SundayMornings

17 48
Avatar for Iphire
Written by
3 years ago

I am a Christian and my family is big on church going for all the years of our lives but I still seem to not understand what Saturday Nights and sunday mornings have against each other. Saturday tries its best to keep you up for sometimes no apparent reason and even if you win the battle of sleeping early, no amount of sleep you’ve had on Saturday night can be enough for Sunday Morning church motivation spirit.
Every Saturday you feel like Yassss I am down to praise the lord and I will wake up and do everything on time, but Sunday morning just looks at you and says “can you imagine”🤣🤣 We are still (we’ll speak for yourself)I am still struggling with leaving my bed at the time I should, My parents on the other hand have pledged to be a force, seeing through that I and my siblings reach the church vicinity on time - without them I would still be on bed most times giving in to Saturday night schemes. I wonder what would have been my fate as an “OutOfChurch” christian 😒.

31
$ 0.00
Avatar for Iphire
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Lol, it's the "out of Church" Christian for me🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol, it's the "out of Church" Christian for me🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great post on this beautiful day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy Sunday to u great post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy Sunday, you know you definitely have to live through it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely sunday to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy Sunday beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

See fine girl happy Sunday dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How was service

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you're an outchurch christian you would have turn devil😂 just kidding, happy Sunday 🌞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Service was lit

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ara
3 years ago

Sundays are meant for worshipping God alone let's give him that time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah😘,that is the spirit of Sunday morning, everything on your mind in Sunday morning while on bed is to get to church early or face your parents words, which is not really nice especially in Yoruba tribe,that awesome, happy Sunday 😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you didn't wear that to church, that's not good for morning service.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing your daily routine with us you are looking cute

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely shot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good afternoon,,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago