Contest: What will be the price of BCH in... Third round!

19 594
Avatar for Infinity
1 year ago

Nov 3, 2022

Trying to guess what will happen in the future and getting it right is a privilege that only a few can give themselves, at least if they have achieved it once in their lives. I'm not saying something that you can easily predict in the short term, I mean predict what will happen in weeks or months.

Such is the case of the price of cryptocurrencies, and more specifically the price of BCH, which has suffered a lot in this market. I don't have the stats, but I'm sure it's one of the bears that has done the most damage. All this also, of course, supported by the media campaign against its development that is carried out on platforms and social networks. On Twitter, for example, the hatred that some infer to this currency is abysmal. They want to cover up their advantages and their development and this makes those who are not in the community not want to enter. Bad publicity and evidence that it costs to develop. But we don't stop and we keep trying to move forward little by little.

This contest seeks precisely, to keep the community united and in high spirits. Let them look at the graphs and analyze the current situation for yourselves and send positive energies so that BCH can flourish more every day.

As a curious fact of the day, I have seen a live video on Youtube of a trader whom I have followed for some time, who made more than 1000 USDT of profit, and leveraged x50 in Doge with Futures. Crazy, but he got it in just a few seconds on an entry he made and the operation went well. But he could have backfired and lost a huge amount of money. This is what I mean when I tell you that guessing the future is extremely difficult and complex. I stopped trading because my heart burst out of my chest every time I hit the Long or Short button on Futures.

Back to the contest:

  • New users were incorporated, in total 4 more gave their first value. The average price given by the 4 was $158.75 USDT at the end of the year. Not bad in my opinion.

  • Of the 9 that had already predicted a price the first time, only 4 gave a value again.

    IMPORTANT NOTE: Remember that this value you gave is added to the previous one and divided by 2, giving an average and this number is the one that would be taken into account at the end if no user guesses the price with a range of +- $5 USDT.

    In this case, we have multiple users: @renren16 in the first raid said $222, and in the second $150. The average between these two values ​​is $186 and this would be your final number if what you mentioned above is not fulfilled.

I just want this to be clear enough for everyone.

  • The number of participants grew to 13.

  • The average price on occasion was $160.38.

Now it's time to re-predict the price of BCH for the end of the year and reach the middle of this contest.

This time the price of BCH is at $118 USDT right now as I write this article. It has been rising these days and it is something that obviously makes us all happy. The graph shows one week. From the day 26-10-22 to date.

User @LeonaReed came closest this week with a prediction of $123 USDT.

I think with the number of predictions and the number of chances they have to guess it, someone will surely hit or maybe miss by a few USDT but not many. That is my assessment of the matter.

The prizes will be given to the first 3 places on January 2, 2023.

  • 1st place: 3 USDT

  • 2nd place: 2 USDT

  • 3rd place: 1 USDT

As I have always told you: Prizes are not the best, but at least try to keep the spirit alive!

If any user wants to contribute to the final prize, to increase it, say so in the comments and help improve it, I will take care of informing you guys and expanding the prizes with the contribution. For now, none have offered to increase the rewards.

Let me know in the comments:

  • I consider that the price of BCH will be $___ USDT

Good luck everyone and see you tomorrow!

Follow me in:

Publish0x,Β Noise App,Β Twitter

16
$ 2.90
$ 2.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.12 from @annayks
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 9
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
1 year ago

Comments

I almost missed it due to my travels. It has been a busy week. Now back to work today. BCH will be $99 USDT. Not being pessimistic, but I need to bring my average back to a more realistic level ;)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

What? :( no no no, please :( You make me fell sad lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Need to be realistic ;)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel you Infinity. Trading costs and the price punishes us for being greedy. I stopped trading because the game is rigged. Very interesting content, thanks a lot!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I also lost in trading. So is hard to click on Long or Short right now ahh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think that will hit around 126 next day. Well, I missed last two days of contest.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

"I missed last two days of contest" What do you mean? oh, I see, the contest is for predit the BCH price at the end of the year: 31/12/2022 at 23:59

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I consider that the price of BCH will be $ 130

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Perfect. Thanks for joining. Good luck

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is an interesting and guessing game :) All the best to the participants!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you! join if you want

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let me see if I can polish my prediction power, lol! Kidding :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Im still be consistent for my prediction. I consider that the price of BCH will be $125

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Good strategy ;)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope the value BCH value will be $125 by the end of this year

I am enjoying this . Good luck to all

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Good luck my friend!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck to the $260 price haha. I hope it will happen

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hopefully! And you don't plan to give your prediction? Do not you dare :)?

$ 0.00
1 year ago