Dejavu or Karma? Santa Claus day. An unexpected gift

31 40
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

December 26, 2021. No. 108

The day started very early for me. I had the alarm set very early, at 3:30 am to be awake at 4:00 am. That was the exact time our friend @Jane would post the clue to the last word, to unlock the wallet, of the treasure hunter contest. We have been at this for 11 days, following their leads and the decisive moment had arrived.

I prepare as well as possible. I opened my Bitcoin.com wallet and clicked Import a new wallet. I entered the 11 words that I had previously found and waited for the clue that would lead me to word 12. I was saving the words in my TG. As I found a new one, I grew the list. I started to refresh her profile at read.cash and noise.cash awaiting publication. At exactly 4:00 am, my country time, and 5:00 pm in the Philippines, her posts appeared.

Initially, I opened the one for noise.cash and went straight to the track. She was asking for a 7 letter word, which could be found in her article that she had just posted, where she wish something. The word referred to something that happens when it seems that all is lost. I opened her article and with the help of the search engine in the web browser, I typed a search for β€œwish”. Immediately the paragraph appeared and when I read it the word was clear there: "miracle". I quickly typed the word into the wallet and when I touched Import, nothing happens. Error importing words! I was puzzled, I did not understand. I had checked all the words a thousand times. In just 10 seconds I had found the last word and, even so, not been able to open the wallet. On the TG channel, @HappyBoy writes that someone had been able to enter the wallet and that it was empty. Someone had gotten ahead of us.

On this occasion, it was @GiddyBoy again, and with this one there are already two. He remains undefeated. My sincerest congratulations. The prize was $20 USD in BCH.

Now, what happened? A bad move of fate. The first word was "Educate". I had it good at some point in my writing. But at a certain point in the contest, I misrepresented the word and typed "Education", dragging the error later. Since I forgot the basic rule, maybe because I was really tired from having only slept 2 hours before, do not check everything again. I didn't feel bad about myself. I learned my lesson and enjoyed the process. This is one of the contests that I like the most. Also, Jane gave some of us a consolation award for so much effort. We weren't expecting it, but coming from someone like her so special, it's super welcome.

The day seemed to go like any other. Making a little noise in noise, being more active than usual, and attending to some questions around the house helping Diana. Preparing the house to receive visitors after almost two years, due to the pandemic. So that's when I got an unexpected notification on Twitter.

It turns out that a few days ago I participated in one of these many events that we enter every day on Twitter and that never give me results. It is already something normal, or customary, to do all the steps that they tell us, with the hope of winning something. On many occasions, I even thought it was a lie that someone actually earned something. Perhaps a way to gain promotion, as I had already explained here in another article. Then chaintip appeared in my notifications and I was literally paralyzed. By clicking on the notification, I could see that it was real and that it was even worth 0.04366 BCH, approximately $ 20 USD.

Image from Twitter

I got up from the chair and went to find Diana. I couldn't believe what I was seeing and we were both super happy. This time it was real. I had won a contest on Twitter. So I did the procedure and in a few seconds, it was in my wallet. The contest was Bitcoin Cash @_minisatoshi, and apart from like and RT, we had to comment on what we liked the most about Christmas, and tag #BitcoinCash #BCH and $ BCH.

My answer was the following:

"The best thing about Christmas is to see how love and hope spread in every home on the planet. Also, the smile of my little son, who with his innocence, thanks Santa Claus for his gift. The magic exists! Merry Christmas #BitcoinCash #BCH $BCH"

Image from Twitter

I was surprised that he somehow chose me, after reading so many very original tweets with excellent quality. I guess it was a Dejavu day and Karma worked here. Luck and magic that is still present in the world. Never stop dreaming, believing, hoping.

Thank you very much for reading me today. It has been a complicated day, Christmas is behind us. But there is a universe of possibilities for which to be thankful. There are only 6 days left until 2021 ends. I have faith that 2022 will be the year where crypto finally explodes.

@Niazi420 Merry Christmas my friend. I hope everything will be right with you. We haven't heard from you for about two weeks. Stay safe. A hug.

Credits:

100% original content

Images are from my Twitter account

All designs are made with Canvas

16
$ 5.38
$ 4.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 9
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations friend, you deserve it. Your christmas message was meaniful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your blessing πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulation on winning the twitter contest.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my friend :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well done on your wins my friend, I have not been luck for a long time, I guess I need to do some more, that will be my resolution for 2022!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I think: "The more shares you have, the greater is your probability of winning at least one." In those days he had entered many of these contests. It's a miracle that it touched me, the probability is 0.0001% ahah. Hopefully, 2022 will be better for everyone. A hug

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have a saying "You have to be in it, to win it" so I need to be in more πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really regret that I get so busy that day, i had all the answers but they are all waste as I wasn't online that day. Anyway your still lucky as you still win in Twitter, congratulations.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks! Sometimes it's just a matter of luck.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, my friend! It's a great Christmas gift :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks πŸ™ 😊. These gift made my day πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The magic really exist. And the beauty of the season remains. Love will always flow. More wins!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Really nice words my dear friend. Thanks for stopping by 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats at least you won from twitter even if you didn't win Jane's treasure hunter 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

What a coincidence. Seems like a dejavu rigth? 😳 Thanks. πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations 🎈 You deserve it!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks 😊. Magic still exist. Never stop dreaming.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congratulations! It was indeed a merry christmas with you. More winning to your life as well to your familyπŸ˜ŠπŸ€—

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks πŸ™. Nice words my friend. More blessings and success for you too and your family as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank youuuπŸ˜πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on winning my friend happy birthday

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my dear. Is not my birthday. Not yet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on winning the Twitter contest Sir. More blessings and success for you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend. More blessings for you too and Happy New Year 2022! πŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you and Advance Happy New Year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on winning sir infinity, I think I have to pay more attention to Twitter.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Like bmjc98 said with noise. Never take Twitter for granted. Good luck my friend. πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Sir Infinity, you did your best. You deserved itπŸ’•πŸ‘

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend. πŸ™ 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's still a merry and fun Christmas. Even though you didn't get the chance to import the wallet but you still able to win on the other contest which is great!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed. Sometimes those things happens without previous advice. Its magic.

$ 0.00
2 years ago