Try to understand each other.

48 31
Avatar for Imran-420
3 years ago

The man does not know that there is a snake at the bottom. The woman doesn't even know that a stone is pressing on the man's back.

# The woman is thinking: I'm falling down and I can't climb up because the snake will bite me. Why isn't he pulling me with a little more force?

# The man is thinking: I'm in a lot of pain. Yet I am pulling him as hard as I can. Why isn't he trying to get up a little more?

# Education: You will never know how much pressure the other party is under, and the other party will never know how much pressure you are under. This is life, your work, family, feelings, friends whatever it is you should try to understand each other. So learn to think differently. Try to understand each other and build a good relationship.

Thank you everyone for reading my article.If you like my article please subscribe me.

10
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Imran-420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Imran-420
3 years ago

Comments

good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear.. Keep in touch

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have subscribed check on me too and subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

lovely articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks my dear. Keep in touch

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

communication and understanding was important in a relationship

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah exactly.. It's the main theme to happiness

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Youre right, you got a skill in writing this kind of article, keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure.. Keep in touch.. And supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah ,i will.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Understanding problem is major in a relationship

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah dear you are right.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So good...keep it up Visit here & suprt me pls:-

https://read.cash/@IrfanSagor/express-emotions-107f08d1

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear I will go

$ 0.00
3 years ago

without understanding a relation can't go smoothly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ri8 bro,,excellent article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear.. Keep in touch.support me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes bro,,plz subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bro it’s already done.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are right that's why we must be considerate to others and try to understand their situation because understanding their situation can help them to at least lighten up their feeling . Thanks for sharing this nice article :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks my dear.. You are right.. First time when we comment any one, we should try to understand his situation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

definitely right.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribed your id now.Now I request to you please subscribe my I'd also.Then you go to my I'd and seeing my previous posts and comments there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear.. You do also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank dear..my honour

$ 0.00
3 years ago

can judge until you not put the other shoe, is one of wisdom on my country, i dont know do i good translate :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

right dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks my dear.. Keep in touch

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing story ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Romantic love story😍😍😍love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear it’s not a love story .. It’s a reality in our society .. I think you Don't read well. By the way thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It,s my mistake bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay bro no prob, keep in touch

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago