Reason everyone should hold at least 1 BCH

31 63
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

25.08.2021

I'm already holding more than 1 BCH and i tried my best to reach there early or late it's not a matter but it was my dream goal being in noise and read it make easy and fulfil my dream

And I'm not the only one there are 90% peoples who dream to make 1bch and it's good but I'll ask one thing what will you do when you'll reach 1bch?

Now if you're more like me then you'll aim to achieve 2bch and will keep holding till you achieve 2bch now what's next now you've 2bch as well and will aim for 3rd bch I'm not talking about someone but giving my own example.

Some peoples try to reach 1bch so they can hold it for shorter period of time and when it go up a little bit then they sell all their holdings without thinking anything

And some peoples exist who don't prefer holding and they just use like cash and mostly they are those peoples who's are struggling in their life and financial problems

So BCH is life saver or life changer for them and i pray for such peoples.

Every person have different perspective to reach 1bch and here I'll share why everyone should hold at least 1bch for future purpose.

I'm holding 1bch to not become a millionaire

I saw dream to hold 1bch when i was still learning and observing BCH and it's benefit for future purpose it's fundamental and sentiments.

So at that time i did too many mistakes and learned different lesson and one of mistakes was selling BCH and using it without necessary or need

And from that time i started holding to make 1bch because i want to hold BCH because it's price is too low now it's bitcoin that's why i know it's future potential when peoples will realise that BCH is bitcoin but till then it will be too late for many off them

As i missed bitcoin so there's another opportunity yet i saw that's why it's better to be patience and wait for long term.

Holding doesn't mean to not spent BCH

While i was chasing dream i keep spending my BCH for different purposes coz i knew that it won't stop making more or chasing my dream if i used when i need it

It's totally wrong those who still hold BCH when they need money most it's okay to take loan but if you've your own money I'll prefer using it

And also spending doesn't mean if you want to buy a chocolate then using your holdings is worst thing i know everyone knows better to use it

Even when i was focusing too complete 1bch i bought a mobile and then a laptop coz i think for other things as well

And now I'm learning something in laptop means my investment wasn't wasted and also having mobile doesn't wasted my BCH at all and still i can proudly say I'm holding 1bch even after spending so those who think or force their self to keep holding BCH change your mind and Think open minded.

Not to become a millionaire

I'm holding not to become a millionaire but to live a life i want I'm holding BCH to build my dream house and open a business as well and keep working on BCH in my country

Even it's old fashioned now to buy a land when we've bitcoin(BCH) then why to buy land and wait for 10-20 years to become rich

Or this cause fight between families as well everyone is greedy and want money but when BCH is only in my hand and Don't even banks have access to my property then i don't have any fear

I don't want to listen what peoples saying against me I'll shut their mouth one day when I'll have more BCH than they think obviously they don't have any in future and when I'll have BCH and it price will rise they will get shocked too that we were wasting our time saying against him and he's more rich then us and they will keep thinking for their rest of life.

I'm not touching 1 BCH for upcoming 5 years

I created a separate wallet sent 1bch there and now I won't touch it for more than 5years coz I've more plans

I've my own land now bought at 500$ and then who will sell it without getting anything?

No-one gonna sell then same thing I'm doing I'm not going to touch my 1bch for upcoming 5years and these years I'll have more BCH which I'll use for different purposes

Like I'm dividing my portfolio to buy some other coins then in next 5years I'll have a business of my own and I'll make house on my land I've right now

You guys won't get my point if you're maximalist type person and those who think for long term will got this perfectly.

100% is mistake

In some point it's my mistake to hold my all BCH in portfolio i should also have others coins in my wallet and this is what I'm going to do after 3bch I'll leave 50% portfolio with BCH and 50% with different coins to make profit.

I'm not disappointed with BCH performance this time

Everyone saw BCH didn't pumped high like before but I'm satisfied by looking at it's fundamental and sentiments is telling it will break out in future

For now BCH is creating floors from when it fall down from 4500$ it's all time high it started creating floors and this year we saw BCH make it's all time high of 1650$

And then it's taking some rest again now because if someone is making building he will not make it in just one day it will take time and efforts or rest that's what we've seen few months back

And we will see in coming months or years once it will reach and stand on top of floor created by our community and BCH will rise one day.

Closing thoughts

I'm confident that 50% of peoples are holding at least 1bch and 40% are still dreaming to achieve it and if you're thinking like other 50% peoples then it won't take too long to reach your dream goal

Also being a member of club 1 BCH we're growing and making easier for each other and helping others as well but still i want to know your perspective it can be different but as much i know and observations are saying i already explained well

But let me know why you're holding 1bch and why you're trying to achieve 1bch?

Your answer can inspired someone to make 1 bch and it can aware someone who's spending theirs BCH when it's not necessary for them.

fin.

14
$ 9.54
$ 8.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Meyzee
$ 0.10 from @leejhen
+ 9
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Comments

spark minded......

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I initially wanted to hodl at least 1BCH to buy something for my son, but as days passed by I realized that I can actually use that 1BCH for future. So I created another wallet, one for my son and the other one is for my dream of 1BCH. Right now, I just want to hodl one for long term.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to hodl because I am waiting for the BCH to pump hehe! In that way, I can convert it to much Greater amount. I want to use my holding to build a house as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Similar thinking similar dreams hehe wish we both achieve our dreams

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yasss! Soon ☺️🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm hodling it because I love Bitcoincash amd I have trust into it that it will surge up high as mount Everest! And if that happens, wow I'm the happiest woman alive on earth?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe same I'll be happiest man alive on earth then

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've had the chance to have a lot of BCH but sie ti financial issues I had no choice but to convert them to cash so I could settle debts and all that. Now I want to start saving BCH, let's see if I'd go far in this holding journey.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good to use when we need i do same but saving is also important and best wishes for your new journey you'll go far bruh keep the spirit high.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish to have 1BCH because the same as you, I want to buy a lot and build a house of our own even just a little one. I just hope I can really hodl after more months of staying here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You'll make one just keep working like this and i believe you'll achieve your dreams.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks, bro. You as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go to where it leads you. You can do it. Me, I take half or 50/50. One if for hodl and other 50 is for my savings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks!

Still you're doing good this is also good way to hold more BCH best wishes for you and more BCH to come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish i can have 1 BCH at the end of the year my brother always ask me to send him 10$ this time is the 3rd time and that is a big amount for me. Sometimes i feel selfish i didnt gave some 😪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If i were in your place then I'll ask him to make by yours own but still you're brother and don't know for which purpose you send him money so it's upto you best wishes for you will make 1 BCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You should give him if you have and paying him with BCH would be great. Teach him how to earn as well, it would be a great help to him

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I already teach him but he is a lazy person and he is not the person who wants to share everything in puclic

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have to tell you, that you and I think the same way. To have a diversified crypto or any other investment portfolio is a must. As investors say "don't put all your eggs in one basket" imagine what happens if you accidently drop that basket. I am very close to have my second BCH. Only 0.1 BCH to earn. My dream is to create a diversified crypto portfolio including BCH of course. I know some solid altcoins to have, which they have plenty of room to grow in the future and they are good to stake.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly it was my mistake that i have 100% portfolio but I'm seeing this way I'm not getting profit and even getting much loss so investing in some other coins is more secure and I'll not loss too much and will able to make more profit

Congratulations in advance i hope next 5 days you'll easily achieve it and wish many more BCH to come in your way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much bro. My goal is to achieve it by the end of August. Let's see. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure you'll achieve it before time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have great with the plan and the idea of owning a BCH. Even if you don't think of becoming a billionaire with the help of BCH, I believe that would eventually happen since you have chosen to stand strong with coin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you bruh! I wish it happen I'll try my best to become something and live a life i want

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will HODL at least 1 too or even more☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck best wishes for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you and to you too :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure and thank you( ◜‿◝ )♡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Holding at least 1 BCH is a privilege because there is only 21M supply.. And there are millions of users around the world

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Well said!! Billions of users around the world but limited supply of BCH!

$ 0.00
2 years ago