28 days of February. Time to recap.

35 41
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

March 1, 2022. No. 171

February is the shortest month, with quite a difference over the rest. This month has been good in all aspects. I even bought my own Pegaxy.

As for read.cash, I have kept writing 1 daily article on the platform. Every 24 hours you receive a notification with my article. Some click, some don't. I understand that life is complex and reviewing more than 10, 20 articles a day is not easy. I remember when I started visiting more than 50 articles a day. I practically spent the whole day in front of my cell phone. This is not healthy at all. I learned to manage my time, to visit some articles to stay active, and to be able to attend to other tasks. I would like to visit them all, but unfortunately, it is impossible.

If you take for example my profile, which already has almost 300 followers, and look at the visits to my articles, you will see that they rarely exceed 30-40 visits. Articles with catchy names influence clickbait, but other than that, when it is not to share with your achievements or other things like that interesting, it does not generate many visits. This is totally understandable. Outer life, outside of these letters, needs attention too. A great friend said: “Stop worrying about the views on my articles. I just look at the big picture in the long term.” This is exactly what we have been implementing in the last few days.

Constantly looking at how many BCH your article generates, how many views, or how many likes, will make you lose time and get discouraged in most cases. I still don't understand how many users have a hard time leaving alike to an article despite reading it. Perhaps this is life, many prefer to save that second of their lives and overlook this important action, which could benefit you. Personally, I always leave my like if I already entered to read it.

This month I have reached 3 BCH. But with the Pegaxy purchases, I have withdrawn a little money into my bank account. This is what is called Take Profit, which I had never done since I started. It is necessary to have reservations if they are needed. But I currently store 2 BCH. As if it were things of destiny, I said a while ago, that everything that exceeded 2 BCH, was going to be to invest or to take profit. This is how it is until now. If the price of VIS increases in the future, in search of new ATH, it would be ideal and many of us would have good capital. So far the team is doing great, and we are confident in the project.

I also completed 5 months on the platform. Something that makes me very happy, because now I can't consider myself a rookie. I do not consider myself a privileged user, as many call me in their articles. I consider myself one of you, someone who fights and works hard to be active and generate some extra income. Writing content that teaches them or entertains them when reading it, is one of my main missions. Try not to be boring Ahah. In a few days, I will be 6 months here. Now I realize that writing 1 article a day is not an easy task.

Also despite my efforts to stay on noise.cash, I have already stopped posting on it. It's just not my kind of platform despite its simplicity. I have a hard time generating a 6-line post. I'd rather write 600+ words and spend more work putting together the article here at read.cash. I miss the truth Ahah, but it's just that true.

In this month of February, I made a contest for Valentine's Day, and my friends @PVMihalache and @Jane supported me in this adventure. I consider it a success, where everyone was able to win a little joy in their wallets thanks to the support of other users who also contributed to the prize.

I also received the BCH that was launched by SofiaCBCH for the MYTH Tokens that I had thanks to the contest. This was a huge joy without a doubt.

February is over. March begins and new goals await us all. Hopefully, this month is productive in every way. Thank you all for the support you always give me.

See you tomorrow.

18
$ 5.08
$ 4.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.15 from @King_Gozie
+ 16
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

Comments

I experienced publishing article everyday and for me its draining hahaha. My schedule of publishing article is only very other day, and the day I dont publish, I use it on reading a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with you it's hard to catch up reading everyone's article. I can manage only at least 10 per day. So I also understand if some could not visit mine. Anyway congratulations for last month achievement Infinity. Cheers for more this month!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right when you say that managing is very stressful. Visiting articles is not a very easy thing to do but in the end, we try our best.

Nice achievements for last month, let's pray this month is better!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't know there was a Valentine's contest, it had been really bad, but good that you did it and congratulations for the successes you had in February, I hope you have many more successes in March.

I also joined noise.cash, but I don't think it's my thing, I find it more comfortable to be on read.cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

February has definitely been a good month. I'm happy to make your acquaintance online and was pleased to participate in your challenge. All the best for March and beyond.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to you bro for reaching 3bch coz it's never an easy thing to achieve here believe and as for me, I havent even known what it means to reach $50 worth of bch but with God's grace, time and consistency, maybe, I will surpass all of that and hit at lest 1BCH but I guess it will be difficult no doubts

$ 0.01
2 years ago

¨time and consistency¨ :) Thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aigoo! I forget to joined that contest too...Hehe. Well, I must say that you really have a lot for this month bro. And CONGRATULATIONS for that.🎉👏 More blessings to come for you. And of course, wishing you a fruitful journey in your Pega and for this month of March.. 😌❣️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are much welcome mate.. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I forgot to joined the "contest for Valentines day" I was so sad that time friend. I'm thankful that you made a contest my friend. It's a great opportunity to everyone. Congrats to your February friend! 🎉❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Don´t worry. Maybe in another opportunity. Thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome friend. Thank you. ☺️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For a better tomorrow 🥂 I don't know where the last 2 yeas have gone!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahaha, same for me. 5 months like a blink of an eye ahh. Thanks for everything my friend :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice recap

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahah, thanks! :) Nah, do you think?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats and looking forward for more achievements this month

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend. More blessings and BCH for you too this month :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww congratulations on 3BCH its time for the next one… I wish you a wonderful 31 days of March.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks King. Let´s see what happens. Success and more BCH for you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good job to publish one article a day, Maybe reading more articles everyday is not healthy at all. We must to manageb our time to become more healthy and soing also something aside of reading and publishing article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed my friend. Thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are moving towards new goals in this new momth. You know some user don't even read articles than liking it is long way. We should take everyone as a part of this big family. Sometime pyttingcommemts after reading makes people happy. And of course it is hard to read a lot of articles.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks! Good luck and success in this month for you my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope so! You are welcome dear. I would be glad to make friendship if you don't mind.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your February is productive and full of blessings. Congratulations friend!! More blessings and success for you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

More blessings and success for you too my dear! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations 👏 brother for your all achievements. This month was short but you make your every day productive and in this month you achieved many things. Keep it up and keep going, mate.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear friend. I´m always trying to do my best :) Thanks for the support

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More fruitful days to come ☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed my dear friend. More blessings for all of us. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy first day of the month and congratulations in all your success🎉

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks. Let´s go for more!

$ 0.00
2 years ago