Done donating

7 52
Avatar for Hiecho
Written by
3 years ago

Hi, thanks for those people who help the Philippines. I really appreciate it even it is in the form of prayer, donation, and Trust for recovery.

Philippines starting to recover right now since the last day of nightmares. Thanks for everything.

We got 5 usd from read cash and I add 15 usd for it.


I got 5 usd here because of the article I made last day. All the earnings was added on my own pocket to conduct a donation for the victims in the crisis. I send it to the Philippine Red Cross.
I would like to thank this list of people who help this article.

Total of Donation is 20 usd <3

@Koush - Thanks for donating 3 usd. <3
@salma24 - For supporting the article

@Mark012207 - For Boosting the article
@Hykheinysha - For Boosting the article

Primary
https://read.cash/@Hiecho/filipino-a-great-typhoon-defenders-fund-raising-15e6d12d
https://read.cash/@Hiecho/list-of-the-groups-organization-foundation-where-you-can-donate-philippines-typhoon-crisis-b99aaa71

https://read.cash/@Hiecho/list-of-the-groups-organization-foundation-where-you-can-donate-philippines-typhoon-crisis-b99aaa71

8
$ 1.22
$ 0.53 from @Telesfor
$ 0.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 2
Sponsors of Hiecho
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Hiecho
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I pray for the speedy recovery of the Philippines

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am not sure if I have read your previous article. I should have donated as well. Unfortunately, i cannot donate through gcash coz i don't have ph mobile# to regster there.. And can't link my debit card on paypal coz it's not a mastercard. . i really want to donate some but I don't know how... Do redcross have bank accounts where i can directly send the donation?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think I recommend to have PayPal. Insert some banks count

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can not link my debit card, that is my prob..only mastercard and visacard are accepted..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can donate without linking your bank. Just put the details of your bank using PayPal. Even you are not login. You can donate without it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I thought you can't send money if your paypal doesn't have balance. And you can only have money in your paypal acct if you will link your bank acct there.. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome dear. I just did it because I want to we need to help each other and I hope my little help can reach lot of us ❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago