About BPAD and 1BCH tokens

37 66
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago
Topics: $BPAD, 1BCh, BCH, Tokens

November 25, 2021. No. 77

As everyone knows a few weeks ago, I bought BPAD for 0.046 BCH, acquiring about 3104 BPAD. For a few days, its value dropped considerably, but I stood my ground and HOLD. You should never regret taking such an action, you should stick with the initial idea because the market is very turbulent and constantly changes. If you sell your tokens being in loss, then when it increases, you will feel super bad. Eventually, the price started to rise, and a few days ago that 0.046 BCH turned even into 0.096 BCH. He did not even intend to sell them. Although it had already managed to double the initial BCH.

That's when the new 1BCH token project came to me. Two presales were made. One of them was on Flipstarter and the other is taking place right now, and you need to pay a 1000 BPAD fee. The minimum to participate is 0.1 WBCH. I sold my BPADs for 0.096 BCH and had to send a bit more to my Metamask wallet to get to that number.

Image from two ways bridge BCHCC

Before I used Wagon, but for a while now I am using BCHCC, which even allows the possibility of being a bridge in both directions. Both to send BCH into smartBCH, as BCH out from smartBCH. It really is very simple. You simply have to connect your Metamask wallet and select one of the two options, depending on what you want to do. Immediately afterward it will give you two addresses with their respective QR, the first is Legacy Address and the second is CashAddress. In my case, I use CashAddress because I am using Bitcoin.com wallet. I scan the QR code, verify that the scanned address is correct, and sent my BCH. In less than a few seconds, it is reflected on the web page that you made a shipment and that it is being processed. The speed is impressive. In less than 1 minute I already had my BCH in my Metamask wallet. The deposit to send must not be less than 0.0002 BCH.

An important aspect is that, when using this bridge, in addition to giving you reliability and speed, it will also reward you with $CATS, and a random value of them, which can even be 2000 $CATS. Imagine that for a simple transaction I reward you with that amount? This undoubtedly makes this bridge the one you are using today. Simple, efficient, fast, and also bring cats with you. Ahah. You can receive them here in Checkbook cash.

Image from CheckBook

I already had the 0.1 BCH in my Metamask, now it was necessary to change them to WBCH. For this I use MISTswap. Super simple, without much complication. I added the WBCH CA in my Metamask and voila. My 0.1 WBCH was there.

Later, with the help of our friend @fantagira, we managed to access the 1BCH token. Thank you so much for so much help you gave us all. It has really been very strong teamwork. Anyway, we still have to wait for the tokens to be deposited.

Here are some of their own data that they published in the Telegram group:

  • We will be having 2 rounds of Main Sale. The 1BCH team is launching our Main Sale 1 on BCHPad and Flipstarter.

  • Raising up to 200 BCH in exchange for 10,000,000 tokens of 1BCH 

  • Pricing: 1BCH = 0.00002 BCH 

  • BCHPad: 180 BCH (soft-cap 50 BCH) for 9,000,000 tokens of 1BCH (Note: 1000BPad fee to participate via BCHPad) 

  • Flipstarter (now Live): 20 BCH for 1,000,000 tokens of 1BCH

Image from BCHPAD web site

Now it only remains to hope and wish the best. Many times when we do not take action on an issue that may be a good opportunity, we later regret it. It is also true that we can regret having taken action on the matter, instead of remaining spectators. Anything can happen. Just that many of us are looking forward to this opportunity to be a success. Maybe it will surprise us and we can get the most out of it.

As everyone always says: This is not investment advice. Always remember to invest what you are willing to lose and do not affect your personal economy or that of your family. Do not use money that you need urgently, these issues require time to move forward. Make your own DYOR before making any investing!

It's all for today friends. It has not been an easy day at all, but we keep moving forward. Our goal is to reach 1 BCH. That is why I am super grateful for all of you who read me and especially to my sponsors. You dear friends, you are the best. Thank @LykeLyca and @Niazi420 for the renewal of their sponsorships. A virtual hug and thank you very much!

Credits:

100% original content.

All images are referenced.

All designs are made with Canvas.

17
$ 8.49
$ 7.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @fantagira
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
+ 15
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago
Topics: $BPAD, 1BCh, BCH, Tokens

Comments

This is great. I am glad to see, that you got your feet wet with different opportunities in the crypto space. I saw an interview with a millionaire and he said "Money does not worth anything until you use it". Thanks for this information.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

This last sentence has made me think. Thank you now for dropping it here. I just want to get to 1 BCH. It is a dream to see it in my wallet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really can't have any time to know more about new tokens,as my time is very busy. Even here in read.cash my time isn't yet enough. But I hope one day I can get a chance to hold new tokens . Anyway I use wagon as my bridge haven't tried BCHCC but it's cool that they gave rewards.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I don't have much time either. I would like to dedicate more to it but unfortunately I cannot. Try BCHCC, you will like it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh! I love that there's a reward for using BCHCC. I might try it soon. Congrats on your earnings with BPAD, my fingers are crossed for 1BCH.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Since I first tried BCHCC I have loved it. Fast and efficient. Try it. Thanks. I hope everything goes well!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its mean you got about Cryptocurrency market. Bought and sold with good profit. Yes this is key of success hold until you can and use mind. Wait for perfect time and sell them. Once was time when i had 5$ in BCH. It was in my wallet for long. One day my friend called to sell my BCH it was good rate. 5$ turned into 10$. That day i got my first lesson how to deal with Cryptocurrency market.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Buy low, sell high. It is only a matter of time and adapt your mind to everything that changes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Extactly dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I’ve never tried this BCHCC to transfer my bch yet, I usually just use CoinFLEX for this, but probably it’s time to try new things too.

It’s hard to know which project will be a success and which will cause us a loss, but my philosophy is that I try with small amounts of $ and I learn. Sometimes I gain, I haven’t lost anything as of yet, but if I will, I’ll also take it as a valuable lesson. Later I’ll be more confident handling bigger amounts and recognise which projects are worth investing in.

It’s a pleasure to do this for our Club1BCH family. Together we make a dream team 💙

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are absolutely right friend. Wise words that you just left here. Thank you very much for the enormous support and for helping the entire community. This is going to go well, you will see that it will

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure. I also have a good feeling about it 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

true, invest only what we can afford to lose. I've been buying and holding other tokens too and now I'm planning to buy BPAD when it hits my target

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Right now it is very high. Maybe it won't go down any more, due to everything that is happening with the 1BCH, maybe it will. Don't make any hasty moves. Wait your moment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good thing I already bought some on the first pre-sale. Anyways, I plan to buy more BPAD but it's too high I can't make an entry tskk.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, its to high rigth now. Better wait for a perfect moment. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have some BPAD. I didn't even know it has increased in price

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes my friend. A few days ago BPAD hits ATH. You have to check every day for price increase.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the information and I was lucky to get it through a friend…, I hope this project changes everything…

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh, this projects will work my friend. You will see. Lets hope for the best. 👌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just collect more BPAD for future purposes

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Of course I'll do it. Just waiting for the right moment. Thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey brother! Did you receive $cats from the check box because I didn't received $Cats yet in my wallet?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, you have to do what I explain. If you send BCH through BCHCC bridge to your metamask. Then you go to checkbook and claim them. Greetings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I claim the reward and it’s accepted there but still didn’t get cats in my wallet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How weird. It should work. Do you have $CATS imported in your metamask

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I had 3500 $Cats but new rewarded $Cats are not added yet. It's been two days now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BPAD has to be one of my best investment too. I bought 0.1BCH worth of it and got approx 0.21BCH from it. I hope 1BCH token will be a huge success too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thats a lot. Congratulations. And now, 1BCH token will go to the moon. Just wait an see. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In investment patience is the key to more profit. Yesterday night the market totally pump for few hour thatvpush me to convert into fiat.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thats great news my friend. Thanks for stopping by. 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A friend also helps me in getting the token too and I pray it turns out good and profitable.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I think I know who that friend is. 😃 Good luck

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, he is a popular friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did a great decision choose to hold your token and wait patiently and sell it when it is pump.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks my friend. Its was a good decision. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're Always Welcome My Friend, Nice to meet You

$ 0.00
2 years ago