I wanna wish you a merry Christmas!

31 48
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

December 24, 2021. No. 106

Today I am super happy. As I mentioned to you on noise.cash, it's like winning a Soccer World Cup in the last minute, with your goal included. Later we will get to that.

I want to wish you all a Merry Christmas. Christmas is a day of celebration, of joy and of sharing with family and friends. It is one of the most anticipated days of the year. The perfect day to spread love to all directions on the planet. It has not been easy at all these last years. The pandemic that humanity is facing has had a strong impact on everyone in one way or another. Much death, and in many cases, lack of solidarity. When a few have many vaccines and others are just starting. The world at its maximum scale is not showing solidarity with the weakest. Therefore, if against all odds we manage to get here, we deserve to celebrate a whole year of hard work and think about a better future.

I would like to thank a special person for all of us, for all that he represents for our community. Since Christmas is a magical time to dream, and that barriers and schemes must be broken, that nothing matters, the only thing that matters is love, I am going to label it. However, it may not be the most sensible thing to do. But we are at Christmas, I repeat, and I would like you to share this moment with us and thank you from this article. Dear friend @MarcDeMesel, thank you very much for all that you represent. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year 2022. Successes for you, your family and friends. Your response on Twitter to my tweet made my day to a level you can't imagine. I guess it happens to everyone, at least once in their life, when they think they touch the stars. Infinite thanks.

Image from Twitter

That's what Christmas is all about. To make everyone smile, to be better every day, so that others are also better, because you transmit positive energy. From that energy that you can illuminate a country for a whole year. Christmas is love, it is unity and solidarity. It is giving without expecting to receive anything in return. It is to be happy no matter what is happening. It is treating others like family. It is knowing that hope is present and that it grows stronger every moment. The day will come when normality embraces us and restores our routine.

There is no place for hatred, resentment, envy, evil. Everything is love wherever you look. Santa Claus is just around the corner, waiting to come through your chimney. Don't lose faith, magic exists. Keep your mind in positive mode, apply the law of attraction and you will see how all your thoughts are fulfilled in the blink of an eye. Still, he always strives to get them. The road is difficult, but no one has said it is impossible.

The Christmas spirit is evident throughout read.cash and noise.cash. For several weeks there have been all kinds of contests and activities for this magnificent day, or rather, this series of days that end today. We are very sorry that our friends, nature got involved with them, just a few days before. Nature is capricious and hits us really hard when you least imagine it. But solidarity always gives a ray of hope.

I would like to thank all of you who have accompanied me on this wonderful journey, for 3 and a half months since it began. It has been spectacular. Today I want to wish you from this part of the planet, Merry Christmas! May joy, peace, health and success always be present in each of your steps, in each of your actions. May luck continue to smile on you and may the forces be many more, to be able to continue spreading the spirit of BCH in all corners of the planet. Let no one stay to know that BCH is the future.

I wanna wish you a Merry Christmas, from the bottom of my heart! πŸ’šπŸ˜Š

Ho Ho Ho.

14
$ 5.79
$ 5.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.30 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 11
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

Comments

Merry Christmas my friend! Some years away from today we will chat about the good old times of 2021 while sipping from a tall glass of Havana Club with ice 🍹

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you very much my friend. Without a doubt the visit to the Island will leave you speechless, for the better. A hug and good health for you and your whole family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry Christmas my dear, have a nice day

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear. Have a nice day with your family and friends. Merry Christmas 🎊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry Christmas, Infinity! β™₯️β™₯️

Same here, i am grateful we are blessed with tge kindness of Mr. Marc and Simon, and other people who worked on and supported read.cash and noise.cash. These platforms did great in promoting BCH.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

These platforms rocks. They are the best of the best. Never seen something like these before. Merry Christmas 🎊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May you have a Merry Christmas! Happy Holiday!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happy Holiday for you too my dear. πŸ˜ƒMerry Christmas and more blessings to come. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry Christmas to you and amour family, that very good news sir.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks Jay. Merry Christmas 🎊 πŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's great news sir marc answer you. Merry Christmas dear mate. May more blessings come upon you and your family.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you Mazekin. More blessings for you and your family as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! I'm really proud of you friend. Sir Marc replied to you.πŸ₯° How many hours left it's Christmas already friend. Merry Christmas to you and to your family. I know you're busy now for the preparation for Christmas.πŸ₯° God bless you always.πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my dear friend. Merry Christmas for you too. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome friend. Thank you so much also friend.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry Christmas my friend...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear friend. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year 2022. Next year will be more great for all of us, you will see. πŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome my friend. Merry Christmas too and happy new year. Thats a great news to all of usπŸ˜‰.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry Christmas too Infinity! And youre right , there are a lot of people here sharing their blessings for this season.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed my friend. A lot of people with a great heart. πŸ’š. Merry Christmas 🎊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry Christmas dude:-) have a blessed day

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks. Merry Christmas for you and your family members my friend. πŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry Christmas mate!...enjoy the holiday season!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We have waited a long time for her. But at last it came. This year is special, after so much distancing. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah agreed...a lot of gatherings this season of the year :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry Christmas 🌲❀️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks and Merry Christmas for you my friend. 😊. Have a nice day with your family and friends.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Mate you.. if sir Marc would notice me, I might screamed with happiness. Merry Christmas mate,more blessings to come.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I screamed already πŸ˜‚. Imagine my joy when I saw that notification. Thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sent my gift in your previous article πŸ˜‰ Merry Christmas

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I saw it and I loved it! Many thanks. πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ƒπŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago