2 good news in a day, wow!

19 47
Avatar for HermaniGinger
1 year ago

Hello ladies and gentlemen! I have been wanting to write again in the past couple of days but I just didn't have that "ugh" to do it. Maybe because I am taking care of my kids most of the time and my batteries are drained at the end of the day.

I did post in Noise and Ecency, perhaps I can no longer publish regularly due to some changes in my routine. At least, I did, and that's a win. Yes or yes?

Before I continue with my topics, I hope and pray that our brothers and sisters are safe and are doing well in the North. Our thoughts are with you.

I want to share my wins for today, yes, plural, WINS! I am so happy because I have reached my very first milestone in Hive for having 10 upvotes. This is for my article "How we celebrated my daughter's 2nd birthday". You can check the story here.

This will not be possible without the help of a dear friend @Bloghound "Maraming salamat, sis". Kahit san talaga napakasupportive mo. At don't worry, malapit na tayong magkita as long as di maging pandemic tong monkey pox na'to.

My article in Hive

I am also happy that a dear doc sis is also in Hive. Wow, the read dot cash community is spreading its love in Hive. One of the coolest things, ever!

And the second thing that I am so thankful for, today is, that I have passed my Salesforce Cloud Development Training with Accenture! I almost gave up on it but thanks to my partner who pushed me to do it. He should because we won't get married if I didn't pursue it lol. Kidding aside, I feel like dreaming!

Sharing with you the email that I received today.

The email from Accenture.

Hive and Accenture are two challenging entities. There are mountains of setbacks that I definitely will go through, but I will do my best to learn more about them to be better in both blogging and my career. I will think of surrendering, giving up my hopes and my dreams. But I know I will only do that if and only if I have exhausted all my resources and my strength.

To my friends and family here, thank you so many guys for always pushing me to strive hard and for encouraging the rest of our brothers and sisters to keep on fighting. You are my source of hope and positivity in life. I value our relationship and I don't care if most of you are just my virtual friends. I consider you my friends in real life. Thank you, thank you! I miss you dears @Lucifer01 @Talecharm @Wrinkle @FarmGirl @Jeansapphire39 @BCH_LOVER @Jelena @Lara888

I am not used to tagging people and I am sorry for doing this. I appreciate you all.

All of these won't be possible without the aid of the Almighty. Thank you po. Papa God for giving me these opportunities.

Know what, the right time always comes. If it's not meant to be, then it won't happen. So just keep pushing for that goal. I'll tell you a secret, I learned how to use the scooter when I was 35. Yeah, I am getting old but still young at heart. There is nothing you cannot achieve if you work towards getting it. Trust the timing, trust the process.

Oh, and my daughters and I watched "The Sea Beast", it was fun. Watch it with your kids.

This is all for today, my dear friends. Thanks for your time. And I appreciate the support of my sponsors, THANK YOU!

Sponsors of HermaniGinger
empty
empty
empty

P.S. Article is original and mine. The lead image was from Unsplash.com the rest of them are personally owned.

Lovingly,

@HermaniGinger

July 30, 2o22

8
$ 0.22
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.05 from @Unity
$ 0.03 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 5
Sponsors of HermaniGinger
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HermaniGinger
1 year ago

Comments

Wow! Great achievement I'm also doing my best to spare some time on RC

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That was a great double wow!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to Hive! 🤗I'll find you there. We miss you too. And you're right, the right time always comes. I will watch The Sea Beast with my son! 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's great to hear dear Jelie! See you in Hive!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wowww, congratulations sis, it's very good news talaga, super blessing yan sis, good luck to your new journey sis, God Bless.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sis, God bless din!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Delayed greetings for your daughter's birthday! Congratulations on completing a training program.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you very much for the greetings, sir! The training was difficult but all worth it :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on your Wins sis! Many more to come! Stay grateful for the little things and you will have many more to be thankful for :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sa pagbati sis, yes, dapat maging thankful kahit sa maliliit na bagay. Salamat sa paalala.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Too much happy for you cousin. Mama will be happy too. More power to you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you, cousin :) Glad you are writing here again as well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow congratulations for the good news you had.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks, sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey thanks for mentioning sis at namiss kita dito. Sana mgkaoras ka nmn dumayo sa amin hehehe. I'll check on you at hive para nmn ma reblogged at ma upvotes din kita. Gratz ulit sis..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sis :) Lagi magtigum ko puhon makalaag sa inyoha sis kay nindot jud dara.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeheyy!!! Congrats sis.. So happy for you. Makahappy kaayo na nga news ay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Heheh salamat sis. Medyo matagal tagal pa ang processing sa application pero it gives me a little time to study and be here as often as I can.

$ 0.00
1 year ago