Words Have Power

10 15
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago
Image from u splash.com

Thursday seems to start fine I have done all my chores and I am beginning to enjoy teaching my kids their modules and I have been cooking the dish requested by my mother. Being a full-time mom requires a lot of energy and I have to do multitask to finish it all in no time.

And I was resting for our afternoon nap I ran out of ideas glad there is #Prompt Factory and I can do an article using the random word generator thanks to this person @Janz who gave me the idea because of her article last week. So let us try it now. I try to give my insight out of these words.

Screenshot from random word generator

So let us begin with the first word given to me. And I do hope I can give meaning to these words. I do hope I can give justice to them and see the power of the words to us.

Queen the title given to monarchs is the first thing that entered my mind. For instance Queen Elizabeth the ruler of Great Britain. Or the Queen of beauty is another thing that entered my mind. But it is also the thing most women want to be the queen of their man. Many of us were dreaming to find a man who will treat us like a queen. Gave his attention and care for us the most. That we will be the only one for the man we love, we will be the Queen of his heart ❤️.

This is the thing some women want to become a housewife. To build a family of her own. But being a housewife is not an ordinary task. From managing the house, which includes cleaning and making it always presentable to others, doing the financial management of the house is another chore for housewife. That is why I looked high for the housewives out there. They do their chores diligently without rest twenty-four seven.

Characteristics we often look for this to all the people or things we met or we like to. It is our guide so we will find what we were looking for. We often look for handsome or pretty people these are some physical characteristics but what is important is the inside characteristic of a person. That is what I am always looking for the genuine heart of everyone a characteristic hard to find nowadays.

The first thing that crossed my mind is the church we went to pray to and gave respect to our creator. Am I right. But the temple for me is our body. I have read in our holy scriptures that our body is the temple in which holiness resides. So take care of ourselves if it is the holiness that resides within us do not do things that destroy our body. Many people are not aware of this and still do things that destroy themselves. Using illegal drugs for instance destroys our bodies.

The lung is an important part of our body. It is part of our respiratory system which helps us breathe fresh air and eliminates waste gasses (thanks lung.org). Imagine how they function in our body to ensure your breathing clean air, their act as a filter. So always take care of them do not smoke it can cause disease in your lungs. And what is important have a healthy lifestyle not only for your lungs but for your body as well.

I like to thank the random word generator and the prompt factory. I hope I give my insights into these randomly selected words for me.

Thank you my dear friends for finding time to visit my articles. Hope you are all safe. I am grateful to all of you know that I appreciate it very much.

Thank you to my wonderful sponsors here on read(old and new). You can check their awesome articles and I assure you it is worth reading. Bless us always and be safe. Sending prayers to all of you.

All rights reserved @IamAshrone 
Lead image is from jimsmarketingblog.com
All credits were properly given.

4
$ 1.60
$ 1.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.09 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.05 from @Janz
+ 2
Sponsors of IamAshrone
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

Comments

Thank you for writing this one. Hope you enjoyed.. :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hello sir thanks and I do enjoyed writing this one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am so glad to know that. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Words certainly holds power.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes they have power but always be reminded that we hold still what will happen to us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Random word generator like this one really helped us to have a topic to write especially when we are really out of topic. Good thing you'd tried this prompt. Nice meeting you ☺️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hello missy nice meeting you too thanks for your Article that gives me idea.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wanna answer this game too, when have no topic to be made lol, for now imma pin this article. I wanna try this but planning to make a unique way to introduce words. Thank you for this topic

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hello, bro thanks for your visit. Yes you can join this one when we ran out of what to write.

$ 0.00
2 years ago