Pegaxy: The game that will change our lives

21 40
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

February 7, 2022. No. 150

Just over 3 weeks ago I started playing Pegaxy, thanks to @PVMihalache who gave me a Pegaxy to run. For that action, I have already told him infinite times, that I am eternally grateful. The game is great, with just a few clicks you run a Pegaxy and if it is in the first 3 places, you get VIS as a reward. Obviously, if you stay in the first place, the VIS will be many more. Currently, the reward is:

1st place: VIS 105

2nd place: 44 VIS

3rd place: VIS 26

Whenever you make a claim to your VIS, you must wait 14 days to do it again. If the VIS price is $0.15 as is currently the case, coming in the first place means you would earn 105 VIS * $0.15 = $15.75 USD in just a few clicks. Does it seem little to you?

Add to this, that perhaps on average your Pegaxy only makes about 250 VIS per day, which means that you would be making more than $37.5 USD per day. This is running 24 runs in the day since you have 1 energy per hour. If you let them accumulate, you can run them all in about 45 minutes by my calculations, because although the races don't last very long, just 1 minute on average, it takes time to find a race due to congestion on the server, since everyone is running.

The price of the VIS

When it all started, the price hit an ATH of $0.16 in December, then started to decline, to a low of $0.026. It was not until January 14 that it began to have impressive and admirable growth again. In just 6 days, it went from $0.04 to $0.15, very close to the ATH, a month and a few weeks after reaching it in December. The price dropped again for a correction and that's when a huge increase in volume began to be noticed and evidently, the price began to run wild. On February 2, it reached $0.25 to establish a new ATH.

Since then, the price has been declining slightly, until suddenly it seems a GUILD sold its VIS and caused the price to drop below $0.20, to touch $0.14.

I do not think this is all, I consider that it is just beginning. The VIS price will eventually recover faster than many belief. Now I tell you why many of us consider this.

Pegaxy news and updates

Pegaxy is one of those games, where the developers and the team are completely dedicated to it. They do their best because the game is always in motion and they continue to deliver new proposals and comply with their roadmap to the letter. On their YouTube channel, they are constantly updating with new news and upcoming events. The long-awaited 3D races will be available to all players this week.

A new event will arrive on February 14. The Pegaxy team recommended saving the VIS for that day since we will have new opportunities to improve our Pegaxys, breed cheaper, and even some surprises that they have in store for that day.

It is evident that the price of VIS will increase at that time, since everyone wants to participate in that event and will buy VIS.

What has been my experience?

I really can't complain at all. Thanks to PVM and @emily2u who gave me the link on Discord to join the GUILD "Chad's P3 Racing", an excellent community wherein a few days I managed to get 2 more Pegaxys with 10% each. Added to 26% of PVM's Pegaxy, I currently have 46% for 3 Pegaxys. Currently, with this % of shared profit, I make about 180 VIS daily for myself.

I made a claim of 1258 VIS in the first 14 days and put them in the POOL USDT/VIS in kyberswap. This has been giving passive gains and I plan to leave it there for a while longer.

Currently, I have more than 2000 VIS to claim, just 9 days later. The growth in such a short time is evident. Maybe I will manage to double what I acquired in the first 14 days, who knows.

So far, everything we've experienced has been special, and I think this game will help many of us achieve the goals we set for ourselves in a very short time.

This is not a financial guide, nor am I an expert. Always try to do your own research on it: DYOR!

14
$ 3.48
$ 2.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
+ 7
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

Comments

Really the best, especially if you own a pega 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a interesting game, I'll love to join this,can you put me through?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm happy for your success friend. Keep up the good work.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awesome sharing. So happy to see how much you have earned over a short period of time. ❀️ Let's hope Pegaxy stays hot for a long time.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks! Pegaxy is the best game without a doubt

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great success story! Well done

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Much success to you with your game.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, I need to join the game too, I love playing games and I hope this will be fun to play

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great, thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats, I'll try that soon but for now I'll just read an article related to it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to you and hope it doubles as you dream right now.. is it easy to play or do we need to learn technicality too?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

easy to play, for now just clic

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can you give me the link on how to join up pls my dear friend thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I read the article of sis Bmjc and ma'am Eybyoung friend. Wow, I felt so much happy for you. Pegaxy hits different. It help people a lot. More success in Pegaxy friend!πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hayyy I wish I'm also an scholar of this pega heheeh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck my friend :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago