Wisely

7 71
Avatar for Irene1
Written by
2 years ago

"Thoughts" are the unspoken words of heart and mind. What we feel it comes in our mind in the vague shape of thoughts. So basically we can say our untold feelings is our thoughts and these thoughts leads us to speak.

We have & need to choose our feelings wisely, I mean to say we have to embrace our positive & good feelings and throw away our negetive & worst feelings with which we are hurting our own selves and this etarnal process will continue I'm our future too.

Our thoughts can make us, our thoughts can break us too. Our thoughts can motivate us, our thoughts can demotivate us too. Our thoughts can give us strength, our thoughts can diminish our strength too. Now it's up to you which one to choose. But think twice before accepting anything,it will protect you from any kind of danger in the Future.

According to a research, Each and every human being have almost 6,000 thoughts per day. Most of our thoughts which comes into our mind are negetive, We all know that we can't control over our thoughts and mind completely but We can choose them carefully and wisely. We all have possessed this super power to choose our thoughts, we just need to use it properly.

First of all , We should have to separate all our thoughts like a good purifier because our negetive and worst thoughts can make us mentally paralysed, can make us physically & mentally sick just like dirty water which makes us physically ill.

Your thoughts are the most powerful weapons of yours, with the help of this weapon you can make one's life miserable and at the same time, you can make one's life beautiful, now choice is yours but remember your thoughts are the reflection of your inner soul.

Change the bad & the negetive thoughts of yours and you will be able to change the whole world. Choose your Thoughts before becoming your Words. Choose your Words before becoming your Action. Choose your Action before becoming your Habit. Choose your Habit before becoming your Charecter.

Try to be little bit careful with your words and thoughts Because once they are said They can't be forgotten.

So train your kind to be braver , stronger than anything else. Don't let negetive things control you, your good thoughts. The negetive people will force you to think, to do bad things but you're the one who knows what your heart wants, what should you do for creating a happy world for everyone along with yourself.

Choose your thoughts carefully and wisely, and let your good thoughts, good intentions create golden shinning history.

_______________________

I want to stop my dancing fingers here as I'm dealing with headache since yesterday I don't know what is the real reason behind this unexpected and unwanted headache but I need some rest and some care in order to gain good health again. I'm sorry if I'm taking lots of times, I hope you all will understand my situation.

Thank you Soo much for being here with me and giving me your precious time.

Thank you my readers, commentators, upvoters, subscribers, sponsors and Rusty for believing on me.

5.49pm__03.02.2022 Lead image source:— Pixabay.com

8
$ 2.73
$ 2.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ellen-he
$ 0.03 from @Roojoroojay
+ 3
Sponsors of Irene1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Irene1
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Yup indeed our thoughts become our words, so we need to stay sensitive about them and avoiding from bad vibes.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm selective in the people I want to be around, things that I will do, videos that I will watch, etc. because I know those negative things that they can offer can give negative thoughts on me. And it's not helpful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh ,now I know that our negative thoughts almost 6000 a day no wonder we feel lazy every now and then.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

What happens to our lives starts in our thoughts. You are right, it plays a crucial role in everyone's life and we should guard our thoughts.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dear Irene, you have created another masterpiece again. I love your writing, well done... 👏 You always inspire good feelings and positive thoughts in the reader. It was interesting when you said that 6,000 thoughts come to our minds during the day. I agree with each of your statements, positive thoughts can also make our personality positive. I hope your headache gets better my dear, relax and drink plenty of fluids... 💗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thoughts can change a person's life. So I agree that we must choose what we think about, and act according to what is right. Sometimes thoughts can hurt us to by overthinking things and keeps us awake at night. So we must choose to think positivity.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed, our thoughts can create a new us, as it can control our emotions. Being positive at all times sometimes is hard specially if you're exhausted and tired. Sometimes you're thoughts of being demotivated wins and made you waste your time.

$ 0.01
2 years ago