A final goodbye to my lost NFTs

8 72
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago

17-04-2022

Everywhere i go, i see NFTs no matter it's Smart chain or outside Smart BCH it's everywhere. So ignoring NFTs is literally not possible in this era

We can try our best to ignore them and avoid as much as we can but can't run away with NFTs hype. There will be NFT collection which will make your mind to buy it and you'll have no choice left except buying it

So as far as peoples are buying NFTs for just jpegs without any usecase than it's fine otherwise doing research and choosing the right project to invest will be good thing otherwise you'll lose your investment just like i did in NFTs.

Anyways was seeing lot's of happening in NFTs side and than i checked my portfolio and realised some are totally useless NFTs like i can say they're lost investment of mine.

That's why gonna share them all with you and try not to invest in any other JPEGs coming out every single week.

SmartBCH is ocean of useless NFTs

These useless NFTs are getting worst and out of hands like doctor strange once said and we got no iron man to stop new useless NFTs coming out everyday but we can become iron man to save Smart BCH

Coz we're all sailing together in a same boat in ocean and if we ignored it and did nothing than we'll be sinking like titanic and only miracle will save someone.

Anyways let me show useless stuff I've in my portfolio.

All my lost NFTs in smart BCH

I only did one mistake which cost me alot and it was only minting every single NFTs collection coming out lately

And now when NFTs hype is dying I've left limited good NFTs and more useless

So I'm considering those NFTs are lost and I don't have anything

Following are those lost NFTs of mine in smart BCH

  • Cattos NFTs

  • Wojack NFTs

  • Fairy NFTs

  • Lambo NFTs

Lost all of my investment in these NFTs collection and better not to cry and trying to move on, so this will be final goodbye to these NFTs.

Cattos first abondoned NFT project

This was my first NFT mint in Smart BCH and have minted alot to be honest and sold back as well. And now we have two options to say about this project

One is they ran away with BCH and it's first NFTs rug on smart BCH or they simply abondoned it coz it was not possible for them to deliver promises.

I've minted and sold some for profit and re investing was my mistake so I've some cattos like 10-15 in my portfolio.

I've already put them on oasis for -50% minting price and it have 0 value left.

Telegram of cattos is gone and owner of this project also left and also not paying ifps to host NFTs image and oasis or some other peoples found public host to take back images of cattos.

Anyways peoples took this project too serious just because it was promising for staking and everyone was thinking staking NFTs will make them next lawpunk

So goodbye to 110BCH coz it's now inside pocket of someone not interested in smart BCH other than stealing more money probably will find another chain to repeat same thing.

Lost 0.2BCH in wojack NFTs

Like wojack project is dead and NFTs as well coz since it was launched till now no one bought a single piece of NFT and I've did mistake of buying more than 1 NFT.

So i minted only 4 wojack NFTs and it cost me 0.2bch which is too much and now will be considered as lost investment

Also lost around 0.05BCH in wojack token and 0.03bch in other project by same person

And whatever it is he donated amount and filled his own pocket as well who cares i and many peoples lost too much and got nothing.

Useless modern fairy NFTs

Now a collection by a guy who was on noise and read than found Smart BCH and took advantage of being an artist

So he dropped some NFTs collection firstly like some famous peoples in BCH and than throw his own NFTs collection of 5000 or maybe 6k total NFTs

And i minted some jus because it was cheap like 0.01bch and since i bought till now it's still on oasis for same price

Also staking was promised but peoples trusted the guy who was chasing for money and in the end this guy stole like 50BCH coz of NFTs

Meanwhile peoples like me struggling to achieve 10bch milestone since more than a year in BCH without doing anything wrong.

No lambo for lambo NFT holder

Also minted some lambo and till now nothing special or delivered so far, staking is maybe in testing mode and it's been like so long to be honest

But well I'm already out no more interested in it and only hold very few which I'll be selling for the minting price on oasis

And well no lambo in real life if i keep buying useless jpegs again and again.

I'm literally so done with the NFTs even i don't have less than 100nfts and those 50are totally useless so that's how I'm rugging myself and my portfolio is going down and down

From now I'll promise myself to stay away from NFTs and make choices wisely.

Thinking to burn these NFTs and never re check again or should i just leave them on oasis who knows someone just buy them for a piece of art.

Fin.

Though, any kinda sacrcasm and other statements used in this topic doesn't mean I'm not happy with smart BCH and NFTs projects or I'm saying negative stuff, I'm always sharing my experience since so long and it's always bad or good nothing fake in it, winning or losing is a part and I've literally didn't complained anything if i lost my investment than I'm still happy coz i invested knowing I'll loss it and won't regret also some general things like cattos or modern NFTs came and have effected many peoples in community so just kinda trying to aware and share my own experience nothing else to mind.

23
$ 9.26
$ 8.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 11
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago

Comments

espero que todo lo que has aprendido te funcione para nuevas inversiones o par crear tus propios NFT, hay muchos proyectos en curso es todo un océano, pescar no esta fácil, a seguir trabando para conseguir las mejores oportunidades.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's too bad. These projects that only builds hype but can't sustain themselves are giving bad name to NFTs.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have never gained interest towards nft and a part of that is because they're expensive and sometimes you sell them lower than the price you bought, for some people that's what they do as long as they can sell it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Only paperhands or NFTs project with zero volume can sell lower than minting price tho it's depend on person.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Like who knows we can just imagine it as we mostly prefer to live in imaginations like smart BCH having $1b TVL and BCH above BTC and much more so why not imagine a simple JPEGs NFTs floor above 100 bch or maybe 1000 BCH.

What is the purpose of writing this? I thought you profited from both BCH and NFTs. Why all your posts are negative? In total what was your experience? Did you profit or not?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

He's just writing some one-sided nonsense to earn a few Cents of tips. He could have mentioned good projects that actually delivered on their promises, but he chose not to. Maybe because he was criticizing these projects heavily in the past to earn a few Cents and he was totally wrong about it.

As he wrote himself, it's "nothing to take seriously". I think that sums it up perfectly.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

LMFAO,

I always wrote about good projects who delivered promises even PGC so better mind your own business and I've shared positive thing's about these same project back in past when they was launched and now when they abondoned completely so i shared what they deserve

So if you got any personal problems with me than talk to me directly my DMs are open otherwise you can mind your own business and ignore what I'm doing or saying it's not related to you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bruh nothing to take seriously was just a sarcasm, am i negative? Na bruh no way I'm not. I always share my good or bad experience, profit or losses is apart of journey.

Well I'll simply remove or edit that part of article.

$ 0.00
1 year ago