Things needed to avoid making enemies instead of friends

19 79
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Things, Avoid, Friends, Choices, ...

03-04-2022

Other peoples be like make more friends and i be like let's make more enemies of mine and it's something i want to leave back but nothing is helping me out

Sometimes don't know what happened to me and i start turning peoples to hate me and become my enemies. Not taking about in real life mostly happened to me in my online world

And nowadays kinda like have make lot's of enemies in crypto as well so another achievement unlocked and will unbox it here.

Well, it was plan to write up goals for april but will do it later after working on tracking and seeing what i can do.

For now I'll be choosing random stuff and more relate able or life related things.

Making enemies in crypto is the worst thing

Trust me it's better not to make your enemies in crypto they can be more dangerous than your relatives who don't want to see you successful

In crypto everyone should be careful and make friends taking care of few things

It is decentralised but not so decentralised at all if you have make someone enemy you'll see them turning you upside down.

Few reasons why peopled in crypto can become your enemies

  • Personal opinion about specific project

  • Keeping yourself involved into everything

  • Openly showing your portfolio

  • Revealing your income

And many more reasons I'll specially highlights few instead of dragging.

Personal opinions about specific project

The very first reason i can relate with is personal opinions about any kinda project can make many enemies instead of friends

So if you don't want to have enemies don't give your personal opinions if that's not positive for project

Like you can't say bad about project even when it make sense peoples into that project will become your enemies eventually.

And I'm literally too worst in this sense, I'm that guy who cannot control my senses of giving personal opinions

Like I'm confused if this is bad habit or good one because i speak about everything if project is cash grab than I'll speak loudly and give my opinion now peoples in that project will become my enemies

But my point of view was totally different than what they see and what i see

So i always share my personal views about projects and countless enemies or peoples already hate me as far i know

And that's the only advice I'm giving you not to give personal views about any project

They'll call it FUD or whatever so I'm going to stay away from this thing

If i knew about project is about to run away I won't say a single word that's what minding with your own business mean

And I'll only care about myself instead of thinking about other peoples benefit I'll become mean instead of making enemies.

So in crypto making friends is quite hard than normally you always need to avoid negativity and focus on saying good thing only.

Though I'm not the front bencher that's why i lack in skill of lifting the weights.

Keeping yourself involved in everything

It's very next to personal opinions keeping yourself involved in everything is good and okay as long as you're not engaging with community talks

There's literally much benefits of being involved with everything happening in the space

Suppose you're into Defi and the chain is Smart BCH now you know every single project exist till date and where what type of peoples exist and talk

So thing where we should try not involve ourselves is on going conversation about other project or problems

Sometimes peoples doesn't like you because you're being involved in everything and they just can't digest why you're there and there as well.

But that shouldn't be the reason to not keep engaging with others and involving yourself into anything because you can't make everyone happy there will always peoples who don't want to see you so do it and stop thinking too much about what other think or say.

Openly showing your portfolio

Now moving towards jealousy the worst way of making enemies and it all start with showing your portfolio openly to others

Obviously our intention of showing portfolio was not bragging but for own satisfaction and giving other a motivation but there are literally peoples who will turn into your enemies because your portfolio doesn't suit them

They satisfy their self by giving hate to you and disadvantage to you.

So actually why i would never like to show my portfolio is evil intention or turning some good peoples into my enemies.

Well let's have a portfolio reveal someday.

Revealing your income

It's me who always reveal income and made report as well even though last thing i published was on income report so i should change my own habit first but so far I've not seen any side effect so I'm okay with it

But i believe revealing it can cause jealousy and make peoples your enemy.

I've listen something i want to share from couple of days but was quite, few days back one of my friend from noise cash sent me a message 'be more careful some peoples are down voting your articles'.

I asked the guy why you're saying this than told me someone is not happy and we are in a group where we share about events or different things so a person from that group was saying to down vote as much as you can on me

And the only reason why i have blocked peoples from my own country is they cannot be happy seeing someone happy

And blocking them is reasonable at least I've not to deal with the toxic peoples anymore.

So well not always everyone is same only few are like that and we should avoid them and bring more positivity and change our perspective.

Also this is it i hope haven't forgot anything but if you think there's anything else can turn peoples into enemy is than let me know it.

Though we should make friends and only friends but there always will be enemy in our way.

21
$ 19.21
$ 18.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.15 from @Pantera
+ 16
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Things, Avoid, Friends, Choices, ...

Comments

Revealing income here in my opinion will provide motivation for me to follow in the footsteps of your predecessors. I also want to feel good income from this platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes it's better to keep one's opinion or suspicion to oneself, because there is probability that one is wrong but the damage one's word has done cannot be corrected,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being jealous to other is not helping to make our income grow. For me, everytime I saw someone with high income I also make it as my inspiration to do well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly but some peoples don't use brain, i also take others as an inspiration and motivation

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These is very common among btc maximalists and bch enthusiast. The Twitter is such a stage play for wrestling lmao.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha indeed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You'll meet friends and enemies along the way. That's a fact. No matter what you do or don't. So focus on those friends instead.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a thin line between being balanced and this comes with experience. You will see It's getting easier with time.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Lucky to have a teacher like you, will try to improve myself. Thanks for advices.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe we should not be jealous with other income as for sure they work hard for it. Though maybe some, but in my case I am always awe seeing monthly reports of other users here.

But I only have few friends too and that's okay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed, should see other person hard work over income and it's good to take motivation from seeing others income so good thing.

You'll make more friends, glad to see you here my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jealous is not good for us.If we see some others portfolio or earning then we shouldn’t be jealous. We should get motivation from then and encourage them more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly but not everyone is same and jealousy destroy themselves.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Having and stating an own opinion is not the problem. Using false information (either deliberately or because of lack of research) and slandering a project is, though.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True, can't disagree with it anymore will take care of things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

turn into your enemies because your portfolio doesn't suit them

It won't. Unless these are not investors and just leech into communities.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yea it make sense.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess I need to be involved in everything to have friends because Honestly, i have few for they think i am mean and snobby 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well carefully you should and should avoid what few think it doesn't matter tbh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago