We are all Club1BCH

27 34
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

April 14, 2022. No. 214

It's like a family, where everyone takes care of each other for each other. It is the virtual family that we would all like to have at some point. Where despite the distance, friendship is forged and takes root that is difficult to remove in the future. What unites us? It's simple: The love for Bitcoin Cash.

Who has never heard of this Club? It is almost impossible not to notice that many users have a green logo on our avatar that represents the Club. Surely you already know it and you know it exists, but perhaps you see it as distant and think that you do not deserve to enter it. You are wrong because you are already part of it from the moment you decide to fight for the adoption of BCH throughout the world.

Maybe you already felt the satisfaction of having managed to archive 1 full BCH, maybe not yet. What you cannot deny is that it is something extremely difficult to achieve and that you need to fight day after day, storing small portions to add up. The number of 1 BCH is something that we would all like to have at least one moment of our daily routine in read.cash and in noise.cash.

Club1BCH has been with us for 15 months. For my part, since I entered read.cash in September 2021, it caught my attention and I wanted to be a formal part of the Club. I fell in love with BCH and wanted to join the Club, so I contacted the members of the Club. A few days later, I was accepted into the group. Without a doubt a day to remember. Since that day I have had my avatar with pride and I try to carry the name of the Club well.

How can you talk to Club members and even join?

You can do it through Discord and the channel that will be your new way of finding out about all the good things that are happening on a daily basis. Someone told me one day that Discord was where the projects were, where the magic happened. That someone is PVMihalache, a legend in the world of cryptocurrencies. He, together with Eybyoung created an idea that later materialized, the union of a group of users who have a common goal.

This is the Discord channel: https://discord.gg/bwjMYzpu5R

Remember to follow the rules and enjoy!

19
$ 5.08
$ 4.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
+ 9
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

Comments

Interesting information. Here I was thinking having 1BCH is a criteria. Good to know it isn't

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought the one’s who are opportune to join the club are the one’s who have been about 1 year in BCH community. That what I’ve always been thinking.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Now you know :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay to the moon and beyond Club1BCH! 💚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

To Infinity and Beyond :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope I can join too.. its a popular club..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You can do it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope I can join too.. its a popular club..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Most united and strongest community i've ever seen in my life. As an anonymous guy it's really great full to watch your community bigger and more delicate. Keep rolling the dice on.. Best wishes ❤

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the info... alot of us have had our doubts cleared.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Perfect. Thanks to you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I already achieved 1BCH, but didn't join yet in the Club1BCH. How many members the club1BCH today?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your club is really amazing friend. I'm really happy that you are already member of the club. The club1BCH is really a generous club. The reason I felt motivated always because the club1BCH inspired a lot.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We all are Club1BCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My taught towards this club is that it's meant only those who have 1 bch in their wallet

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Well, now you know :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is not! The 1 BCH is just a target for motivation

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I start in the Club I only have 0.002 BCH I think ahhh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is probably your shortest article 🤣🤣 .. Good to have you in the club

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yeah! Last night I had a tremendous headache. Too many things to attend to lately, besides real life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have not achieved the 1 BCH at all. Whenever I manage to hold some percentage then something bad comes up and takes sll to be cost. I wish to achieve it at least once.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You can do it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope that but I think it will take more than a year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really don't know what's in that club, curious here

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Glad to help you

$ 0.00
2 years ago