Giveaway by express your Jollibee Chicken Joy experiences

38 63

So hi, it's me hiecho. Since we are quarantined and we lose too much time and moments due to the pandemic.

I will run a small play to extract your boredom and I know you miss it. I called it "Express your Jollibee Chicken Joy". And win 0.10 USD.

Mechanics.

  • Express your emotion about this

  • And share with your beautiful experience and taste in our favorite fast-food chain.

Good luck. 😍

29
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Hiecho
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Craviiiiiiinggggggggg 😣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I missed to eat huhu.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha same

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just love this dish.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Chicken is always win

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bloopers...

Went to jollibee then i told the cashier that i want mcfloat, she pointed the mcdo just in front of them. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ahahahahahha nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha however, been craving for friend chicken and palabok for a long time now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those foods are my favorites

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha! Hoping i can taste them.😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love love love love chicken Joy and Gravy!!! I tried to imitate the gravy and it was sooooooooooooooooo bad hahaha... Missing chicken joy is like missing the cuddle in a cold night.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You mean the chicken is like a pillow?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no hahah chicken joy islike a partner to cuddle or maybe better than a partner ahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Go to fast food chain naming magkakaibigan after school hehe. Affordable at masarap. Syempre kasama ng pagkain ay kwentuhan at tawanan na di mapapalitan ng kahit ano.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Args ang sarap balikan ng mga ala ala

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well I feel Happy.

Whenever we go to Jollibee with my kids. They are the happiness as if they didn't been there hahahaha. They play the big statue of Jollibee outside that fast food chain.

I keep coming back there because of my kids. Well the foods are still the same. Aromatic and tasty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kids always love the chickens of Jollibee especially the hot spicy flavor

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not all dear. My kids loves Jollibee because of the chicken and the Sundae hahahaha. Sometimes they like spicy but not that much. Maybe some kids.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most of kids specially my siblings. They like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are matapang to say. And the should eat spicy food with moderation cause it's not that good at all dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel both Happy and Sad

My sister loves to eat jollibee chicken joy when she treat us everytime she come home from manila to our province in bicol, she also love adding spicy powder. I felt happy reminiscing all the stories we share when we eat. I'm just a bit sad because I miss her a lot because she cannot come home due to COVID19. We also worry for her safety because the positive cases there is high. But then, we believe that God planned everything and we just have to trust Him. I'm happy and I miss my sister so much. Hope this pandemic will end soon. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope your sister will be safe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will announce soon the winner. Still put your entry here. Jollibee experience and moments.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My happiest moments in Jolibee. When my officemate is health conscious and she doesn't want to eat the skin of her chicken. Everytime the we will eat in Jolibee I asked her if I can get the skin of her chicken haha. That feeling. My goodness

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Oww same as Mee. I like the chicken skin

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A very example of a " Picture you can taste and smell". Eating chicken joy from jollibee brings back many memories of my childhood. The mini playground of jollibee that the kids nowadays will not experience. While waiting for your chicken joy, you will play to that mini playground with the other kids. There you will meet new friends even though for a short time only. Maybe that's the very meaning of " joy "in the chicken joy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Missing to see the kids playing to the playground of Jollibee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes indeed! I hope they put again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love it! And excited that one branch here in our place has started to open again. Me and my daughter love chicken joys, but there is no comparison to Jollibee's taste. Before the pandemic, our highlight for the week was a Sunday. At 7:30am, my mom, my daughter and I go to church to hear mass. Most of the times we meet up with cousins and their kids. After the mass, we always go straight to Jollibee. It always warm my heart seeing my daughter and my nieces/nephews happy and excited. It became sort of a bonding with my family and relatives. We always leave after an hour or so. During the lockdown, on Sundays my mom sometimes became wistful of our Sunday activity and that included our Sunday bonding in Jollibee.❤

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Great experiences

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@lois is the winner congratssss

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yohooo! Thank you so much. I think for most of us, Jollibee is part of our lives. 🍗🍟🍔🍝🍦☕

$ 0.00
3 years ago