Practicing Mindfulness

5 60
Avatar for Ippollo
3 years ago

We live in a world where it's easy for our attention to be diverted from the important things.

I'm guilty of being on my phone when I'm with my son, even though I say that family is important. šŸ˜•

When I catch myself doing this, I put my phone away so I can be more present.

And that's when the moments of Joy occur. šŸ˜

Let me know in the comments if you enjoy this kind of content. If so, I'll be sure to share more of the conversations I have with coaches.

6
$ 8.44
$ 8.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @bheng620
Sponsors of Ippollo
empty
empty
empty

Comments

This happens to me every day. What can I do, I need extra income? Yes, it's true, there was always conscience in my heart at the end of the whole day. But we can always make a way to full the space in our kid's time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What I've been teaching myself is that when it's time to work, I work. When it's time to be with the family, I'm with the family. Splitting our attention and trying to do multiple things at once isn't get the best result.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I enjoyed watching your video.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks! I plan on sharing more the episodes I already have completed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks with this information

$ 0.00
3 years ago