BCH in its own way

20 41
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

March 22, 2022. No. 193

For a few days now, if you look at the BCH chart, you will surely notice a sudden change in terms of following the same pattern as BTC. It has always struck me that the charts for BTC and other cryptocurrencies are 99% identical. I have even written an odd article on this topic. Curiously, a few days ago everything changed. The price of BTC is holding steady above $41,000 USD and BCH has risen a whopping % from $300 to recently $345 USD. It may have been, and follow the same pattern, but increase only a little more in its %, but it is the opposite. The graphics are completely different.

This is what we have been waiting for a while now, total independence of BCH over BTC. Will that day come? The upward movement is impressive.

If I start to analyze the BCH since it entered read.cash, it has always been in decline. I even think it came in September when the price was around $700 USD. So if I had exchanged all the BCH I purchased into USD to buy low at the price of $260, it would be a huge increase in my capital. But no one can predict the future or what will happen tomorrow. If we had a time machine that would be great, but we don't, so it's impossible to know where the price will go, at least not 100%. There is always a margin of error and doubt.

I'm just getting into trading, and it's not easy to stay emotional, especially when the price is so volatile. It inevitably makes you make bad decisions. But I try to do the best I can. Right now as I write these lines, the price has fluctuated in ways that are hard to imagine. It is to make anyone's hair stand on end.

Personally, I like the idea that the price of BCH is finally making its own way and moving away from the BTC chart. We finally see that the adoption of BTC is coming with a vengeance. We have to wait for the next few days to see if this behavior continues.

Note: Excuse the length of my article today, but the keyboard is half broken, it is almost impossible for me to type.

See you tomorrow.

16
$ 8.77
$ 8.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 12
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

Comments

Right now the price of BCH is around $375, it has already broken through a strong resistance! 🤩 I just hope it keeps going higher and get to a new ATH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg man, Bitcoincash just hit $365 today. Isn't that exciting. Do you think it will pump more 👀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Some factors might be at play about the sudden rise of BCH but it's a good thought that it is not dependent on BTC.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed, is really great news. To the moon!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The sudden surge of BCH price is probably because of the new investor.. Have you watched Roger Ver's video?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

No, on youtube? Let me check :) Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have been closely monitoring the increase and decrease for awhile now and this few days it has been on a steady appreciation. I just hope it stays that way.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Me too, is really crazy what is happening.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can't wait for BCH to 400$. Everything seems so cool. Until now everything is positive and super green

$ 0.01
2 years ago

$400 is possible in a few days. Let´s wait and see :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We just have to wait for its blooming.. Hehe.. I am very happy to see that its increasing now, but I am just a bit sad for I don't have my hodls because I used it recently.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Don´t worry, opportunities are every time. Good luck

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesterday I observed the three day increase constantly.. I could not be more happier than that.. seeing that graph move, ahhh precious.. Hope it crosses $1000 :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow, imagine that! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoping for best of BCH sir🙏🙏

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You will see, let´s wait.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In God's perfect time BCH will fly to the moon

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sky rocket right now!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The truth if it all is that the bch is very very impressive now and I trust God, it will increase ever more to a time that it will hit no return

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, to the moon my friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago