Is BCH the solution?

10 100
Avatar for Infinity
1 year ago

May 23, 2022. No. 252

We all miss BCH above $700 for sure, at least in my case, as I have never seen it higher than that price. I would like one day to return to its historical maximum. Could this be possible?

Wishing for something and wanting it to be fulfilled for the love of the project and the currency itself does not mean that it will be achieved. We have to be objective and look a little beyond simply dreaming. The reality is that BCH has fallen to a very low point and it totally depends right now on whether BTC goes up or down. I already referred in a previous article about my humble prediction about the price of BTC and how it affects BCH directly: Discovering the price of BCH according to BTC.

In it, I stated that to see BCH above $700 USD again, we need BTC to increase to at least $100,000 USD.

Obviously, this can vary and BCH is seen as the solution to all the problems that BTC currently presents. But the point is that users no longer care about the problems that BCT presents if they can get money from it in the long term. In the end, they exchange their BTC for USDT or another currency and carry out their transactions, but after making a profit.

Much is being done by many, many people to try to get BCH adopted as a payment method across the planet. They have made enormous progress, but there is still a lot to do. People who don't lose faith that one day that goal will be achieved and seeing BCH be worth more than $100,000 USD, wouldn't that be great?

Even over $10,000 USD right now is life-changing for all of us who have been here for a while now (with $10,000 USD I would be a millionaire), accumulating BCH thanks to the generosity of this platform and @MarcDeMesel. It's hard to think that people like this exist, but if you look closely, that's how people with a pure heart are. At our level, with our possibilities, we help others, our friends when they need it. This is how they are doing it, but obviously, their possibilities are much higher and that is why we perceive this much greater help. Even if it is a smile, an encouragement, a word of hope and support, it is worth more than all the money in the world.

In Marc's own case, yesterday in a tweet he made reference to the fact that in recent times he had lost 90% of his portfolio. Something that affected me a lot when I read it.

“Thank u for compliment @cryptoendgamer

Having very hard time myself. Lost 90% of portfolio past year, worst ever Made many mistakes, now afraid will lose it all. Trimming here and there to limit loses if more drawdowns come but remain invested. Hang on, we'll get through this”

Still, the money we're getting daily for just over 600 words here at read.cash (sometimes even less), holds up. If this is not having love for a project, an idea, and being selfless and really wanting to help others, I don't know what it would be then. There is little that happens daily here on the platform. I don't have the stats officially, but you just have to look at other users' articles and do a calculation. At first glance, you will realize that it is not little. If you add to all this that many of those BCH would have been bought for a long time, at an even higher price, and now with this price, they have to give more BCH, it is not easy to maintain that rhythm, even so, they do it. I am speechless, I take my hat off and thank you from the bottom of my heart for this opportunity to generate passive income, which will help my family so much and especially my little son who needs it so much for his future due to his medical condition.

This story cannot have a sad ending. We need to see BCH again, and all the investments from people who have really cared about us, flourish. Life can't be so unfair in that regard.

The BCH has to break schemes and manage to separate from the BTC. This is achieved with more adoption, than the real thing. Where people use it for everything, in any corner of the planet. This is possible, do not doubt them. Let your family and friends know. Carry out information campaigns and explain to everyone that BCH is financial freedom.

I believe that day will come, sooner rather than later. The day will come when we see everything in green, of that I am sure.

12
$ 7.13
$ 6.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 7
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
1 year ago

Comments

I have also been thinking how this site has remained standing despite the crazy dip of BCH, the people behind this are indeed making a lot of sacrifices just to keep things going smoothly. How long will they be able to keep this up? No one knows

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I believe the right tiem will come again for BCH. So let's hang in there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really can't wait for that time ooo...I hope it is soon.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I hope :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Agreed. BCH has to break schemes. BCH is decreasing a lot and I hope it will increase soon as even before so. We should just keep patience and hope for the best.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed. Just wait...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The idea behind BTC was kind of the same as behind BCH, then it has become rather a sore of value, so not used as a payment option. It is more like an asset rather then something to pay with. I hope BCH keeps this low fees and fast transactions.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hopefully things will get better for the better eventually. BCH needs to break schemes on its own.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am just accumulating as much as I can and will see in the future. Some other projects attracted me, but they dropped in value too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So, let's wait until 2030 :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago