Mandarin Duck

26 36
Avatar for Imran-420
3 years ago

Hi guys,How are you ? Hopefully all are well by the grace of Allah, alhamdulillah I am also well. Friends Look at the attached pictures. Have you ever seen it before? At first what do you think? Is it bird?

No this is the Spectacular Mandarin duck. The Mandarin duck is one of the most colorful and most ornate duck in the world.

These duck are native to Chains,Japan, Korea and eastern Russia. Mandarins feed by dabbling or walking on land. They mainly eat plants and seeds especially beech mast . They also like to eat snails,insects, small fish.

Surprisingly, Mandarin looks like a work of art.

Thank you so much for reading my article. If you like it please subscribe me @Imran-420

15
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Imran-420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Imran-420
3 years ago

Comments

Your are most welcome my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

subscribe done. back please..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear. Done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have subscribed check on me too and subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So beautiful bird'sπŸ’πŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah dear. But it’s durk

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is extremely beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear.really Looks nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So.much beautiful and adorable

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right,duck are native to Chains,Japan, Korea and eastern Russia. Mandarins feed by dabbling or walking on land. They mainly eat plants and seeds especially beech mast . They also like to eat snails,insects, small fish. . Here cmnt pls

https://read.cash/@IrfanSagor/deepfake-technologypart-2-e156998d

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good articals

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

omg how is beautiful this bird, i didn't have chance to see until now , i think in my country can be a very good business to breed them, you give me excellent business idea

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha dear. Your thinking level is always unique. Your comment give me pleasure. When I read I feel enjoy. Take love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for compliment :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So unique and different duck, why is this duck was never heard by somebody like me,so lovable to see that in that photo.so colorful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Too much cute and adorable

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks prio. My honour

$ 0.00
3 years ago