4 children's films you should see

36 53
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

Nowadays, no matter your age, animated films will make you enjoy a good time in front of the television, or if you are lucky enough to see it at the cinema it would be even cooler. My son is a fan of watching animated movies, he repeats them several times until he learns practically the entire script. Here at home we see them with him, and my love for animated films comes from long before, I consider myself to be a cinephile, lover of all genres. So I bring you a selection of the 4 animated films that you should see with your children or your family, remember that it is for all ages, and we all have a little boy inside us. Childhood never leaves us, it is always in a part of us.

Klaus (2019, 1h 36min)

Image from Klaus in IMDb

With an IMDb score of 8.2 / 10 with over 120Image from Klaus in IMDb,000 votes, this movie brings us a fixed thought: "A simple act of kindness can invite another." It shows us the story of a pampered Jasper, the son of a postal company owner who is quite lazy, barely works, and lives off his father's money. All these changes when his father sends him to a town, to be its postman, with the goal of delivering a high number of letters. If you do not comply with it, there will be consequences, losing the privileges you currently have. The film tells us the history and evolution of Jasper, as when he meets Klaus, a simple toymaker in the area, his relationship with him gradually becomes a friendship. Explore values ​​such as honesty, sincerity, love for others, companionship, empathy, and the desire to make the world a better place. A movie without a doubt, that will leave more than one with a good taste in your mouth.

Moana (2016, 1h 47min)

Image from Moana in IMDb

With an IMDb score of 7.6 / 10 with more than 297,000 votes, this movie is a clear example that you have to fight for your beliefs. Moana with her adventurous spirit that she had since childhood is chosen by the ocean to try to amend the terrible curse that Maui (with the voice of The Rock) had unleashed by a demigod, by stealing the stone of the goddess Tefiti. The songs in the movie are what my son and everyone here at home like the most. They are very sticky. We already know them by heart Ahah. In addition, the movie takes you through all kinds of situations that make you reflect on that you should not give up, or never stop looking. If we stay stuck in our comfort zone, we will hardly see a better future, that's what this movie is about. The song that we like the most: "Where you are", I will leave you the link to the song on YouTube.

Coco (2017, 1h 45min)

Image from Coco in IMDb

With an IMDb score of 8.4 / 10 with over 433,000 votes, this movie is one of our favorites here at home. Its soundtrack is truly a gem and without a doubt the best of the movie. It shows us Miguel, an aspiring musician who stands up to his family who has been banned from music for generations. It is very rich in visual effects since he has to enter the land of the dead, to find his great-great-grandfather who was a legendary singer. It takes us to the most important thing that exists: The family. Remember the dead, those who are not with us, but were undoubtedly our guide for many years, and those responsible for making us alive today. Our ancestors, and our family, in general, should not be forgotten. The first time I saw this movie I couldn't stop crying, moments with my grandfather came to mind. The song "Remember me" is a resounding success. If you still do not listen to it, I will leave you the link to the song on YouTube.

Vivo (2021, 1h 35min)

Image from Vivo in IMDb

With an IMDb score of 6.7 / 10 with more than 12,000 votes, this movie has become a favorite in recent days. It tells the story of a Kinkayu with one last mission to fulfill: Deliver a song to its owner's former love. A film that begins in the streets of Havana, Cuba with a Kinkayu with excellent musical talent, accompanied by a legend of music, the old Andres. Again love and friendship are present. Teamwork, coordination, and dedication to each other make this movie an excellent proposal. The final song is, without a doubt, an excellent piece of music. I leave the link to it on YouTube.

Closing thoughts

Do not think that because they are animated movies, and you are an adult, you cannot enjoy them, quite the contrary. Give it a try, you won't regret it. If you have children at home, then surely you should have already seen at least one of them. If he still does not do it, surprise him, he will be delighted with the new proposal you make, and be prepared to repeat it a few times. Nowadays, these Pixar companies, Disney among others, make these films for all ages, and they try to make them that way to attract the attention of adults as well. Long ago they stopped being just animated movies for children. I enjoy watching these movies as much as the Squid Game I'm just watching, to give you an example.

This is all for now folks. If you made it this far, and you liked what you read, let me know in the comments. If you want you can subscribe, it helps me a lot!

Thank you all for reading me and my sponsors, as always, for giving me support, they are infinitely grateful.

Credits

All designs are made in Canvas

All the images of the article are referenced in IMDb

Videos from YouTube

Poster Image: Gerd Altmann in PixaBay

100% original content

14
$ 1.30
$ 0.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @LykeLyca
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 12
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

Comments

The only movie I've already seen from the list is Moana. It's one of the best animated movies out there. Made me cry too. I love the soundtrack. It's the best!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

First of all, nice to meet you and thanks for stopping by. You should check the others. The soundtracks for Coco and Vivo are great. His songs are pure magic. Do it and tell me later.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know any of these new films, if only I was a kid again, I would be dreaming about watching them, but as adults we occupy all our time with work and more work.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You should take time out, friend, to enjoy them. It's never too late. Also, in our case being parents, we have no other choice Ahah

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Moana and klaus! Will never get tired of watchinv those two

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Klaus is excellent. I loved that movie. Good choice friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love cartoons and animated films and I have seen all these. Great collection! Klaus is a favorite film to watch this christmas...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are right, it is a very beautiful story, and when Christmas arrives it is the favorite of many. The values ​​that the film represents are incomparable with any other. A hug.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I used to watch moana..i love that movie..my son loves pocoyo but since his still a baby he easily get bored watching those movie, so every day we have to look for another movie for him to watch.. good thing YouTube have it all.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You hit the nail. Mine just turned 5. After the age of 4 they start to fix more and stop more watching the movies. He is a fan of YouTube, videos of youtuber children and gamers, it is what he likes the most on YouTube. I have to distract him from time to time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mine is just 10 month's so he don't have lots of interest in movies..i just let him watch just to distract him and let me write my article..hahahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Moana and Coco😍😍 those are a must watch kid's movie hehehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

This is my friend. They are two excellent films. See if you can the other two.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never seen none of these and I'm taking note, my daughter would love to see these :))

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Excellent. Glad to be of help. Tell me later if you like me friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I need to check those others. I only watched Moana :D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Do it. Tell us later! πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, I will see :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's good. I watched two of them. I think I will watch the remaing two very soon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Which two did you see? My son has a folder full of animated movies :) Right now as I write he is watching Pets, secret life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I downloaded Moana, Coco for my nephew. I watched from there superficially. Your son is very fond of this movies. In our country this is also happening a lot. My nephew also likes them very well. If he watches this movie, He doesn't need food that day. Haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Find him Klaus and Vivo, they are great too. By the way, get excited and look at them, they are excellent proposals friend. It is for all ages.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Of course my friend. I will download them to enjoy with my nephew.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ironic! I actually just posted one! Btw, your list is awesome! My daughter and I loved all those!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I think you are the only one who has seen all the movies, of all the people who have commented. Congratulations 🎊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe we actually seen them in a movie theater then watched again in dvds :D they're cute

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seeing those movies in the cinema, with the soundtrack they have and the sound of the cinema, is 100% recommended. Too bad that was not my case. Here at home we see everything on the pc ahah. We haven't been to the movies for a long time. The pandemic has wiped out everything. :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I absolutely love cartoons 😍 I don't think i can stop watching them and honestly I don't care what anyone say. I have only seen Moana and Coco from all these you have mentioned

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nobody will tell you anything to see animated friend. Today's movies deserve it. Look for the other two, you will adore them just the same.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I certainly will. Thanks for the recommendation

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've seen 3 out of 4. That's a pass mark I think. I specifically love coco and moana. My all time favourites!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Great to know my friend. They are excellent!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never seen any of them. Thanks for this article to share these films. My little one will be happy maybe me too. :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh, do not hesitate more friend. Go ahead, look for them and look at them with your little one. They will not regret it. Then tell me if they liked it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda manuod ng anime, kahit malaki na ako nanunuod parin ako hahaha. Bahala kayo diyanπŸ˜†

$ 0.01
2 years ago

This is my friend. We always have a little bit of children inside us. These types of movies are very much enjoyed. Have a nice day and thanks for stopping by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago