Sleepless Nights

2 18
Avatar for Henaj
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Sleepless

Thursday, February 10,2022

It's night time here and im still awake.. Exhausted,yet can't sleep. Well...there are nights that I sleep early,and i feel that my body is really having a good relaxation because of that longer sleep.. less eyebags,less pimples,less hair fall and peaceful mind, I can easily sleep even I drink some coffee to control it,still my eyes close without me even knowing and if I remember that I am talking with someone on the phone, I will wake up right away and surprise...tadaaaah..... It's morning already.hahahaha.... unplanned sleep. And there are also nights that i am having a hard time to sleep, no matter how I close my eyes I really can't sleep so i will just close my eyes until i fall asleep but it's not happening. And the result of it is really visible,..pimples,eyebags,hairloss and many more. My body will just feel bad,and exhaustion is really felt.

If I can't sleep,or lets say if i am having my insomnia again which currently happening, it think of a way to release all of worries for me to sleep. I know how important our sleep is,it helps our body to recharge. I dont know if i have the right practice but when i cant sleep at night i do this following:

  • I will starts on walking or jogging in the morning to relax my nerves,and also looking upon the views while the sun is rising up makes my tension self to he relax and amaze.

  • I do some naps,especially in the afternoon,.. a nope for 30 mins is already a big help for my body

  • I eat food that makes me heart and mind happy.hahahahaha.... this is only for me,ok...?i dont know if this also applicable to others.

But any way I really miss my deep sleep that no matter how it was noisy im still having a good time in my dreams ...hahahahaha...

I even believed the ideas that i have heard and read.. that if you can sleep you can count number in your mind for a thousand and back until you fall asleep,and also sing some childhood songs just to fall asleep,...but the best way to sleep is when I drink some glass of some beer.hahahahaha...i surely falls asleep, one glass is enough for ke to fall asleep and never think of things that mades me stress.

Are you also having a hard time to sleep?or do you also have this sleepless nights?

.

.

.

More importantly,what do you do just to fall asleep?

.

.

.

. Sleep is sometimes so luxury for me which i really can't afford ..

...thank you for reading💙

Sponsors of Henaj
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 0.60
$ 0.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Kristofferquincy
$ 0.01 from @jasglaybam
Avatar for Henaj
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Sleepless

Comments

I experience sleepless nights very often but all I do is count 1 to 100 in my mind backwards. Last night was one of such nights, staring at my laptop screen for no reason and looking into deep space while feeling exhausted.

Just count 1 to 100 backwards or try to recite A to Z in your mind and imagine how the letters are formed- you'd fall asleep before you know it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahehehehe....thank you kris,...i also start to sing lullaby in my mind 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago