Express Emotions💓

36 39
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

Hello everyone,, this is Irfan.Today i wanna share some of my experience and wanna dedicate it for someone special (secret😉)....

You know as much as i can tell you everything

I go crazy again and again, again you bear that madness and give me another chance. If you hadn't forgiven me at that moment, I would never have become so much yours. You know, I get angry at you or keep quiet when I'm in pain, sometimes I say, I'll leave everything, that's when I remember, I told myself that no matter what happens, I will not leave you.

There will be many more moments that will come, it will seem, I will not remember and, then, I just think, in those moments I do not sit crazy.Then everything is fine again. You know I know you will always be by my side, but as long as you call me and tell me this, the storm will continue inside me. And you know, as much as I can tell you everything, I can never tell anyone like that again.

When i feel angry,i leave everything and go away

I show my anger, I know myself very well, after a while the anger will go away, then I will keep looking for you again! But when I feel angry, I leave everything and go away! Do you ever understand that I get angry with you and install Messenger thousands of times a day and uninstall it again?

Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty

Thanks,,for your valuable time💓

16
$ 0.00
Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

Comments

People have over 10,000 subtle facial expressions that can express their emotions. Whats more impressive is that most people can pick up on these subtle changes. We have evolved to be able to recognize emotions via subtle changes in facial expression

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx a lot for supporting……………

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"Right is right, even if everyone is against it, and wrong is wrong, even if everyone is for it."

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let me not defer it or neglect it, for I shall not pass this way again."

$ 0.00
3 years ago

“Man only likes to count his troubles; he doesn't calculate his happiness.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

“I say let the world go to hell, but I should always have my tea.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Angry is not good..... Keep in control in your angriness.... This isn’t good at all.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Being human is a very difficult job. When we have the ability to wear nice clothes, we look at other people's dirty clothes , when we get a chance to study in a good place,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article.when you are angry install and uninstall the messenger thousand time. That's a good way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The character matches me a lot. Anger robs a person of everything. It makes people lonely.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right..we should change this habit

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Emotion is a part of life.. We cannot imagine our life without emotion.. The person who is most emotional he suffers more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I got ur point bro..i appreciate your thinking

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great article...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx..i m always with u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice pic. Good article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx❤❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every person have emotion. Emotion is part of the violent or angry. Sometimes emotional person looking beautiful for your personality. Thank you...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are absolutely right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it is very nich article. I go crazy again and again, again you bear that madness and give me another chance. thank you so mach.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx for ur contribution bro..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always happy ☺☺ Okh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure bro..tnx for ur contribution❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hug🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love to be emotional...but not for hole day...some minutes of the day....anyway....good article. Keep it on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You got the point bro...tnk u❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing your experience. I subscribe you bro. Please subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s done bro❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really pleased bro. Tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Angry is not good..... Keep in control in your angriness.... This isn’t good at all.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my best..tnx for ur advise bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thnx dear..i always support u

$ 0.00
3 years ago