This is What Exactly A Man Wants in his Life

12 59
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago

25-10-2022

In this life we have a lot of wishes or expectations and all that wants or need no matter both women and men's. I was scrolling down on internet and when I came across the meme where a women say's "I have a question for the man; What the Heck, Do you want? What is it?

So after thinking a lot on this I come to know those Things are not difficult to think of but mostly spend their entire life chasing those things.

Anyway, if I ask the same question to women's reading this, what do you want? What is it? Feel free to tell about that anytime.

Now coming back to the topic let's have a look at those things being a man I want in this life.

Free From Financial Problems

I know life is full of hustle or it's just a part of that and for us (men's) want to Get rid off all kind of Financial Problems no matter what that's why they work hard.

Most of the time it cost them their whole life like when they get retired finally than at some point they get enough money to just sit on that couch and count their remaining days.

Like it was a thing back then but now people wants to take retirement when they reach 30 or early age so they can possibly spend rest of life Without financial problems and focusing on making Good memories and best out of it.

So, in my list of what men's want this one will stay on the first one.

Now there are a lot of men's on this platform and wherever if you observe them it won't take so long to realize this thing.

Making Parents Proud

Only a thing we all want in our life it does depends on if you're male or female coz it is a thing everyone want to achieve.

Isn't our parents did a lot for us and we have so many reasons literally infinite to make them proud once.

I mean just look at your parents face once and there will be million reasons why you want to make them proud whether if it's by becoming successful or any milestone or thing that they dreamt once.

To Make Many Good Friends

In search of Gold we lost diamonds like Friends coz of busy doing all stuff which is really a necessary thing and there's no deny most of friends separate their ways once they've a lot of responsibilities.

But at some point of life when you feel like lone or in some situations there's always need of someone like friends and when you were already busy with job or stuff than it's quite rare a person still have friend.

Unless if it's a childhood friend or it just like a thing mostly men's wish and want in their life.

To Get Enough Sleep

It's a fact that most of us don't Get Enough Sleep coz of work routine and even though if I talk about myself than it's likely so rare when I get to sleep properly waking up naturally without any alarm involvement.

Well, I'm a Night owl s so another thing why I don't get enough sleep but mostly when they come to home after work it's dinner time and than sleep or waking up next day and repeating the the same cycle.

Someone who stays by my side

The last one as far I think is someone who stays by my side even in the worst and Good times.

Maybe a friend but I will say a soulmate who better understand things and stay loyal, caring or just stays by my side.

Well, this is what I can think of ain't easy to dig more on this.

Fin.

Now men's reading this should tell what they about it in comments. For now this is it will see you next time.

In the end of the day Market is now Green again and it's pumping after a lot of days staying at Sideways but had already sold stuff before the pump and I need to wait for another dip to get in.

No wonder market will Go down again or maybe not but it's still a bear market so being extra careful while making decisions will be a Good choice.

17
$ 3.11
$ 2.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
+ 9
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago

Comments

Those are good goals to attain doesn't matter if your male or female. Hope to retire early but 3o's are gone ๐Ÿ˜‚ actually 40's almost gone. Well a few years early is still on the table.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah, I almost forgot to add "Men's Like to Grind" and that's what make them work on Things that make them happy or are used to even after retirement. Hah, I Guess you do same!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's true, but very seldom they are able to get these things. Isn't this?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kinda hard to say exactly. Haha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You've really given these much thought. Sleep, family and friends are somehow unclear to most of us. We put that in the mix as an after thought but are they really our priority?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww, getting enough sleep now is very hard. I remember my late sister. She really sleep late coz of work. Tch.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same for me :! But I believe one day will reach to that state of life where will get enough sleep.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You really explained it all, sleeping with enough rest and also getting lots of money to solve financial problems are all what man need and even woman๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yea, we all want this and hopefully will make it happen!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Get enough sleep I am troubling also my friend. This is the thing that always in my mind. I was having a hard time during sleeping.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, off to sleep now. Was really a tiring day being sick. Hope we will get a Good sleep.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hoping we will my friend. Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago