BitYard - Spot Market: 300 trading pairs

Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

Since BitYard started, it has not failed to impress everyone. It is one of the few exchanges that actually lives up to its slogan and keeps the word "Easy" in the first place at all times. I met him through a contest here at read.cash and decided to register at that point. In just 30 seconds I was already registered. The user experience from then on only got better by the second.

I felt at home, I did not choose it alone, since more than 500k users in about 150 countries are active. This generates absolute confidence if you include that it is regulated and licensed in 4 countries:

  • Singapore

  • United States

  • Estonia

  • Estonia

Today is my responsibility to introduce you to the more than 300 trading pairs that the Exchange has. Today there are more than 300, but just a few months ago there were not many. This is what I was telling you. If BitYard has something, it is that it knows how to grow and innovate every day. His team is always active trying to attract more users and improving the experience for each of them.

To go to Spot Market, we click on the "Spot" menu. This takes us to the main screen to carry out the trade. This is where we can see all the pairs. I tried to count them all, but it really is difficult. I tried, believe me. But I can only tell you that if this article were called 500 trading pairs, it would not be false. There are many pairs that can be chosen.

Difficult to watch the market in this situation? Too bright red. Don't worry, our time will come.

Obviously, there are the classic pairs, the ones that everyone knows BTC/USDT, ETH/USDT, BNB/USDT, BCH/USDT among others. Navigating among all of them, obviously, I did not recognize even 95% of those I was looking at, but there they were ready for me in case I wanted to explore them and trade in them. The more you diversify your entries, the better, so you are not short of options.

Some pairs caught my attention and in the end our beloved BCH.

YFI/USDT

Yearn.Finance was launched in June 2020 and from that moment on, all it did was surprise everyone more every day. The explosion in its value was immense, multiplying its value by 100 in just a few months. I even surpassed $ 90k USD in May of this year, something really impressive. It is currently trading at about $ 32k USD and is on BitYard, where else.

XRP/USDT

XRP is a token that is used to represent the transfer of value that is made through the Ripple Network. XRP's purpose is to be a mediator in the exchange of currencies whether it is in the crypto world, such as going out to the FIAT. It has undoubtedly been a total explosion throughout the internet since its inception.

BCH/USDT

Finally, I want to touch on the currency that is our reason for being here at read.cash, the BCH. His level in the market is #24 and a Cap. Market $8,275,209,072.45. But the big question is, why even BCH doesn't quite explode if at first glance it is much better than BTC? Many BCH haters make their theories, and some of them make sense. For me, the main reason is that even many on the planet are not interested in using cryptocurrencies as a means of payment, therefore, they do not care if BTC has very high fees, or that transfers take centuries to complete. . They want BTC because it is what they believe will cost millions in the future. Even so, he trusted that sooner rather than later, the BCH will gain strength and reach the minds and hearts of all, he only needs one chance.

BitYard is without a doubt the best exchange I have ever seen. Many friends who have been trading on Binance for a long time, when I told them about BitYard they were impressed. It is difficult to change when you are already established in a place, but the impression was good. Hope they end up testing it in the future.

This is an entry for Bityard review content under Club1BCH & Bityard Events - Three Crypto Opportunities.

If you wish, you can go through the article by @Eybyoung that deals in more depth with the topic of Spot Market and how to trade in BitYard: Bityard: Spot Market!

You can get to know Bityard better through this link.

BitYard UID: 653365446426640384

Thanks for reading me today friends!.

11
$ 7.50
$ 6.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 9
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

I like Bityard too and the many features they have and the ever growing trading pairs leave me impressed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah bityard is obviously good and I am quite impressed with their features, but I still prefer binance and it's probably because I have gotten used to trading there. If it ain't broke, don't fix it 😎

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you this knowledge, I actually thought about trading there but I was scared… this has given me more ideas towards bityard and I wish you luck with your entry

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've seen so manybtalk about bityard and how it's much better than most platforms. I guess I'd have to check it out myself.

I got a question; does it support USDT-futures trading as well?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You can check it out your self my friend. The link for register is at the end. Best of luck my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alright. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I could probably take advantage of their copy trading services

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You can try it my friend. The link to register is at the end of the article. Good luck.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its informative though I would be interested in knowing since how long have you been trading?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Every time I try to trade, I lost ahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaahahah same with my brothert

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just learnt about bityard recently from a friend, and I was told of how the bityard can trade for you while you are asleep or busy; It fascinating.

For it to be licensed in the united state it means it is very secure and trusted.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Of course my friend. Its one of the best exchange. You can try it if you want.

$ 0.01
2 years ago