issues I'm facing being delayed buying new mobile

23 81
Avatar for Idksamad7869
3 years ago

Greetings!

I hope everyone is fine and having a good day and as always busy with their tasks to make their day productive.

Recently from past couple of days I'm planning to buy a mobile but after every new day I'm facing issue's and only a reason being delay buying it early.

Before starting if you guys are thinking why i didn't published yesterday

I don't know why but I'm facing health issues day by day and yesterday i was not feeling good to write so i decided to take rest health is first priority for everyone coz I've to much responsibilities on me to handle

Also rusty didn't visited on my previous article and i thought due to regular coming with a new fresh content and daily blogging is not easy if you're daily blogger than you can feel me for sure.

Whenever he didn't visit me in an hour or 10hour's even i always give a break and than after his visit i always try to comeback with new topics.

But main reason was my health will tell you later what's happening with my health these days.

So let's get started with my story

Issue's I'm facing to buy mobile

I'm planning to buy a mobile from past 1 week and still i wasn't able to do it let me tell you first why I'm not buying it with your market close to your house or things.

First thing I'm living in village to spend my time with relative's and family but i still prefer living alone and spend time with friend's and family.

So it take 2 or 3 hour's drive to reach city and here in village don't have any big market or mobile shops so going to city is necessary.

After traveling for 2 3 hour's i can buy a mobile a want for me easily but why i can't travel.

Let me tell you whole story of mine

First day plan traveling to city

First day means previous Friday i started planning and ask mom to get ready we will go tomorrow and she was also ready and i didn't even sleep whole night i was waiting for my friend to play a game but he slept early and i took his class badly.

Coz it's Ramadan my daily routine is change i prefer to jot sleep at night till morning and that day i was more active even i didn't sleep for a minute only because i was thinking for new mobile.

By the way if you don't know it's not for me i want to gift it to my mother who bought me this mobile a year ago and she has a broken old mobile used by me before.

So after doing break fast and now i still have to wait 3 hour's more and i decided to spend time by using laptop or learn something new.

Now time was here and we decided to go in bus stand and wait for bus after reaching to bus stand i saw no one there it's normal for us coz in village where I'm living people's not travel a lot.

We decided to wait for bus and for 1 hours standing in place and waiting for bus it doesn't arrive then i asked a shopkeeper to tell how long it will take to come and he reply me bus is not going today i was like we are waiting for bus from more than 1 hour and you didn't even prefer to tell us.

Then he reply me wait for 1 hour another Toyota ( car or taxi) whatever you call it.

After hearing this i took a long breath and then waiting in a place for more than 2 hours and then a person arrived in a shop and asked shopkeeper why they are standing here it's to early.

Then the person who was just arrived in bike contacted us and he say's

Today no transport is going outside for travel Sunday and Saturday is completely off and closed.

I was like what really?

Waiting for 2 hour's and didn't sleep whole day is nothing? Is it a joke?

Then we decided to go back to home and then i took a long sleep and woke up before night.

Reason can't go today

After waiting for 2 day's that its easy to wait and Monday is not so far still i can't go to make it true and grab a new mobile.

So what was the reason let me tell you story again.

Same thing i did yesterday i decided not to sleep at night but when after fasting i decided to check news or status on social media.

Everything was going fine and i was ready like before to go today.

When i saw status of people's there was a news which is telling tomorrow is shutter down and everything will be closed market and whole city.

I was in shocked for a while than i contacted my friend to clear is this true or we should travel tomorrow or stay at home.

He asked me to not leave houses and go outside then i call bus driver i have his number but previous time i didn't call him but this time i deciding to call him and he say we will travel normally and nothing is like that.

Still i decided to call my relative who is in city and he said everything will be closed tomorrow and then we decided to cancel our plan.

Reasons this is happening

First time when we have to cancel our plan was coz of pandemic and smart lockdown travel or markets are closed for 2 days to control over corona we are experiencing 3rd layer and it's dangerous.

We are lucky coz we are safe in our houses including my family and I'm introvert person and not prefer to go outside so a big reason also here in village we are safe but still anything can happened.

So it was reason of canceling first plan but still second one is left

It's main reason is outside village in city everything is going wrong like civil war is going on not exactly but police are shooting directly and many people's are already lost so still have to go outside village our stuff and groceries are finished almost and we don't know how long this will happened can't order through online coz it's not possible in village.

So a request for everyone to pray for us

Back bone of BCH community

I was trying hard to complete fund's to buy a mobile an surprise my mother i saved money from my savings then worked hard writing each article every day and making some noise by posting quality content.

But it was not finish as i am shouting for a long time BCH community is best community ever in whole crypto verse.

So everyone also know about back bone of our community but if you don't know then let me show you a screenshot

A known legend for a reason

I was not expecting this notification when i checked i was writing and was thinking someone just published an article and let's have a look on it but it was beyond my imaginations and literally surprised being noticed by a person who is back bone of pur BCH community and legend for a reason.

It was biggest achievement for me in this platform and I'm motivated and thinking to improve my content more coz quantity is nothing if you're not posting quality content so my main focus is to improve my articles.

A big thanks to sir @MarcDeMesel for appreciating my efforts it's a big thing for me coz it's helped me a lot to surprise my mother with a good mobile i don't have much words to appreciate your efforts or things you're doing for BCH and people's just love you and your efforts.

Tomorrow plan's

After wasting these days and canceling plan's now I'm looking forward to go tomorrow but from previous plans I'm getting signals not to go in city and wait until you got any other signal everything happened with you is due to reasons and i think something better happened that's why facing delay and if it will happen tomorrow ill cancel my plan until everything get normal.

Closing thoughts

I don't feel well and things going on with me in these days are totally against my thinking not taking about here or online but in real life coz I'm experiencing pain in wrist of right hand and mouth full of infection which is not giving me Peace and can't eat anything as well i don't know when I'll be able to do a complete treatment but still will try my best to be a responsible son and make my mom wishes come true.

Must drop your feedbacks and thoughts in comments should i go tomorrow or wait till everything get normal coz i don't see anything like this for to long.

Fin.

12
$ 17.40
$ 16.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @Sujana
+ 7
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
3 years ago

Comments

The surprise can wait. Safety is better be put at first now. Happy mothers day to your mom ☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great analysis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It can wait. Don't worry, you will have it soon. I know you're excited to surprise your mom but if it's not safe to go out or if circumstances won't let you, then all you need is to just wait for a little while.

Anyway, get well soon and get enough rest.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah conditions are not well to go outside but planning to go tomorrow coz other groceries or stuff is finished

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you can't have it today, there is always tomorrow 😉 maybe tomorrow is s better day for you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah these words literally just these words is enough to wait until next year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naysuu, Congrats in advance kiddo. I hope tomorrow will be a good day to buy it na. Just don't forget your face mask and shield. Like some heroes shield lol.

And congrats for that generous tip from sir Marc 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm getting good signals from news and hope so I'll buy mobile tomorrow

And yeah mask is important for health and safety

Thank you for blessing words next time I'm expecting 1bch generous upvote from you okay?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice one Sam! You are so sweet to your mom :) and congrats on the huge tip there uwu☺☺ see? I said it before that sir marc will gonna visit you and it happened finally! :) 💗💚💚💚💚

More to come :) keep writing, keep inspiring!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah you were right and your words got blessings for me and it becomes true Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naah, it's not because of me it's because your article deserves it :) nice work there! 💚💚💚💚

And also, kee safe always :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you cari for always supporting and motivating me

I'll give you 1000 BCH after increasing limit of cc tip

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaahahahahahahaa Okieede, I will contact the support for you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww.. How cute.. I thought you wanna purchase mobile for yourself.. Glad to know you want it for your mother.. ❤😘 Hope so you will buy it soon.. And Yeah! Get well soon.. Obviously health is must be our first priority ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll gift her and want to capture her expressions and thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i hope u will get a mobile for your mother soon when the circumstances would be better... get well soon... and i will suggest rest untill you get better

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rest is not an option for me but doc k han chakar lagana hy is dfa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good luck for that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go go goodluck with buying your mobile :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you if i don't face any problem anymore

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes soon!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope so🙈❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago