Everyone is right from everyone’ perspective:

64 56
Avatar for Imran-420
3 years ago

Look at the picture. And says what do you think?

There are two person who stand Against each other and there is a number.this is such a number that sone. People will say that this is 6 and some People will say that this is 9 but just notice it.If you tell this is 6 that means you are right and if i say this is 9 that means I 'm not wrong.May be I'm wrong to you. But I'm also right to me.You just haven't seen from my side. It's difference here.

is like that.If you know what is life ?? anyone will say that life is disgusting, life is pera, life is sadness, life is fully struggle. And on the other side, some people will say that life is happiness, good times. right? Actually life is a circle of happiness, sadness, good times.so you just haven't seen life from other sides. But all are right from their sides..so we can't say that he / she is wrong. If you are going through hard times have faith that happiness / good times are on the way .It's reality.

Thank you so much for reading my article. If you like it please subscribe me @Imran-420

45
$ 0.33
$ 0.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Imran-420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Imran-420
3 years ago

Comments

They are both right, we just need to understand the position of others before trolling them that they are wrong

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely we should try to understand the other person situation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Perspective is everything, but precisely because we have different angles of view, we must learn to communicate better with each other when we already have that gift from God.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fact... Everyone is right according to their point of view. Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are exactly right.we are all right depending on how we see it.please subscribe to me.I have done so to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely right bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks my dear brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes but we have take it in positive way it's because everyone want to take their own Disigion we don't need anyone to give us any information as i love my self and i love my Disigion too i don't think about other because i believe in my self

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah dear you are right. Everyone want to win. so normally he always thinks he is right . But it’s not right all time..so we should respect other person opinion

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best one.you are right but it doesn’t means that the opposition sides is not wrong. He has a point of view.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah it is the main lesson.. Everyone is right in his opinion

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your title touched me dude ...so nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks my dear.. Keep in touch. My pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe me...I will subscribe you....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article please visit my new post https://read.cash/@noyon.sorker/nature-village-246a4f2f

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice write up bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank bro.. Keep in touch

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You wlcm bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's why it's important to give everyone the right of hearing. They should say how they see things

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely dear.. We should respect everyone perspective and their opinion

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really enjoyed reading your article. Your articles have made me very happy. Thank you for sharing such a beautiful article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks my dear. Keep in touch and support me.. I will try my best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

bro your article was very unique and interesting keep writing more brother😍❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks sister.. Keep inspiring me.. I will try

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We all have different point of view, let's just keep doing what is best of us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah exactly. Just we should think positively. Everyone is right in his perspective.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah true, thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My honour dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes..everyone has their own judgment about something..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah dear.. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think it's a little bit funny

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah but it’s reality

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking at the picture, it seems that the two of them are fine from both sides. If he can be made to stand in his place, then he will understand the situation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah absolutely, by changing side we can prove it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely right, bt no one try to understand this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah right. Because everyone think their own way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True fact...Everyone is right from everyone' perspective. But we can't understand the other person's situation. That's why we think that they are wrong

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah dear absolutely.. We do not try to understand because we want to win always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah dear.. Because we just him in our Perspective.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good point..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks my dear.. Keep in touch

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very good themes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My honour dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago