Happiness

8 22

Happiness is a thing which can not buy or sell.it is a matter of feelings. Money can not bring happiness.A man can have many money.That doesn't mean he is a happy man.In same case a poor man can be a happy man. The man who satisfied what they have they are the happy man.A greedy person can't be a happy man because he wants more and more.That's why they can't be a happy man.

Sponsors of Intishar
empty
empty
empty

if we want to make difference between happy and unhappy man we can get a idea about happiness.think that 2 man is going to catch fish.Both of them catch 6/7 fishes.one of them thought " i get only few fishes. I cannot afford it more then a day".In this case he is unhappy. on the other hand the another one said " this is a great day.I catch fishes. I can afford this minimun one day". In this case he is happy. read this story carefully and think.Both of them caught same quantities of fishes but one is happy.,another is unhappy.It happens because of their mentality. one is satisfied and other is not satisfied.so we should try to be a happy man.

18
$ 0.00

Comments

Money cannot buy happiness. Bcz It's a felling. If we want to make a better life you need to know how we can remove our sadness and brings happiness. You choice a good Think to writte an article. Keep it up bro. Stay safe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happiness means be satisfied. You have to be satisfied with what you have than you wiil be happy. Be happy with what you have you will be happiest in world.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm a always happy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I am agree your post.money can not happy.I know i have many money but i am not happy.Very well post . Please support me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for giving your opinion.I will try to support you also.we ar human being that's why we have to support each other.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes bro i am happy your post .I know your are great human because a great human write that post very well..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.Keep supporting me. I will try my best in my new article coming in future

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes why not I wait for your best article...but you check my article I am very happy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes.I agree with your thinking.Nowadays money is everything.But money cannot bring happiness.It is a great post.I like it very much.Hope you support me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really you are right. Nowadays happiness is really necessary for us. There are so many people present with lots of money but they are not happy in their life. Happiness cannot buy through money.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really you are right.I think happiness makes man happy.without happiness a man cannot live.it is a great post.you support me I will support you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am Bengali and I'm proud to be one. Yes we are brown and we know how to share love and hospitality and build a strong relationship see around the globe and you'll find us anywhere.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love the posts in this community tho I dint know what Bengali is. The posts are very creative and nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also love this community very much.it give us chance to share our emotions. And thanks for supporting me🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes brother you are right. I read your post . I'm feeling is very well. I love this community all members in this group. The post is very nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for supporting me.Always support me like this.I will try to give my best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This words are really so costly & of course they have a lot of mean. Happiness can't buy by money. This is the thing what you can't buy by money.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for supporting me and for understanding what i wanted to say.I hope you will support me in future also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really yor are right. Money can't buy happiness. The man who sleeps in a roadside are more happy than a man who lives in the palace. So we should be happy with what we have.Nice artical...

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

Thanks for supporting me. I am glad to know you can understand the meanings of my article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love this post bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Remember a happy man because of their poor people, poor people and people love seeing happy people

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happines to great to all.everyone try to happines bt happines part in life.every man different problem in life but everyone try to happy life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Money can never bring happiness to people. If he could, everyone would buy happiness with money. I like your words so much, go ahead

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Without money we can not fulfill OUR daily crying needs, we obviously can not live without It but as well as only money can not bring happiness to use, It depends on us, we have to find happiness around us. But money i's the most necessary thing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know money is one of the most important things in our life.And thanks for sharing your opinions

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post dude. Such a nice post. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep supporting me. i will try to do my best.Man like you always inspire me to write article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good Article brother. All happiness or unhappiness solely depends upon the quality of the object to which we are attached by love.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Man cannot live without happiness. Happiness is wealth. The mind should always be keep happy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes bro..Every man live for happiness. Some man can find happiness i a simple things some can not.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

সুখে থাকাটা জীবনের জন্য খুবই প্রয়োজন। তাই যে কোনো পরিস্থিতিতে হাসিখুশি থাকাটা খুবই জরুরী। একজন মানুষ যত বেশি খুশি থাকতে পারবে সে তত বেশী জীবনটাকে উপভোগ করতে পারবে।

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep supporting me. i will try to do my best.Man like you always inspire me to write article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is very important to be happy in any situation.. the happier a person is, the more we can enjoy life. Because man cannot live without happiness.. Thank you for this article..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes. Happiness is the main things we want in life.If there is no happiness then there is no life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happiness is what matters the most in this universe..great article..keep going

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happiness is a thing which can not buy or sell.it is a matter of feelings. Money can not bring happiness.A man can have many money.That doesn't mean he is a happy man.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here are 3 ideas.

When you put toothpaste on your toothbrush, think of 1 thing that makes you feel grateful. Or when you wake up in the morning, glance at a photo that makes you feel happy. Or at night, do what Christine Carter of UC Berkeley’s Greater Good Center says, “After I put my head on the pillow, I will think of one good thing from my day.”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happiness depends on our satisfaction. If a man is satisfied with what he has he will lead a peaceful life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

happiness is very important for human life. happy man always do anything. happiness helps us as prosper in life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happiness is very important in our life.we can not buy and sell it with money. A greedy man can not happy ever.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

সুখ-দুঃখ মানুষের জীবনের একটা অংশ। সুখ এমন একটা বিষয় যা সবাই চায়। আলোচ্য বিষয় লেখার জন্য লেখককে অনেক ধন্যবাদ।

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The forehead is not happiness, but people who are happy to see a lot of happy kapalata seems like a lot, but inside they are very difficult to find people happy, not happy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i love you post.thanks a a important aritcal published. happiness is most important for all.every man can try to happy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

সুখ কখনো না কখনো সবার জীবনেই আসবেই। মানুষের জীবনের এক বিরাট অংশ সুখ দুঃখ। এমন কেউ নেই যে সে সুখে থাকতে চায় না। প্রত্যেকেরই সুখের প্রয়োজন আছেয কেউ চায় না দুঃখে থাকি। আর এটা বাজারে কিনতে পাওয়া যায় না যে টাকা দিয়ে সুখ কিনে আনব। লেখক কেমন ধরনের গল্প পড়ার জন্য অনেক অনেক ধন্যবাদ।

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Jeee you are right Good post Your writing was much veruyy good And your picture was osamm You are getting much good Please keep stay with us and like my posts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happiness is needed for every person's life. Without happiness life is not possible. Happiness can give you good health. We should maintain our happiness every time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

সুখ মানুষের জীবনের একটি বিরাট অংশ।সুখ না থাকলে মানুষের বাঁচার ইচ্ছাটাই চলে যাবে।মানুষের জীবনে কখনো না কখনো সুখ আসবেই।আর দুঃখের পরে আসে সুখ।সুখ অতি মূল্যবান জিনিস।

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow really nice.. the mind determines our emotional state. what makes us happy might not make others happy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Some people thing money makes them happy. But happiness has nothing to do with wealth and status, it is about the peace of mind and heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have always tried in my life to be satisfied with what I had, I have a thousand flaws but I am certainly not a greedy person, so I agree perfectly with what you have asserted...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I totally agree with you. Happiness comes from contentment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happiness is a God gifted wealth for us according to me. Without happiness man cannot lead his life happily. Thank you for your post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A lot of joy, like the tip of a tail. If you catch a cat's tail dagata, then he will be turning all his life, but if he continues like this, then the tail will follow him .. it's like live life ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happiness depends on a person. We can be happy with simple things in life. It's a choice whether you want to be happy or not.

$ 0.00
3 years ago