Hunt is on a Mission Impossible This Weekend

15 58
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago

06-11-2022

It's Sunday once again and for everyone who are workers or student will have to leave their warm bed in working days. So before those days come again I have like 3 holidays and now only few hours left.

So, i went on a mission impossible which was to do something productive over the time but I stand no chance as of now.

But then I decided to spend this weekend watching movie and so from the title you may have a lil idea about which one I'm going to talk about.

The moment I stopped watching Mission Impossible

I'm not a fan of Action movie especially when thing's doesn't make any sense more like a south Indian movie.

And while watching first two chapters of mission impossible I was like it doesn't even makes that much different from south Indian movies where hero is beating everyone that comes in his way.

But there was a logic or storyline in mission impossible and Tom cruise in action was something fun but cinematics was not that Good as first two chapters was like in 90s and early 2000s so that was the only difference in starting.

I was like it is just so Over hyped and didn't meet my expectations and I almost stopped watching until my Friend told me to watch till last part and it will not disappoint you.

So, let's come toward the final I mean 6th chapter of Mission Impossible.

Mission Impossible Fallout is a Masterpiece

I really didn't expected this will turn out to be something too Good and somehow it was possible because of the Cast.

You see that? Tom cruise and Henry Cavill are together in this and some comedy touch or proper storyline with brilliant cinematics and acting.

Sharing some of my favorite moments from this part.

This was funny moment like these Guys saw tom aka Ethan hunt and Henry in same toilet

And so they judged a book by it's cover and rest the line in screenshot says it all.

His arm reload in this scene was the best thing and I was like laughing hard when they were getting beaten badly by a single dude.

Her entry was perfect she ended up saving hunt from the other guy. And she turned out badass in this part of MI ahead.

For a minute I believed this scene is true like agent can do whatever terrorists say them to do for the sake of mission whatever it cost but it was just made up in his mind.

Return of this dude whatever his name is I don't remember now but this was hunt target more like a escape from them.

NGL from 1st chapter to 6th cinematics came out perfect like a real evolution.

When it turned out Henry is with enemy and they found out by their own style of wearing mask and playing with them.

Luther is my favorite character like he's from the beginning and his character is just so Good.

This scene and Kashmir scenery but wait melting glacier to end 2/3 of world population through their plan was kinda scary when you're living somewhere in that 2/3.

Tom cruise is ultimate version of someone you know as a professor, teacher, scientist and 60 more talents like this dude knows how to do everything without help of CGI and hopefully y'all know his stunts are real.

And in the end just a typical ending with they saved the world.

So far this part was way much better than others and I enjoyed it. 9/10 for this one and not gonna lie action is not my kind of genre I'm more into Sci-fi, mystery or crime and top of that Comedy is my favorite coz I want to kill my boredom with these stuff and without proper comedy it ain't possible.

Fin.

So, took some inspiration from Ethan hunt to do impossible things on weekends instead of watching movies or scrolling nonstop on Facebook.

Well, I have few more hours left before this Holiday ends and Gonna make series of post if I could meet time and don't get distract by other things.

Another thing is seems like having a proper schedule for everything is mission impossible Haven't opened books in these past weeks and I'm left behind whatever I believe I can handle these stuff.

15
$ 1.63
$ 1.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @esmeesmith
$ 0.05 from @Shohana
+ 9
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago

Comments

I like watching mission impossible movies, because it's full of action and thrilling scenes which makes me to focus on watching.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah... Waiting for it's new part haha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I so much enjoyed watching this movie, the storyline and the actors, background, visuals and everything was so on point. Tom Cruise is really a great actor.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same thoughts. Indeed he is best in his business.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay you gve it a 9! I never get bored with the MIs ... Just to clear i am not entirely a fan but I do know I will enjoy the MI...:)

Also his reacher movie/s,. "Jack Reacher" is it?

Of course his movies will always have a touch of "happy ever afters" but not that fairytale type haha.... The Enjoyable type really....

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe I got bored cuz of genre I do like mystery or sci-fi etc over action haha but still this was 9/10.

Yea exactly that's what I found Good in his movies!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The movie is looking interesting

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Is this a new movie?if so, I'll add this to my list

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Was released in 21 or maybe 20 if I'm not wrong.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have watched Mission impossible very early like 5-7 years before in TV and for that time the action was great, lol. But I can't recall any memories of it ah forgetful me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yea, back in time It was perfect in action but now seems a bit odd to me. Haha, we forget movies watched long time ago.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hearing from you I can say that this series is worth watching, I will must drafed it for next weekend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yep. It really is worth to watch. Awesome! Looking forward to know how it was.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

you don't like south Indian movies? i do love the song /video Jiya Jale

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nah not when there's no logic in that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago