Would you?

23 33
Avatar for IAmBeliever
3 years ago

Our work is not ours. It is God's work done through us. If we accept our task with love and willingness we would be able to accomplish it with success in flying colors. This success belongs to God. There is a lot of work to be done. He knows how to do it better and He can do it perfectly even without help.

He wants to do it through us only because He wants to share His glory with us. Our attitude therefore should be to be always dependent upon Him. Our dependence upon God is manifested through our prayers. Prayer is the shortest distance between man and God. Through prayer we become united with Him, thus, we receive the power to make things right.

God is asking us to pray for more laborers to accomplish His works that are too many. Perhaps it is not really because we lack laborers but we actually need people who would do the work right. People who can depend on God for the accomplishment of any given task.

He is asking us to ask for more laborers so He can share His glory with as many as who will collaborate with Him.

Would you?

8
$ 0.11
$ 0.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma

Comments

great article my dear freind

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well written article by you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I am glad to know you read it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcomento rc.. Im also new here 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I should welcome you too. Welcome :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to the blog. Interesting first article, I will follow your work in the future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you and I'm glad to know that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome and glad to read your very first post. I always believe in God and I know how big He is. His will be done.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Looking forward for more writings here. I

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribed so I'm looking forward to it then xxx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, thanks :) I am encouraged

$ 0.01
3 years ago

It takes a lot of courage and devotion to be one of the laborers of God.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Its not easy to commit an surrender but we need to do that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah you are right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As my favourite band Ramones said " I belive in miracles "

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. There's a lot of miracles happened because of God's faithfulness to us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago