Making Friends in real life isn't a Good Choice!

23 69
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago

02-09-2022

Hello ladies and Gentlemen, so the new month is here and when everyone is on income report stuff. my mind has something else to share.

I ain't setting New Goals maybe not Today and no income report this time though I'm grateful for a fruitful August.

Not disappointed at all with my efforts or progress but I do believe that I can do more better.

The topic I picked will tell why I ain't sharing report or new Goals and Gotta tell y'all in real Life there's a lot of happening I can't really tell

But taking new directions in life I feels like scared thinking where it will take me or have whatever impact in next few months.

Making Friends wasn't easy

Firstly How come I have friends now? It wasn't easy at all but somehow it happened and we're just hanging out or random talks like every other guy do.

Making Friends was never possible for an introvert but I don't know much of myself and later I found i ain't introvert but "Ambivert".

It depends on situations where I can wore my introvert personality or an extrovert one and these few weeks I'm more look being extrovert type.

So I luckily made friends and not sure how long they'll last because of what I'm thinking now.

Yea, Having a friend is kind of a blessing and it won't make you feel like alone also whenever we need help they're happy to do.

Maybe most of people will say I'm not grateful after what I'm going to tell next but whatever it is my own opinion based on personal experience.

When Friends become Distraction

To be honest, The reason why I don't think making friends is a good choice of anyone especially when you're aged around "19 to 22" or maybe until 25 is they become your distraction.

And I personally don't ever like something that keeps me distracting for real.

Oh, Believe me or not even right now I'm with them and I can't finish my topic. It's also because of No Power here and seems like It's now going so far.

Anyway I'm back, so yea that's the whole thing of making friends it will waste your lot of time.

I'm not ready to waste my time on friendships

As of now I would've finished on this topic but friendship just ate my time. All this day I was hanging out with them instead of grinding or taking thing's seriously.

After last few days expenses I've made ain't I should focus more on making what I've spent or doing time waste? Like I'm some billionaire.

It's for myself, reminding myself to come out from this before you've another thing to regret on later.

What you see in this picture? Darkness, right? So that is how my future looks.

And no matter what I have a point of view that makes really sense. Somehow it's always better to stay away from friendships when your age is to Grind and retire before walking into early 30s.

My Grandfather life gave me a lesson

You know, he left his home in his early ages because of doing something instead of dying like a failure.

He left family, friends everyone and choose a way which wasn't easy at all. living in loneliness and doing Grinding for a better future instead of chilling with friends or other distractions in his early ages.

Later so, they have achieved everything a family which is living happily also got new friends and enough money even after his retirement.

That was all possible because he preferred to work when he had a potential to do and 19s to 25s it is our age when we can literally conquer whole world and friends are something Good but not when they're distracting you.

fin.

I think it clears my point of view and you understand better.

Oh I will really love to hear from 30+ age Readers who knows if this 19y/o teenage saying make sense or not. It can help me decide if my mind is right on track.

Anyway from the next week my life is going to take a new turn which will change everything means literally everything and I need to stay out from Friendships so I can manage things when it changes.

I hope you had a productive month and wish y'all a great and productive month ahead as well.

19
$ 2.50
$ 1.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 14
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago

Comments

Honestly, I don't really have many friends because of that. We should see to it that we have as few of them as possible. Generally speaking, closeness is good, but do not hang out too much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha thirties here. I understand your point and in some cases that makes sense. BUT during that age span you metioned is also the best time to create "network" not necessarily "friendships" but some soet of human connection where you can get yourself be guided or be presented with opportunities and even learn from experiences.

Choose your company wisely. Set a standard and discipline to yourself that you can communicate to your friends like hangout only on this certain day of the month to keep yourself from spending what you earned too much.

Eventually friends and people we meet gets sifted anyway. Might as well capitalize on what your connection currently can give you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Finding true friends is not easy. Finding real friends a bit difficulty that's why it's a blessed if you have a real friends at your side but sometimes it's a distraction. I agree my friend that's why we learned how to handle and control it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like making friends in real life but I do not like to trust the people I met. It's just a matter of making friends without putting yourself in any danger.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I never thought it that way but your reasoning seems legit. It really depends on what our priorities are. I remember a story of a guy who worked all his life in his younger years enough to earn him an amount to buy huge land mountains of it I think and he reforested that. Just like what your grandfather did, he made sure that his future and his family's are set. Whatever distractions you think in achieving your goals are, leave them and let them go. That's practical and understandable. At the end of the day it's all about you anyway and how you want your life to be. I think most of us here in read can understand you and feel the same and do the same. Keep grinding while you still have the energy and while you still can.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I never thought it that way before but dunno from where it came in my mind and put me in a situation to worry.

My grandfather did same bought enough land with amount that he earned in his younger years.

Exactly what I'm going to do, leaving and letting go my distraction coz I can't afford it in the future. Time ain't coming back.

I think most of us here in read can understand you and feel the same and do the same

I feel the same way after reading comments I really love how they understand and take my point of view.

Keep grinding while you still have the energy and while you still can.

Indeed.! Wish us all Good luck in this and may our life be as successful as we want.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Actually the age 19 to 22 is the age of our life when we meet many temporarily person, when mostly people waste their time on social media and don't focus on carrier, when mostly people fall in love and destroy the carrier.

I'm giving you a suggestion here that have a one friend in your life but make sure he's the good one and loyal to you but having a group of friends leads you to destruction my dear brother.

I'm happy to know that you aren't from those people who waste their time. Yes it's the time when you have to work hard for brighten your future.

Good luck to you but here I'm amazed to know that why your life will be totally change after a month???? What will happen to you?? Which totally change your life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly you're 100% correct. I can relate with it to be honest, saw temporary person's came and gone, wasted time on social media but ain't falling in love to destroy my career. Got matured enough with the time to deal with these things.

I loved your suggestion and Gonna take it seriously. We all need that one friend who stays loyal and stands with us at worse and tell us what's right or wrong, I kinda feel same group of friends isn't a Good thing.

Thanks for wishing me luck, well I will tell when the right time will come it's not going to happen after one month but just after 1 day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, stay happy and wish you good luck for future

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Friends in real life exists only upto age of 24, once they start getting married they only come back to you when you become 50 or 60. They come back to pass their free time. So if you get good friends who keep daily in touch , you are lucky.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And here I'm thinking to cut out with this friend circle thing till 24 or more coz of they're distracting me RN.

Yea I almost have forgot about "Getting married or 9 to 5 jobs" which keeps them busy until they're 50 or 60 and maybe that's the life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Depends on the people, if you are a goal oriented people you don't need physical friends just virtual friends like us are enough to put you in place. And if you feel lonely than you should consider getting some.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yea, I'm the kind of one you stated. Virtual friends are really always putting me in place where I feel like too Good to do anything without wasting time.

For me loneliness is a part of life which is something Good as long as I've Goals to achieve.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's true friends are the major distraction...lol But the truth is that we can't live without interacting with them. You grandfather made the right decision.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nah I can live without interacting with them coz friends aren't my obsession yet. And hope so I will make the right decision just like him!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Friends will locate us naturally and that's base on who we are too cos if we are the working type, the kind of friend that would want to come is the working type too. We shouldn't let friends to waste our friends though, our decision should be a concern too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yea, can't disagree with it and seems like in the coming time I will make working type friends somehow. You're so right!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A friend is that brother that God put you to choose. A friend is not the one who eats with you, enjoys with you or looks like you. A friend is something more than that. It is a person who is with you in the bad times and in the worst and perhaps cannot be with you in the good times. You know that person is there for you if you need him or her. That's not what your companions who just want to have fun do. It takes many years and many situations to know if someone is a true friend. It doesn't matter if you are introverted or extroverted to have someone who truly cares about you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This really clear the true definition of friends and yea it's completely opposite in my case only having fun with them doesn't really make em my friends but time will tell who really stands with me at worse.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish you a great friend in your life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes it's not in our place to choose who our friends would be. We tend to align naturally with people who share similar goal, ambition and vision as us. I'm our journey through life , one finds the right friend who would make them complete and who would be equal to a "thousand friends" whom ofcourse you'd see as distraction .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, I Agree with you POV!

I think so need to find right friends who share similar goal, ambition and vision.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's the right thing to do 😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago