How I wish...

47 73
Avatar for Honour
Written by
3 years ago

Lol. It Honour again!

I was just thinking and this topic popped up in my mind. And it relates emphatically to me and to many others as well.

I want to be rich and famous, I want to be the man I dreamt I would be. All these are wishes, if they are not acted upon. Did you know wishes are not horses? If they were, we would ride on them.

We are all in this platform today because we acted by registering on the site. We didn't just think but we also acted.

Wishes are good 😎, but action is better. FAITH WITHOUT WORK IS DEAD.

this is my Believe.

Instead of wishing, you need to act. Instead of deeaming, you need to put plans to work.

How do you get your wishes to become reality?

  • ACT: don't wish alone, act on those wishes. You wish to buy a car? Work towards it. You wish to build a house? Work on getting a land. You wish to be a graduate in tertiary institutions? Read to pass your exams.

  • COLLABORATE: Link up with people who have same thinking and mindset with you. People who have same drive as you are and make them close partners. Don't surround yourself with people who only end in the wishing stage. Work with those who are ready to take actions.

  • BUILD CAPACITY: you can't do beyond what you have. You have to build capacity to make your dreams happen. Just like a plane that's about to take off, it must gather enough energy to beat the force of gravity.

I say to you, turn your wishes to action and the sky will be a starting point for you.

Thanks for your time and please let me know what you think in the comment box.

Sponsors of Honour
empty
empty
empty

It's Honour, I'm ever ready.

27
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Honour
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Honour
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Good point, dreams without work is meaning less

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are absolutely correct dear. Do you know people keep wishing and don't take the bold steps.

It is the worst thing that will never happen to some one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes we have wishes but work make wish come true!!😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ohi
3 years ago

You are very correct. 'I wish' can't get the work done.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are absolutely correct, do you know that those wishes don't actually become reality it's depends on how willing we are able to work for it to come true😎😎

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you are. Very correct

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Work really make wishes come true..we should understand wish is different from reality

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes very true. Wishes are not reality. But work makes it a reality

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah..very correct

$ 0.00
3 years ago

YeahπŸ˜„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ€—πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah,,Everyone should have a dream and also they should worked hard to fulfille the dream,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes very true. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's very nice dear. You have wishes but working hard you make it real. If you want to make your wishes true so that you should concentrate on your wishes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot. I appreciate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

correct.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are absolutely right my dear. Everyone has a dream of his or her own. And they works so hard to fulfill their dream.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for always supporting dear. 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pleasure is mine dear ❀no need to thank me cause you deserve it πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow you just made me blush. If not that we don't have a chat room on read.cash I would have love to talk with youπŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aw.... really ?? It is such a great pleasure to me dear. And it means a lot to me πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. Maybe sometime in tbe Future 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so my dear ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lets see what @read.cash will do about it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, let's see. Hope for the best my dear πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright. But before then, if you want us to connect you can tell me how.πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We must set our goals or in the form of wishes then(direction) in order to achieve this we must combined it with hard work and self discipline.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's very correct. Self discipline is also very important. Thanks for your contribution.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right, every human being has a dream and people learn to live by that dream. No one knows if our dreams will come true but still we dream because it is our birthright. We have to work very hard to fulfill this dream.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you are right.πŸ™Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, I was invited to visit my profile. I hope you like itπŸ€—πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course I do.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome dear😎

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's lovely

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All human beings want to be rich and famous, at one time in our lives, some achieve it, others do not. But as you say, you have to set your goal and work to achieve it over time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Life is not a Sprint but it's a marathon. Everyone on it's own track.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Act now. This is the best thing human can do. Everyone wants this and inorder for it to happen, we must act😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good. Let's act now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago