My Kind of Chooseday(Tuesday)

14 15
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

Hello my dearest friends hope you are all well and in good favor upon stumbling on my humble article. Classes starts and i am in terribly hectic schedule my two little ones will be starting their home schooling and we were just doing their modules for this year because there is still no face to face due to corona virus.

And so my tuesday will begin with chores and of course i will be teacher now because of the Modules. So let us start my chooseday (tuesday).

Chooseday

My morning view this Tuesday

I woke up early in the morning and as usual i began my daily morning chores after my hot mug of coffee. Began preparing our breakfast. And when the kids woke up i prepare their morning drink for this time they choose milk over chocolate drink. Our breakfast is so simple i just sauteed a can of corned beef and i add potatoes. And i cooked our rice. You see rice is very important part of every meal of Filipinos like me. After breakfast i took a shower and began preparing again to go to school to get modules for my kindergarten. I need to be at school at 8 o'clock because the school just gave us time allowance to be there and if your late you have to wait for others to finish their time before you are allowed to get the modules again. After school i went to a nearby drugstore to buy medicine for my mom and i see some sellers beside the road peddling vegtables i was so lucky because i saw someone is selling mushrooms, bought some, and vegetables for our lunch. And then went to a nearby store who sells pet foods, i have to buy foods for our dogs and for our chickens. After i arrive from school took a quick shower for precautionary measures. And rest for awhile to cook our lunch.

This is our lunch love the mushrooms
Finished product presenting our lunch

After our lunch i put the kids first to their nap. And then i study the module i get from the school so i can teach my kid on what to do and what to write on it. This is so frustrating when you need to be the teacher not like before it is the teacher who is responsible to our kids. But that is the situation right now and i have to accept the new challenge for the sake of my childrens education.

Modules of my kiddos

Our afternoon went well i got busy in the kitchen cooking orders of snacks for the afternoon. And after that peak hours time again for household chores. I cooked early our dinner and i got the chance to walk in the nearby field . I really like to refresh a bit so i walk for the afternoon. And a nice view of the sky greeted me.

The beautiful sky that greeted me in my afternoon walk.
Another snap i made this afternoon

This is how my chooseday went. Even i am busy i find some "me time". My walk really refreshes my mind a bit. And ready for the following days of becoming the teachers of my kids. So after our dinner an early night so i can wake up early too.

Authors Corner

Tuesday is just an ordinary day it is us who have to choose on how we make it great. For me what did i do is the things that makes me happy i choose to be the kind of person who will do anything for the sake of my family. I choose them over anything else that is how i love them. So always choose the positivity even in this trying times we are facing. So this is it my friend, this is how my kind of chooseday went.

Thank you once again for finding time to read and visit this humble article of mine. May Lord Bless Us Always.

And lastly i want to say thank you from the bottom of my heart to my amazing sponsors here on read. You may visit their awesome articles too.

All right reserved @IamAshrone 
Lead image is from unsplash.com
All photos were mine 

6
$ 3.83
$ 3.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @CoquiCoin
+ 1
Sponsors of IamAshrone
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

Comments

A Productive Tuesday, busy pero fulfilling ano as a mother πŸ’™

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes sissy kahit super busy at nakakapagod go lang for my kids

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For the love of your lovely kiddo πŸ’™πŸ€©

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sissy sila lang ang treasure ko dito sa earth 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's nice that in the middle of your busy day, you get your me time. I love mushrooms too, and your lunch looks really tasty ;)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes po when i feel really exhausted i opt for a walk. Same here i love mushroom that is why when someone selling it i can resist to buy some.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your lunch in frame 3 is really enticing. Looks a lot like salad, what is it called?

And I like the stylish make you gave this article...choose day...a stylish way of pronouncing Tuesday. 🀣🀣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It is not a salad kris it is a sauteed vegetables with mushrooms and i used guava to make it sour a little. And thank you kris for always finding time to visit my articles.😊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

If mushroom is there then maybe the food isn't meant to be eaten by me...🀣🀣 I hate mushroom.

You're welcome dear, we're friends. Aren't we?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So you do not befriend mushroom that is alright we have somethings we hate😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ate ask ko lang binagoong ba yu g nasaplastik? Pano nyo sya niluto?? Printong mushroom palang natry ko 🀣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hello opo bagoong siya igigisa mo lang po siya, madali lang po lutuin. Bawang sibuyas then bagoong na alamang pag po naluto n yung alamang sitaw po muna hayaan mo maluto ng konti then yung talbos na po ng sitaw kasunod pag malmbot na po at malapit na maluto ilagay mo po bayabas pakuluan lang po ulit then ilagay sa ibabaw yung mushroom isimmer mo po ng konti hanggang maluto c mushroom. Ok n po yan luto na nun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I got the meaning, The Chooseday. Choose the person you want to be and be that person everyday

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes sissy that is right choose always what is best and be always happy in everything you do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago