Again a scammer!

21 342
Avatar for Infinity
1 year ago

Oct 7, 2022

Today someone added me to a group on Telegram. The idea of ​​the group was nothing more than doubling your money in 24 hours! Just as you read it, in just 24 hours you could have a Return On Investment (ROI). Incredible but according to them, true.

I immediately started reading all the user comments. They literally seemed like robots talking in the group about the same thing. The comments went like this:

“This is the best investment company. I will never leave here. Thank you @morrisAdmin for allowing me to help my family. Look for your friends so they can win too”

“Thank you @morrisAdmin for helping me double my money in such a short time. This company is incredible. Tell your friends”

“I will never leave this company. The best of the internet in the speed of its transactions”.

And so dozens and dozens of comments in a group where supposedly there were some users online at that time, let's say more than 20. But nobody said a "Hello", or "Good morning" or engaged in a rational and formal conversation between them. If someone entered the group to say: "Hello, I'm from Spain, does anyone live in Madrid?" immediately the admin, in this case, the @morrisAdmin wrote him quickly and told him that he wanted to talk to him privately.

Image from PixaBay - BearyBoo

Distrustful, as always, I decided to write to him. It was then that I realized that it was a joke in bad taste since they did it so badly that it was laughable. Evidently, they were scammers by the way they talked to me and tried unsuccessfully to convince me to invest my money in the platform. To the first question I asked him, he sent me a BTC wallet so that I could send him money for investment. I blocked him from TG because he kept insisting after I told him I didn't trust him and gave my reasons.

Some people just want to hurt and scam those who think it's easy to duplicate money. If it were so, we would all be rich. Unfortunately, some people fall for these types of scams today. Stay away from them, no matter how tempting they are, they are always scams.

Tips:

  • Always be suspicious.

  • Money doesn't double on its own.

  • Investment returns, even at a very low%, are very difficult to achieve.

  • Pyramid scams are the main scams. They are everywhere.

  • Learn that nobody gives money away (at least not in large amounts and only some people)

  • The money has to be found with work and perseverance. Things that are so easy are very difficult for them to be real.

  • Investigate, search, read and analyze with your own criteria.

  • Show the company to a friend and have him assess it with you. A second opinion is better than just one.

  • Distrust...

See you tomorrow.

12
$ 2.89
$ 2.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 5
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
1 year ago

Comments

I almost been scam about investing then it will triple up for a day. Those are seems to be real but luckily I wasn't able to invest.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The "doubling the money in just 24 hours" already sounds like a scam. Just, what? Who would've gain a profit in just this ample amount of time? Haha! Personally, I already encountered someone who's attempting to scam me. But of course, they won't succeed. Coz if they are brainy, I'm more brainier than 'em. I think & sense like a police and lawyer ey. Well, per se to my siblings. 🙈

$ 0.00
1 year ago

They have thei ways to make you fall in to their trap. You need to be alert all the time. Scamers, just a few of them are really smart, those are the more dangerous :(

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed. That's why we must always we alert & observant, don't always let our "wants to earn or have a bigger amount of money" to kick in. Or else, we'll be in doomed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's the testimonies that make me laugh all the time. They use multiple accounts to thank the admin for helping them. These cheap scams are rampant now

$ 0.01
1 year ago

😂 That's right. Even the same testimonie in 2 diferentes accounts. When I tell this to the admin, and send pictures, he said to me that those are his clients, and they wrote wherever they want. I have to laugh in his face lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aaah those people should be tied up in a tree and leave there overnight with a colony of ants! lol! Kidding aside we should be all careful and vigilant. You're exactly right that money does'nt grow on each own so quick or else no one will work hard to earn it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ahaha, maybe is not a joke, they need to learn that take the money of other person in that way, could destroy him/her, forever

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not only the money-earning scammers, but many people are also fond of adding little-known persons in odd WA and Telegram groups!

I quit WA several years ago and seldom use Telegram.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Telegram is the paradaise for scamers. That's the true

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was once a victim of this kind of scheme. It could be because I really wanted to gain as much as I can. But anyways, I learned not to trust anyone. I mean, those people that I just met, especially on facebook.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

100% of ROI in 24 hours is great, but those things don't exist. Sorry to heard that my friend :(

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It seems our thoughts are aligned. My last two posts were on scams and the need to be vigilant - keep our guard up, and protect our personal information.

Remember, If it's too good to be true, it probably is.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Scamers everywhere my friend. We need to stay alert. Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ouch! When it comes to the word scam? It hurts me a lot, just remembered a couple of years ago, when some of my friend reach me and offer something, and because i treat her as one of my good friend, i grab her recommendation at i spend 75k PHP. I bring out my savings and gave her, ended its a scam and she told me shes victim too, ended even single penny never return to me 😔😔😔

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Wow sorry to read this my friend. A lot of money :( At some point we all learn in a hard way. Easy money just in those platforms, and is hard, time and dedication is all we need.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

scammers are roaming mostly in every social media platform it is to alarming that there are people who gave them trust with there hard earned money but in return they are being scammed. thank you for these article you warn us not to be scamm

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed. Thanks to you. Stay alert!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Even in facebook you'll encounter the same, sometime I play the trick but I want for free🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ahah, always play, but always remember is a scam :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, once they insist about money deposit I tell them I dont have even a single cent with me coz I dont have work🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago